High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Plumbers & Sewer Repair

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc

4 star rating 103 Reviews

(470) 205-0307(470) 205-0307 View Website »

1422 Business Center Drive SouthwestConyers, GA 30094

  map »

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Description

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Portrait

High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc. is a fully licensed and insured company operating in the state of Georgia. We believe in providing the best possible service to our customers while also providing a very competitive price. We believe in doing the job right the first time. At High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc, our slogan is "Our Customers Are Our Priority". We operate our company by this rule each and every day as we provide plumbing services to our customers.

The next time you are in need of an honest, quality providing master plumber, contact High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - The Team
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Brian Simpson        CEO
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Paulette Simpson
CFO
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Corry Malcolm
GENERAL MANAGER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Denise Vojnich
CUSTOMER SERVICE | BILLING SPECIALIST
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Chris Whitmore
FIELD SUPERVISOR
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Brittany Bolt
BILLING SPECIALIST
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Louise Wallace
LEAD DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Angel Johnson
LEAD DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Heather Simpson
DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Patricia Davis
PARTS MANAGER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -


The Team

Reviews

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Jaesi22

    Reviews: 1

    Eric was fantastic to work with!
    Jaesi22 (1 review)
    8/21/2016

    I'm a 22 year old first time home buyer. So it's safe to say I don't know what I'm doing and I have a lot to learn. So when I came home to a wet family room ceiling due to the water heater above leaking an incredible amount, I was flustered and worried. Eric definitely put me at ease. He truly has honed his craft and is very knowledgable in this area. Due to issues with my HOA, Eric had to come out to my house 3 times. He was always professional, personable & went the absolute extra mile to be sure I knew what was going on in my own home and that the job was done correctly. He explained why he was doing certain things and taught me how to take proper care of my new heater. Over the course of the 3 weeks it took for my replacement, Eric would text to check up on the progress made with my HOA regarding the inability to shut off my water and do the repair. Moving forward I will definitely keep High Priority Plumbing & Eric in mind for future repairs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Water heater & garbage disposal replacement

    Area Hiram, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Tnlanders

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased!
    Tnlanders (1 review)
    8/16/2016

    I'm a relatively new homeowner and hadn't needed to have anything repaired other than a small issue with my fridge. A few days ago I noticed water pooling around my water heater and the impending sense of doom set in. I called AHS home warranty and let them know I needed someone to come out and take a look...High Priority was selected for the job. The next business day I got a call to set up my appointment. I was scheduled in a breeze and was given a window that worked perfect. They called a few hours later to ask if I could be around any earlier, but I wasn't able to and kept the original time. Chris showed up right at the beginning of my window. He was very personable and immediately set out to find the root of the issue...turns out I didn't have a water heater issue at all! It was condensation from the AC that wasn't draining properly, which Chris fixed very easily. He also let me know about some things to look for if it were indeed an issue with the water heater later. I'm very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to call again with or without the home warranty! Thanks Chris!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Water heater inspection, drain correction

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  russelo

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    russelo (1 review)
    8/15/2016

    I scheduled my appointment and the customer service was great! The next morning, Corey Millen arrived within the appointment time. He was able to correct the plumbing issue in a timely manner, was professional and courteous. Will definitely use their services again and would refer them to family, friends and to anyone that is looking for an honest plumbing company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  HSimp1986

    Reviews: 1

    High Priority Indeed!
    HSimp1986 (1 review)
    8/09/2016

    The plumbing under my kitchen sink looked and acted like something out of a nightmare! It was hanging on for dear life and leaked any time I tried to use it. I was referred to High Priority Plumbing by my friend, who uses American Home Shield. She has had nothing but great service from this company. So, I decided to give them a try. The dispatchers were super sweet and very helpful in finding a time that worked with my hectic schedule. On the day of my appointment, CJ came to look at the pipes below my sink. He informed me that the plumbing was all kinds of messed up but told me he could fix it in no time. He was very quick, thorough and did an excellent job. Since he came out, I have not had an issue with the pipes under my sink. Thank you, High Priority, for sending CJ out to my home. I would recommend them to any of my friends in need of a plumber. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  hbrew176

    Reviews: 2

    High Priority
    hbrew176 (2 reviews)
    8/07/2016

    I highly recommend High Priority Plumbing. The customer service rep was sympathetic to my situation and very helpful. The technician was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable about plumbing. I sincerely thank High Priority Plumbing for their fast response time for my emergency repair.

    More »

    Project Details

    My warranty company sent High Priority Plumbing to my home for a busted water heater.

    Area Covington, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  DeniseVojnich

    Reviews: 1

    Dakota
    DeniseVojnich (1 review)
    7/28/2016

    Service with a smile! Fixes the issue and goes to his next call. Loves animals too. Hard to find that in a service technician.

    More »

    Project Details

    Changed out a cartridge on a shower.

