Reviews

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  jlymon

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job - Painting
    jlymon (1 review)
    10/03/2014

    Best value for the money. Elias supplied 3 people and they finish in good time. He made good suggestions that made the job look even better. I was able to get another job done. Would recommend their service to anyone. Going to use for different job flooring.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  jroberts410

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend!
    jroberts410 (1 review)
    4/03/2013

    Do you need a part of home painted or remodeled? If you do, I recommend Royal Painting & Multi-Services. Prices reasonable and totally worth the investment. The exterior part of my house was well painted and left it looking brand new. It has been over a month now since their visit, and the paint is intact with no pealing of any kind. This is partly because of Elias working experience over the years.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Royal Painting & Multi-Services replied on 9/20/2013

    We are great to All our customers whom allow us to be a part of their lives even is for a short period of time . To Royal Painting &multi services its life long relationships we make with each and every customer !! Thank you all for trusting us and keeping us in business!!!

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  blue992

    Reviews: 1

    Best Paint Job
    blue992 (1 review)
    3/08/2013

    I am very satisfied with Royal Painting & Multi Services paint job done in my house. The rooms look great and there was no mess left behind. The crew came in, worked in timely manner, and finished when they said they would. I was there throughout the process and was happily allowed to put my input as they worked. They really kept their word: Pay until you are satisfied.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  follet18

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work
    follet18 (1 review)
    2/18/2013

    Royal Painting did an amazing job with the trim work in my living room and in my bedrooms. The workers worked in a timely manner and cleaned up well after they finished with everything. During the process, if there was something that I did not like or wanted them to do, they fixed it or did it for me.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  westgoin

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Professionals!
    westgoin (1 review)
    2/09/2013

    We have used Royal on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed in price or quality of workmanship. Elias personally comes out for estimates and not only provides a fair and reasonable estimate but can also answer questions and provide suggestions concerning colors and design. We have use Elias and his crew in the past for solid staining the entire exterior of our cedar plank home and pressure washing our deck. Most recently the crew painted our kitchen and stained our deck. Once again they did a fantastic job! Elias and Royal Painting are first on my list of calls when I need any job done at my home. I highly recommend you try them, you will not regret it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  Sgtz20

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied
    Sgtz20 (1 review)
    2/03/2013

    The renovations done to my home were wonderful. The prices offered were reasonable and everything that I asked for was done exactly how I wanted it. For those looking for a paint job or a simple renovation, I would advise you to call Royal Painting & Multi-Services. Very professional and experienced.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  blueking92

    Reviews: 1

    Very Good Service
    blueking92 (1 review)
    1/25/2013

    I was very impress with the manner in which the crew worked. Very professional and did everything that I had asked. Great work and I would recommend Royal Painting to any one who needs interior paint jobs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  GemmaS

    Reviews: 2

    Will definitely call them again!
    GemmaS (2 reviews)
    10/17/2012

    We had some interior painting done and have never been more pleased with the results! Elias and his crew were very professional, on time, and most of all did a fantastic job. Elias was present for most of the painting and actually repaired some of the drywall from the previous contractor! He is a perfectionist who takes pride in his company. I will definitely call him again for my future painting and house maintenance needs. Thanks Royal Painting!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  MrsGrumpy

    Reviews: 1

    The Best
    MrsGrumpy (1 review)
    10/04/2012

    I have used Royal Painting twice, first for exterior trim and second for complete interior painting. They do a tremendous job. Everything was well done, the crew is nice and courteous and Elias is great and very helpful. I won't even bother calling anybody else for an estimate. Royal Painting is the best.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  Jlasiter

    Reviews: 1

    Best ever!!!!
    Jlasiter (1 review)
    9/15/2012

    Five years ago I needed some small touch up painting done around the house. That is when I first met Elias and Royal Painting. Now, five years later, I wouldn't think of having any one else but Elias/Royal Paining do ANY of my house hold projects. From roofing to plumbing to painting and drywall to wood rot to window replacement to stalked stone....Elias has done it all. Thank you Elias for making my life so much easier!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  Kathy_C

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable-Remarkable-Reasonable
    Kathy_C (1 review)
    9/12/2012

    Royal Painting & Multiservice is a great company owned by Elias Castro. They painted our home 2 years ago and it looks as good as the day they finished. Their workmanship is excellent. Elias oversees his crews and makes sure everything is done to your satisfaction. I have recommended him to everyone I know and they "all" were very pleased with his work. I can't say enough good things about Elias and his company. He is a rare gem in today's business world.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  Yolysmetzs

    Reviews: 1

    I only trust Royal Painting & Multi Services
    Yolysmetzs (1 review)
    8/25/2012

    I was having trouble with rotten wood and paint, elias gave me an estimate great price!! 3 days later elias and the crew came and did the job as planned. Elias has a lot of knowledge for colors and materials he is also very Patient thankyou Royal Painting Cant wait to start my next project with you!!! sorry if u had a bad experience but mine was AWESOME and have DEFINITELY PASSED ON THE NUMBER!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  lookingforqualityservice

    Reviews: 4

    How could you trust them
    lookingforqualityservice (4 reviews)
    4/11/2011

    Called and set up appointment for quote to paint exterior of mother's house. On day of appointment waited for over an hour but no one showed up. Called and left message that no one had shown up. Elias (Royal Painting) call about 30 minutes later and first tells me they had made a mistake when the appointment had been made 2 week ago (problem was the appointment was just made the previous Thursday). Then he said they had called on Saturday which was not true because I had no messages and the caller ID did not show any calls other than the ones from people I knew. At this point I informed him I didn't need a quote from them---wasn't about to trust them at this point....

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  56Chevy

    Reviews: 1

    Quality work & excellent customer service.
    56Chevy (1 review)
    9/12/2010

    A neighbor gave us Royal Painting's name after we admired her beautiful new exterior paint job. Elias called immediately to schedule an estimate, was on time for the estimate, explained in detail what his process would be and gave us a very reasonable price. Our project included replacing rotten siding,soffit,a window sill and door jamb, installing light fixtures and painting stucco, siding, shingles, porch floor and trim using eight different colors and types of paints. Our job was completed on time with no mistakes and the quality of the workmanship exceeded our expectations. Elias was on site every day to monitor the work and communicate with us, and the crew was polite and cleaned up every evening. A few weeks later I left a message for Elias to call me regarding needing a few touch-up spots. He called back within 24 hours and was at the house within the week to finish the touch-ups. I highly recommend this contractor.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Royal Painting & Multi-Services - Duluth, GA -  Handful

    Reviews: 8

    Contractor with Character
    Handful (8 reviews)
    6/24/2010

    When we first moved into our home, Elias gave us a great estimate and later sent out a crew to come paint after consulting with us on paint colors. We made great selections. He knows his stuff! He is a contractor with character! You can't beat his price and quality of work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:30pm
  • SAT
  • 8:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • SUN

Photos

Before & After
6 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Before & After
1 of 6