Dauphin Tile and Remodeling

Serving Atlanta & All Surrounding Areas 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (678) 407-1195
Website: www.dauphintile.com
Dauphin Tile and Remodeling Dauphin Tile and Remodeling : Floor Laying & Refinishing, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/4/2008

Unpleasantly Surprised
Although Dauphin's reviews here are excellent, it was not my experience. The job started a month ago and is still not complete. The tile was laid with crooked grout lines, jagged cuts, and uneven surfaces throughout. The entire room will need to be redone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Dauphin Tile and Remodeling replied on 06-04-2008
I have in all ways tried to put myself in my customers position and extend to each customer exceptional quality and service over the past 22 years.However,I am sorry that this person would want to say this about me when I have tried in every way to help this customer.This job was complete except for grouting and I was not told that there was anything wrong with this job until I read this reveiw today.This is not how I do business and I can stand on my past reputation as an honest and reliable contractor.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/19/2008

Very Courteous
Dauphin was very courteous and prompt. While I did not go with them, I will look for them in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/8/2008

wonderful, perfect, couldn't be happier!!!
dauphin tile did my bath and kitchen, and the job was fabulous! i need to say nothing more except try this guy out, you'll be glad you did.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 4/11/2008

Unusual Service
Bob completed work on our master shower and garden tub area a few months ago. We believe he is not only a quality professional, but an amazing person! He not only completed the tiling, but helped my husband remove a huge wall mirror from our bath and install new faucets not charging us any more for labor! We have already recommended him to friends! He is a rare find in this type of industry. Thank you Bob!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 4/7/2008

Great Work/Wonderful guy!
The tile work is excptional and he was always on time!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 40

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Innovative Surfaces
Mention Kudzu and receive 25% off any tile or stone installation!
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.