    Area Conyers, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  accddw

    Reviews: 1

    WILL NEVER USE AGAIN!!!!
    accddw (1 review)
    7/23/2016

    This company was referred to me by my home warranty. Both of my showers were leaking. Guy comes out and says it's my pressure release valve on my waterheater causing the problems. Charges me $250 to repair cause it wasn't part of the warranty. Remind you he NEVER looked at either shower. I tell the guy my showers are still leaking after he has made the repair. He tells me it will take about a week for the pressure to adjust. After 2 weeks my showers are still leaking. Another technician comes out and looks at the showers then says it's the shower cartridges are bad. Then quotes me a price of $300. After looking on youtube how to repair a shower cartidge i went to Home Depot and purchased two cartridges for $80 and spent 20 minutes replacing both. Does this company even have set prices? Or are the technicians just making up prices as they go? I will never use this company again!!!! Very shady business practices.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dacula, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Richard1949

    Reviews: 2

    Professional with excellent service
    Richard1949 (2 reviews)
    7/15/2016

    I was referred to High Priority Plumbing by my home warranty company. They were informative as to when to expect the technician and he arrived on time. Michael repaired the problem quickly and was extremely profession while he was here. I will use your company again if the need arises. I would recommend High Priority Plumbing to a friend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Shower repair

    Area Loganville, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  DeltaW

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    DeltaW (1 review)
    7/07/2016

    Michael did a great job replacing my kitchen disposal this morning. He was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks so much!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  MaishaW

    Reviews: 1

    Michael Was AWESOME!!!!
    MaishaW (1 review)
    6/27/2016

    I had a plumbing problem and Michael came and fixed in no time. He was very kind( especially to my dog), professional, and generous. I am more than happy to get him a big thumbs up. Thank you Michael!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  glamour45

    Reviews: 1

    Customer Service is great!
    glamour45 (1 review)
    6/05/2016

    They called and set up a time to come out. The rep, Dakota was on time and was very friendly. He explained to us what he found and possible solutions. He replaced the garbage disposal and he cleaned his mess and replace the items he had taken out of the cabinet. I would definitely use them again and recommend this business to my friends!

    More »

    Project Details

    High Priority Plumbing And Services In came out to check my garbage disposal. It was leaking and needed to be replaced. Dakota, the rep was friendly, honest and new what he was doing.

    Area Clarkston, GA

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  diannbrown

    Reviews: 1

    Diann H Brown, Home Owner
    diannbrown (1 review)
    5/24/2016

    I would highly recommend High Priority Plumbing and Service. My repairman was Dakota Bolt. He came out accessed the situation and provided recommdations. I am truly pleased with the service. Thank you.

    More »

    Project Details

    High Priority Plumbing and Service replace my water heater on 5/24/16. I was extremely pleased with the work and highly recommend this company to my family and friends. From the front office to the service everything was excellent.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  jtaylor34

    Reviews: 1

    Judy R.
    jtaylor34 (1 review)
    5/07/2016

    Michael came to look at a leak in my shower and found the problem area right away. He was on time and very professional.

    More »

    Project Details

    Michael spotted the leak area right away in my bathroom. He explained the issue and what needed to be done to get the water leak fixed.

    Area Duluth, GA

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Shelonda415

    Reviews: 1

    Class Act
    Shelonda415 (1 review)
    4/27/2016

    Excellent service experience! The representative (Cory) was timely, demonstrated integrity, character and job knowledge which made for a favorable service experience. I plan to be a loyal customer for years to come! THANK YOU!

    More »

    Project Details

    Services 3 plumbing issues

    Area Locust Grove, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Kim199

    Reviews: 1

    Kim
    Kim199 (1 review)
    4/21/2016

    I had an issue with my basement bathroom and Micheal came out and fixed it. He knew right away what it was and was fast and efficient I appreciate it thanks!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dacula, GA

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Services

  • ADA Compliant Installation
  • Burst Pipes
  • Cleanouts Installed
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Galvanized Repipe
  • Gas Line Service
  • Installation & Digging
  • Locating & Inspecting
  • Maintenance & Repair - General
  • Plumbing - General
  • Polybutylene Replacement
  • Remodeling & Replacing
  • Repipe
  • Thawing Pipes
  • Tree Root Removal
  • Unclogging
  • Water Pressure Adjustment

Systems & Parts

  • Back Flow Preventers
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Catch Basins
  • Drains & Pipes
  • Kitchen Fixtures
  • Pumps
  • Sewer Lines & Systems
  • Tankless Water Heaters
  • Water Lines
  • Water Shut-Off Systems

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2015

Credentials

Licensed and Insured. Owner Brian Simpson is a Master Plumber licensed by the state of Georgia. Member BBB. Member Conyers-Rockdale and Newton Chamber of Commerce.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN
  • 11:00am
  • 3:00pm

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Green Credentials

Updating your existing toilets to high efficiency toilets will reduce your water consumption and will save you money on your water bill. Also, tankless water heaters are more energy efficient compared to others!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - The Team
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Brian Simpson        CEO
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Paulette Simpson
CFO
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Corry Malcolm
GENERAL MANAGER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Denise Vojnich
CUSTOMER SERVICE | BILLING SPECIALIST
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Chris Whitmore
FIELD SUPERVISOR
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Brittany Bolt
BILLING SPECIALIST
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Louise Wallace
LEAD DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Angel Johnson
LEAD DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Heather Simpson
DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Patricia Davis
PARTS MANAGER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -


The Team

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.

Videos

Photos

Our Team
11 photos
Generic
9 photos
Album: Our Team
1 of 11




The Team