High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Plumbers & Sewer Repair

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc

4 star rating 92 Reviews

(470) 205-0307(470) 205-0307 View Website »

1422 Business Center Drive SouthwestConyers, GA 30094

  map »

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Portrait

High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc. is a fully licensed and insured company operating in the state of Georgia. We believe in providing the best possible service to our customers while also providing a very competitive price. We believe in doing the job right the first time. At High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc, our slogan is "Our Customers Are Our Priority". We operate our company by this rule each and every day as we provide plumbing services to our customers.

The next time.. you are in need of an honest, quality providing master plumber, contact High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Services

  • ADA Compliant Installation
  • Burst Pipes
  • Cleanouts Installed
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Galvanized Repipe
  • Gas Line Service
  • Installation & Digging
  • Locating & Inspecting
  • Maintenance & Repair - General
  • Plumbing - General
  • Polybutylene Replacement
  • Remodeling & Replacing
  • Repipe
  • Thawing Pipes
  • Tree Root Removal
  • Unclogging
  • Water Pressure Adjustment

Systems & Parts

  • Back Flow Preventers
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Catch Basins
  • Drains & Pipes
  • Kitchen Fixtures
  • Pumps
  • Sewer Lines & Systems
  • Tankless Water Heaters
  • Water Lines
  • Water Shut-Off Systems

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2015

Credentials

Licensed and Insured. Owner Brian Simpson is a Master Plumber licensed by the state of Georgia. Member BBB. Member Conyers-Rockdale and Newton Chamber of Commerce.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN
  • 11:00am
  • 3:00pm

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Green Credentials

Updating your existing toilets to high efficiency toilets will reduce your water consumption and will save you money on your water bill. Also, tankless water heaters are more energy efficient compared to others!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Diann H Brown, Home Owner, 5/24/2016

I would highly recommend High Priority Plumbing and Service. My repairman was Dakota Bolt. He came out accessed the situation and provided recommdations. I am truly pleased with the service. Thank... you.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Judy R., 5/07/2016

Michael came to look at a leak in my shower and found the problem area right away. He was on time and very professional.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (2 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - The Team
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Brian Simpson        CEO
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Paulette Simpson
CFO
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Corry Malcolm
GENERAL MANAGER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Denise Vojnich
CUSTOMER SERVICE | BILLING SPECIALIST
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Chris Whitmore
FIELD SUPERVISOR
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Brittany Bolt
BILLING SPECIALIST
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Louise Wallace
LEAD DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Angel Johnson
LEAD DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Heather Simpson
DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Patricia Davis
PARTS MANAGER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -


The Team

Displaying 1-15 of 92

Reviews

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  diannbrown

Reviews: 1

Diann H Brown, Home Owner

I would highly recommend High Priority Plumbing and Service. My repairman was Dakota Bolt. He came out accessed the situation and provided recommdations. I am truly pleased with the service. Thank you.

Project Details

High Priority Plumbing and Service replace my water heater on 5/24/16. I was extremely pleased with the work and highly recommend this company to my family and friends. From the front office to the service everything was excellent.

Area Atlanta, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  jtaylor34

Reviews: 1

Judy R.

Michael came to look at a leak in my shower and found the problem area right away. He was on time and very professional.

Project Details

Michael spotted the leak area right away in my bathroom. He explained the issue and what needed to be done to get the water leak fixed.

Area Duluth, GA

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Shelonda415

Reviews: 1

Class Act

Excellent service experience! The representative (Cory) was timely, demonstrated integrity, character and job knowledge which made for a favorable service experience. I plan to be a loyal customer for years to come! THANK YOU!

Project Details

Services 3 plumbing issues

Area Locust Grove, GA

Cost Less than $250

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Kim199

Reviews: 1

Kim

I had an issue with my basement bathroom and Micheal came out and fixed it. He knew right away what it was and was fast and efficient I appreciate it thanks!

