High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Plumbers & Sewer Repair

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc

4 star rating 97 Reviews

(470) 205-0307(470) 205-0307 View Website »

1422 Business Center Drive SouthwestConyers, GA 30094

  map »

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Portrait

High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc. is a fully licensed and insured company operating in the state of Georgia. We believe in providing the best possible service to our customers while also providing a very competitive price. We believe in doing the job right the first time. At High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc, our slogan is "Our Customers Are Our Priority". We operate our company by this rule each and every day as we provide plumbing services to our customers.

The next time.. you are in need of an honest, quality providing master plumber, contact High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Services

  • ADA Compliant Installation
  • Burst Pipes
  • Cleanouts Installed
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Galvanized Repipe
  • Gas Line Service
  • Installation & Digging
  • Locating & Inspecting
  • Maintenance & Repair - General
  • Plumbing - General
  • Polybutylene Replacement
  • Remodeling & Replacing
  • Repipe
  • Thawing Pipes
  • Tree Root Removal
  • Unclogging
  • Water Pressure Adjustment

Systems & Parts

  • Back Flow Preventers
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Catch Basins
  • Drains & Pipes
  • Kitchen Fixtures
  • Pumps
  • Sewer Lines & Systems
  • Tankless Water Heaters
  • Water Lines
  • Water Shut-Off Systems

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2015

Credentials

Licensed and Insured. Owner Brian Simpson is a Master Plumber licensed by the state of Georgia. Member BBB. Member Conyers-Rockdale and Newton Chamber of Commerce.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN
  • 11:00am
  • 3:00pm

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Green Credentials

Updating your existing toilets to high efficiency toilets will reduce your water consumption and will save you money on your water bill. Also, tankless water heaters are more energy efficient compared to others!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Professional with excellent service, 7/15/2016

I was referred to High Priority Plumbing by my home warranty company. They were informative as to when to expect the technician and he arrived on time. Michael repaired the problem quickly and was... extremely profession while he was here. I will use your company again if the need arises. I would recommend High Priority Plumbing to a friend.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Great job!, 7/07/2016

Michael did a great job replacing my kitchen disposal this morning. He was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks so much!!

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (20 photos)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - The Team
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Brian Simpson        CEO
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Paulette Simpson
CFO
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Corry Malcolm
GENERAL MANAGER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Denise Vojnich
CUSTOMER SERVICE | BILLING SPECIALIST
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Chris Whitmore
FIELD SUPERVISOR
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Brittany Bolt
BILLING SPECIALIST
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Louise Wallace
LEAD DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Angel Johnson
LEAD DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Heather Simpson
DISPATCHER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Patricia Davis
PARTS MANAGER
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -
  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -


The Team

Displaying 1-15 of 97

Reviews

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  accddw

Reviews: 1

WILL NEVER USE AGAIN!!!!

This company was referred to me by my home warranty. Both of my showers were leaking. Guy comes out and says it's my pressure release valve on my waterheater causing the problems. Charges me $250 to repair cause it wasn't part of the warranty. Remind you he NEVER looked at either shower. I tell the guy my showers are still leaking after he has made the repair. He tells me it will take about a week for the pressure to adjust. After 2 weeks my showers are still leaking. Another technician comes out and looks at the showers then says it's the shower cartridges are bad. Then quotes me a price of $300. After looking on youtube how to repair a shower cartidge i went to Home Depot and purchased two cartridges for $80 and spent 20 minutes replacing both. Does this company even have set prices? Or are the technicians just making up prices as they go? I will never use this company again!!!! Very shady business practices.

Project Details

Area Dacula, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Richard1949

Reviews: 2

Professional with excellent service

I was referred to High Priority Plumbing by my home warranty company. They were informative as to when to expect the technician and he arrived on time. Michael repaired the problem quickly and was extremely profession while he was here. I will use your company again if the need arises. I would recommend High Priority Plumbing to a friend.

Project Details

Shower repair

Area Loganville, GA

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  DeltaW

Reviews: 1

Great job!

Michael did a great job replacing my kitchen disposal this morning. He was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks so much!!

Project Details

Area Duluth, GA

Cost Less than $250

Date July 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  MaishaW

Reviews: 1

Michael Was AWESOME!!!!

I had a plumbing problem and Michael came and fixed in no time. He was very kind( especially to my dog), professional, and generous. I am more than happy to get him a big thumbs up. Thank you Michael!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  glamour45

Reviews: 1

Customer Service is great!

They called and set up a time to come out. The rep, Dakota was on time and was very friendly. He explained to us what he found and possible solutions. He replaced the garbage disposal and he cleaned his mess and replace the items he had taken out of the cabinet. I would definitely use them again and recommend this business to my friends!

