High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc

4 star rating 114 Reviews

(470) 205-0307 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1422 Business Center Drive SouthwestConyers, GA 30094

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  AnnieT97

    Reviews: 1

    AnnieT
    AnnieT97 (1 review)
    5/10/2017

    Terrible, tech turned up late.looked under sink. Told me parts missing on faucet.rushed out saying he was busy next two days.l then get estimate of $450 to replace.I am a lady living on my own. Attitude was terrible.local handy man said it was a loose locking but.fixed in seconds.ladies beware.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dunwoody, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Vperitts

    Reviews: 1

    Eric was great
    Vperitts (1 review)
    3/24/2017

    Eric was quick to locate the problem. He solved the problem and replaced my outside water line. No mess and everything works great!!! Thanks Eric! Vivian Peritts

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced leaking pipes from meter to house. Excellent service!

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  hdc1110

    Reviews: 1

    Heather is AMAZING
    hdc1110 (1 review)
    2/23/2017

    The level of customer service she delivered was AMAZING. She walked me through the entire process from start to finish. She made my needs a PRIORITY. She is a great asset to your company.

    More »

    Project Details

    leak in the Master bathroom

    Area Covington, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  slc417

    Reviews: 1

    Katelyn Is the Best!!!
    slc417 (1 review)
    2/22/2017

    I called High Priority for a water leak in my bathroom, the girls in the office were awesome! Katelyn got me scheduled and when Corry came out he was the best! He got the problem taken care of pretty quickly and the price was really inexpensive for a single mom....Thanks so much!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Loganville, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  smithgirls

    Reviews: 1

    Worst Experience
    smithgirls (1 review)
    2/08/2017

    Will never recommend this company. My home warranty provided a Contractor from this company to fix somethings in my home. The contractor came in, lied that he will call his supervisor to verify coverage. When asked why he needed to verify, he became angry and threatening to me and my kids. What a lie!!! coverage is verified prior to coming. He went to his truck and never came back. My warranty company later told me he provided false info about "preexisting condition" We have recorded video footage that the contractor did not check the things needed to be fixed. We also have documented inspection report that things were working properly a few weeks ago. My guess!! Contractor wanted to avoid working on the assignment. Unfortunately, I still paid for the service fee. This was a Waste of my time and Money. Poor customer service!! they never return any of my calls. Despite my warranty providers calling this company to file a complaint. My advice, shop around for other companies in the area first. Disappointed, but not surprise!! considering, the contractor is not the business owner but a bad employee. My advice, better to find small local business owners via thumbtack with cheap quotes or search around first. I just checked their yelp reviews... their service is poor on yelp with similar complaints

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Covington, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  johnwasley

    Reviews: 1

    dakota great service
    johnwasley (1 review)
    11/08/2016

    If it's not broke don't fix it that is what Dakota said. He showed up on time and gave me my options on the service we had. I will call them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Conyers, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Babear01

    Reviews: 2

    Great experience!
    Babear01 (2 reviews)
    11/08/2016

    There was a clog between our house and septic tank which caused a backup into our basement bathroom. Having recently purchased the home we called our home warranty company and they assigned our claim to High Priority Plumbing and Services. They gave us a window of 12-3, I received a call from the office at 12:52 that they were a bit behind but would be out within the hour. Michael called at 1:09 and said he would be there in 25 minutes - in the past I've had to bird dog contractors trying to figure out where they were so this was a pleasant surprise from the start. Michael was awesome, got our drain unclogged and repaired a running toilet as well as reset a toilet for us. The pricing was reasonable and the customer service was great! Working in a customer service based industry myself I really appreciate the extra effort! Will definitely be our plumber of choice moving forward!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  NMurphy

    Reviews: 1

    Very helpful, knowledgeable tech!
    NMurphy (1 review)
    9/25/2016

    Donnie came out to repair a leaky shower at my home. He came in, assessed the situation and immediately was able to identify the issue and got the parts ordered while still here. Came back out, replaced the parts, gave me some pointers on helping the longevity of the replacement parts and showed us exactly what he did and why. It turns out the shower needed stems replaced to halt the leak. Would happily recommend working with Donnie again. He even gave us some advice, thoughts on replacing a shower head in the other shower despite that not being the reason for the service call. He was simply being a kind, helpful guy!