Project Details

Area Dacula, GA

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Towes1

Reviews: 1

Customer

Thank you High Priority Pluming Michacel and Jason were excellent, I appreciate the fact that Michael explained to me how to use and work the water heater. Great customer care and service. Thank you Ms Owes

Project Details

High priority pluming installed a new water heater

Area Covington, GA

Cost Less than $250

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  tammye12

Reviews: 1

Tammye

Since having my water heater replaced by a friend of the family, I began having issues with water pressure. I thought it was the water heater. I dealt with it for 2 years. The last straw was when I tried taking a shower while the washing machine was being used. The shower came to a halt once the rinse cycle came on. I was referred to High Priority Plumbing by my warranty company. The technician Dakota Bolt showed up well within the time range they had given me. He fixed the first problem and then discovered there was another problem with the way the heater had been installed. My water heater had not been properly installed and was not up to code. Dakota worked very hard to get everything up to code and working properly. I felt so bad because it was a Friday evening and he had to be here much longer than he (or I ) anticipated. But he patiently explained everything to me and showed me where all the problems were. He also explained what to look for in the next few days. He was so helpful, courteous, and professional. But the best thing is I can flush the toilet and then wash my hands immediately, instead of having to wait until the tank fills before I can wash my hands. Thanks Dakota!!!

Project Details

Replaced pipes and valves on the water heater. Installed an expansion tank.

Area Covington, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  joyce2010

Reviews: 2

Exceptional Service

High Priority Plumbing is definitely my go to plumber. Dakota was able to correctly diagnose my water line leak and made sure it was taken care of promptly. He was professional, courteous, and followed through with my insurance company in a timely manner. My problem was definitely a "High Priority" with Dakota.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Gnahca

Reviews: 1

Sewer line replacement

My sewer was backed-up into my house, it needed immediate attention. Dakota came out to meet me. He quickly saw the problem and suggested to located the area and replace the new line. After decision has made, Dakota and CJ start dig the line in the morning from the house all the way thru parking lot to located the blockage area and installed a new line, he worked non-stop under the ice rain which was raining for 5 hours with the temperature around 50 degree. At 6 pm, he fixed my sewer, install a new clean out line in the same day as he has promised. Dakota was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and hard working. I felt so lucky to have him fixing my problem. I would request him again should we have problem in the future and highly recommend this company High Priority Plumbing to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  JLBOWES

Reviews: 2

Sump pump installation

I had Dakota and CJ at my house all day. They installed 1 new sump and fixed another. GREAT JOB! Looks amazing - very professional. I would highly recommend them and will definitely keep their number to use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  TamekaH

Reviews: 1

Best Experience!

HPP is the best, and Dakota was amazing! They are definitely our go to plumber from now on! We were without hot water and they sent Dakota out on a Sunday. He quickly diagnosed the problem, got the parts ordered, and came back to fix it once the parts came to our house. He was very understanding of our situation and I would request him again should we have another problem... Even if we have to wait! I give them 5 stars and would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  davisatl

Reviews: 1

Blown-Away by the Service

I have low expectations for in-home service company's but High Priority has set the bar. From the first call to the main office to schedule an appointment to the on time appointment by Eric Jenkins, my service tech, I receive outstanding service. Friendly, professional and affordable are not the words often used to describe a service company but these guys are just that. I highly recommended this company. AS for Eric, He rocks!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Premarch

Reviews: 1

Best customer service and highly respectable

I have tried a couple of other companies but this company is the best by far. Benjamin was the person helped me and so nice and respectable. First of all, they showed up on time and they don't try to rip you off and they know how to fix it properly. Have had bad luck with a few but am sticking with this company and would recommend Ben and this company for my friends and using for my other property as well. I was struggling with the issues I had for 3 weeks and 2 other companies I tried just ripped me off but this company and Ben fixed it at one shot and no hassle or head ache at all. Wish I found this company before. Thanks Ben and High priority plumbing service. I don't write reviews at all but I have to do it for this company to make sure other people gets benefitted as well

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  twigguk

Reviews: 1

Michael was awesome

Great service, friendly, knowledgeable and very fast. Michael had the job done in no time. He explained what he was doing and why. I would highly recommend this company and Michael.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  bungle613

Reviews: 1

Excellent service from High Priority

High Priority had a technician out to look at my hot water heater within 24 hours. The Tech, Ben, was able to diagnose and resolve the problem where other companies had failed. High Priority will be the first company I call in the future thanks to their employees.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  pburdon

Reviews: 1

Thanks Micheal Waters

He has been to my house twice and he has been professional and courtesy to me. I would refer him to my friends thank you Michael you are very much appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.

Videos

Photos

Our Team
11 photos
Generic
9 photos
Album: Our Team
1 of 11




The Team