Reviews

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  RHJasper

    Reviews: 1

    Rhitt
    RHJasper (1 review)
    10/17/2016

    Luis and his team are the very best. I would not trust anyone else to paint my home. Luis's team pressure washed, made minor repairs, scraped, sanded, primed, and calked before the painting begun. Luis is an excellent communicator. He calls to let you know when they will be on the job and what they will be doing. His painters know the quality of work he expects from them and they deliver. On my job they worked more than 10 hours each day to ensure the job was completed in a timely manner.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Jasper, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  GMedford

    Reviews: 1

    Superior Painting - Great Work!!
    GMedford (1 review)
    10/13/2016

    We recently hired Superior Painting for interior work. We wanted three rooms painted. Mr. Luis Ulloa's crew showed up at the time they were scheduled. Mr. Ulloa scheduled the workers so that all work was performed the same day and we were not inconvenienced with painting going on for two days. The workers adequately prepped surfaces and made repairs which were needed prior to starting the paint job. The paint job itself is beautiful, very well done. The crew was very courteous and cleaned well upon completion.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  klaine

    Reviews: 3

    excellent painters
    klaine (3 reviews)
    9/24/2016

    Luis and his crew are total professionals. They come when they say they will and do what they agreed to do at the agreed upon price. They painted the exterior of my house, including pressure washing and wood repair, in three days and did an excellent job. If you want a professional job done at a reasonable price by people of integrity, this is the company to hire.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  MTD1961

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome!
    MTD1961 (1 review)
    6/03/2016

    Luis was very prompt in giving us a competitive quote. My husband was impressed with his knowledge of the right materials to use and we appreciated his input and advice. Luis and crew showed up early and stayed late to get the job done. We are thrilled with the end result of their hard work and would defiently recommend them. They even moved all the patio furniture and grill back before they left 😊 Great company !

    More »

    Project Details

    Pressure washed and painted house. Replaced and painted columns that had rotted.

    Area Loganville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Jenkinik

    Reviews: 2

    Exterior House and Fence Painting in East Point
    Jenkinik (2 reviews)
    4/11/2016

    Luis and his crew did a great job pressure washing, cleaning gutters and painting our house and privacy fence. Luis and crew were very professional and did an excellent job painting. We will select them in the future!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  skkappel

    Reviews: 1

    Deck repair
    skkappel (1 review)
    10/27/2015

    Luis and his crew did a great job on our deck - replaced rotten boards, sanded and stained the entire deck. They showed up when they said they were going to and everything was spotlessly clean when they were done. Very reliable and trustworthy. Did a great job. Would definitely use again!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  LTimko

    Reviews: 2

    Superior Painting lives up to the name!
    LTimko (2 reviews)
    10/01/2015

    Luis and his crew did a fantastic job pressure washing and painting our house. Luis came highly recommended from a trusted friend, and he was as advertised: honest, reliable and focused on quality and customer satisfaction. His crews were extremely punctual and hard-working. Two thumbs-up!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  nnessel

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work
    nnessel (1 review)
    9/08/2015

    Luis and his team did a great job painting my house. Luis was responsive, arrived on time and actually completed the work ahead of schedule.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  SeanFree

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and Amazing Work
    SeanFree (1 review)
    9/06/2015

    I have used Superior Painting several times over the years from commercial and residential painting to replacing the siding on my house. Luis and his crew do amazing work. They are honest, timely, and make sure every last detail is finished to my liking. I recommend him to all of my friends and colleagues and will continue to do so. Try him out and you'll be recommending Superior too!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  kathycotta

    Reviews: 1

    Quality work
    kathycotta (1 review)
    5/10/2015

    Luis and his crew have an incredible eye for detail and do quality work. Best painters we have ever hired.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  JDDATLANTA

    Reviews: 2

    Superior is the best in Atlanta!
    JDDATLANTA (2 reviews)
    4/06/2015

    This is the second time Luis and his team have painted my house and it looks amazing! He also has painted several of my friend's rental properties too and we would never use anyone else. They are so professional, friendly and deliver on the promise of timeliness and quality.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  crischeatwood

    Reviews: 1

    Our 15-year-old house looks brand new!
    crischeatwood (1 review)
    1/19/2015

    My sister recommended we hire Superior Painting after my fiancÚ and I moved into our first 'new-ish' house. We're so glad we hired them! Luis and his team are extremely professional, friendly and do a high quality job. We are so thrilled about how great our home looks now! Their team is very trustworthy, and we felt comfortable leaving them alone in our home. We are so happy with their work, we'll bring them back again to finish our remaining rooms. If you're looking for some great painters, I recommend giving Luis and his team a call!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  ahamby

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job
    ahamby (1 review)
    12/27/2014

    Luis and his crew do great work. They painted almost the entire interior of our home, so were there for several days. They were polite, professional and trustworthy--I never worried about leaving the crew alone at the house. They do an excellent job on their prep work which leads to a quality job when finished. Luis was very patient when I was wavering on the paint colors chosen and did everything possible to make sure I was happy with the end result. They also did a great job of cleaning up each day, so that I didn't come home to a mess. I would not hesitate to hire them again or to recommend them to others.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  tm0411

    Reviews: 1

    Dunwoody
    tm0411 (1 review)
    10/14/2014

    I was very pleased with the quality and service from Luis. I was out of town while Luis painted my interior walls, very trustworthy. I came back to very clean house and everything was put back in its place.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Painting - Atlanta, GA -  laurenlange

    Reviews: 2

    Outstanding Service & High Quality Results
    laurenlange (2 reviews)
    8/10/2014

    Reliable, thorough, dependable and prompt. Just a few words to describe the outstanding experiences I continuously have with Luis and Superior Painting. I am a Realtor and work with many vendors. I can always count on Superior Painting to be timely and provide high quality painting and customer service. They are my "go to" painter for both myself and to recommend to my clients. Your search for fantastic painting services is over!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Photos

Generic
10 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 10