    More »

    Project Details

    High Priority came out on a home warranty call to check a leaking shower causing a leak below in the crawl space. Shower needed new stems and diverter.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  atlantachick04

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work
    atlantachick04 (1 review)
    9/23/2016

    Michael with High priority Plumbing replaced my garbage disposal and gave me a stern lecture on how to take care of it so it will last 15 years! Being a single female, thank goodness for him! Great job, was early and super knowledgable. Highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  haydonnis

    Reviews: 2

    Best Service
    haydonnis (2 reviews)
    9/22/2016

    This was one of the best experiences i have ever had with a service provider. I called regarding a leaking water heater and within one day i received a call and the problem was resolved. The plumber Donnie was professional and fixed the problem in record time. I recommend this provider any time. If you have a problem call Priority Plumbing ask for Donnie.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lithonia, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  monroz48

    Reviews: 1

    Thoughtful Service
    monroz48 (1 review)
    9/09/2016

    Donnie at High Priority was extremely courteous, effective and efficient during a recent service visit regarding leaking water from an unidentifiable source. I appreciated that he took the time think about potential solutions before rushing to action that could have been costly and unnecessary. His thoughtful analysis found the source of trouble quickly and led to an understandable solution.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Jaesi22

    Reviews: 1

    Eric was fantastic to work with!
    Jaesi22 (1 review)
    8/21/2016

    I'm a 22 year old first time home buyer. So it's safe to say I don't know what I'm doing and I have a lot to learn. So when I came home to a wet family room ceiling due to the water heater above leaking an incredible amount, I was flustered and worried. Eric definitely put me at ease. He truly has honed his craft and is very knowledgable in this area. Due to issues with my HOA, Eric had to come out to my house 3 times. He was always professional, personable & went the absolute extra mile to be sure I knew what was going on in my own home and that the job was done correctly. He explained why he was doing certain things and taught me how to take proper care of my new heater. Over the course of the 3 weeks it took for my replacement, Eric would text to check up on the progress made with my HOA regarding the inability to shut off my water and do the repair. Moving forward I will definitely keep High Priority Plumbing & Eric in mind for future repairs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Water heater & garbage disposal replacement

    Area Hiram, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  Tnlanders

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased!
    Tnlanders (1 review)
    8/16/2016

    I'm a relatively new homeowner and hadn't needed to have anything repaired other than a small issue with my fridge. A few days ago I noticed water pooling around my water heater and the impending sense of doom set in. I called AHS home warranty and let them know I needed someone to come out and take a look...High Priority was selected for the job. The next business day I got a call to set up my appointment. I was scheduled in a breeze and was given a window that worked perfect. They called a few hours later to ask if I could be around any earlier, but I wasn't able to and kept the original time. Chris showed up right at the beginning of my window. He was very personable and immediately set out to find the root of the issue...turns out I didn't have a water heater issue at all! It was condensation from the AC that wasn't draining properly, which Chris fixed very easily. He also let me know about some things to look for if it were indeed an issue with the water heater later. I'm very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to call again with or without the home warranty! Thanks Chris!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Water heater inspection, drain correction

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  russelo

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    russelo (1 review)
    8/15/2016

    I scheduled my appointment and the customer service was great! The next morning, Corey Millen arrived within the appointment time. He was able to correct the plumbing issue in a timely manner, was professional and courteous. Will definitely use their services again and would refer them to family, friends and to anyone that is looking for an honest plumbing company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • High Priority Plumbing And Services Inc - Conyers, GA -  HSimp1986

    Reviews: 1

    High Priority Indeed!
    HSimp1986 (1 review)
    8/09/2016

    The plumbing under my kitchen sink looked and acted like something out of a nightmare! It was hanging on for dear life and leaked any time I tried to use it. I was referred to High Priority Plumbing by my friend, who uses American Home Shield. She has had nothing but great service from this company. So, I decided to give them a try. The dispatchers were super sweet and very helpful in finding a time that worked with my hectic schedule. On the day of my appointment, CJ came to look at the pipes below my sink. He informed me that the plumbing was all kinds of messed up but told me he could fix it in no time. He was very quick, thorough and did an excellent job. Since he came out, I have not had an issue with the pipes under my sink. Thank you, High Priority, for sending CJ out to my home. I would recommend them to any of my friends in need of a plumber. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN
  • 11:00am
  • 3:00pm

Green Credentials

Updating your existing toilets to high efficiency toilets will reduce your water consumption and will save you money on your water bill. Also, tankless water heaters are more energy efficient compared to others!

Photos

Our Team
11 photos
Generic
9 photos
Album: Our Team
1 of 11




The Team