Project Details

High Priority Plumbing And Services In came out to check my garbage disposal. It was leaking and needed to be replaced. Dakota, the rep was friendly, honest and new what he was doing.

Area Clarkston, GA

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  diannbrown

Reviews: 1

Diann H Brown, Home Owner

I would highly recommend High Priority Plumbing and Service. My repairman was Dakota Bolt. He came out accessed the situation and provided recommdations. I am truly pleased with the service. Thank you.

Project Details

High Priority Plumbing and Service replace my water heater on 5/24/16. I was extremely pleased with the work and highly recommend this company to my family and friends. From the front office to the service everything was excellent.

Area Atlanta, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  jtaylor34

Reviews: 1

Judy R.

Michael came to look at a leak in my shower and found the problem area right away. He was on time and very professional.

Project Details

Michael spotted the leak area right away in my bathroom. He explained the issue and what needed to be done to get the water leak fixed.

Area Duluth, GA

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Shelonda415

Reviews: 1

Class Act

Excellent service experience! The representative (Cory) was timely, demonstrated integrity, character and job knowledge which made for a favorable service experience. I plan to be a loyal customer for years to come! THANK YOU!

Project Details

Services 3 plumbing issues

Area Locust Grove, GA

Cost Less than $250

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Kim199

Reviews: 1

Kim

I had an issue with my basement bathroom and Micheal came out and fixed it. He knew right away what it was and was fast and efficient I appreciate it thanks!

Project Details

Area Dacula, GA

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Towes1

Reviews: 1

Customer

Thank you High Priority Pluming Michacel and Jason were excellent, I appreciate the fact that Michael explained to me how to use and work the water heater. Great customer care and service. Thank you Ms Owes

Project Details

High priority pluming installed a new water heater

Area Covington, GA

Cost Less than $250

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  tammye12

Reviews: 1

Tammye

Since having my water heater replaced by a friend of the family, I began having issues with water pressure. I thought it was the water heater. I dealt with it for 2 years. The last straw was when I tried taking a shower while the washing machine was being used. The shower came to a halt once the rinse cycle came on. I was referred to High Priority Plumbing by my warranty company. The technician Dakota Bolt showed up well within the time range they had given me. He fixed the first problem and then discovered there was another problem with the way the heater had been installed. My water heater had not been properly installed and was not up to code. Dakota worked very hard to get everything up to code and working properly. I felt so bad because it was a Friday evening and he had to be here much longer than he (or I ) anticipated. But he patiently explained everything to me and showed me where all the problems were. He also explained what to look for in the next few days. He was so helpful, courteous, and professional. But the best thing is I can flush the toilet and then wash my hands immediately, instead of having to wait until the tank fills before I can wash my hands. Thanks Dakota!!!

Project Details

Replaced pipes and valves on the water heater. Installed an expansion tank.

Area Covington, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  joyce2010

Reviews: 2

Exceptional Service

High Priority Plumbing is definitely my go to plumber. Dakota was able to correctly diagnose my water line leak and made sure it was taken care of promptly. He was professional, courteous, and followed through with my insurance company in a timely manner. My problem was definitely a "High Priority" with Dakota.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Gnahca

Reviews: 1

Sewer line replacement

My sewer was backed-up into my house, it needed immediate attention. Dakota came out to meet me. He quickly saw the problem and suggested to located the area and replace the new line. After decision has made, Dakota and CJ start dig the line in the morning from the house all the way thru parking lot to located the blockage area and installed a new line, he worked non-stop under the ice rain which was raining for 5 hours with the temperature around 50 degree. At 6 pm, he fixed my sewer, install a new clean out line in the same day as he has promised. Dakota was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and hard working. I felt so lucky to have him fixing my problem. I would request him again should we have problem in the future and highly recommend this company High Priority Plumbing to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  JLBOWES

Reviews: 2

Sump pump installation

I had Dakota and CJ at my house all day. They installed 1 new sump and fixed another. GREAT JOB! Looks amazing - very professional. I would highly recommend them and will definitely keep their number to use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  TamekaH

Reviews: 1

Best Experience!

HPP is the best, and Dakota was amazing! They are definitely our go to plumber from now on! We were without hot water and they sent Dakota out on a Sunday. He quickly diagnosed the problem, got the parts ordered, and came back to fix it once the parts came to our house. He was very understanding of our situation and I would request him again should we have another problem... Even if we have to wait! I give them 5 stars and would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Videos

Photos

Our Team
11 photos
Generic
9 photos
Album: Our Team
1 of 11




The Team