Steve Jensen Construction, Inc.

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(770) 888-1967(770) 888-1967 View Website »

Reviews

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  rox909

    Reviews: 4

    Wonderful Experience!
    rox909 (4 reviews)
    1/28/2009

    Steve Jensen finished our 2000 sq ft. basement approximately 3 years ago. We were extremely pleased with the entire process. Steve is highly professional and just a genuinely nice guy to deal with. All work was done timely and professionally. We would hire him again in a heartbeat to do any other work we need. The workers were all extremely polite and cleaned up everyday. We highly recommend him!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  davidhu

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work!
    davidhu (1 review)
    12/03/2007

    Steve and his team took on our basement job which not only involved the traditional finishing work, but also we wanted to remove 3 load bearing walls (which the other companies ran from!!) to give it an open feel. Steve worked with an engineering firm and did exactly what we discussed and topped it off with a custom bar, fireplace and some wonderful drywall ceilings. Basement is now the centerpiece of our house. We would highly recommend any basement or remodeling job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  kspecht

    Reviews: 3

    The Best!
    kspecht (3 reviews)
    11/14/2007

    I have known Steve Jensen Construction for the past 10 years and personally used his company on 2 projects. Steve Jensen is a first class professional in an industry full of "empty promises" and "fly-by-night" organizations. His quality of workmanship, his contractors and his value are second to none. When you hire Steve Jensen Construction for your next project, you can be sure that the job will be 100% right the first time. Steve and his crew will show up as scheduled, put in an honest days work and clean up after themselves. I would highly recommend Steve Jensen Construction for your next basement / remodel. You will be very pleased and have a few dollars to spare!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  awatson

    Reviews: 1

    Complete Satisfaction
    awatson (1 review)
    11/11/2007

    Working with Steve Jensen was a real pleasure. As an experienced contractor, Steve was able to lead me in the right direction to end up with a something with which I am more than pleased! His professional, yet friendly, demeanor made the whole construction experience painless. We will enjoy Steve's work for many years to come. Thanks, Steve Jensen Construction!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  bobmaryann1969

    Reviews: 1

    best i ever had
    bobmaryann1969 (1 review)
    11/11/2007

    steve not only did a great job, he helped me in designing and making decisions that i was worried about. if you want someone you can trust this guy is a real pro. i don't hesitate to recommend him and his people for the job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  screen1

    Reviews: 1

    Very Pleased
    screen1 (1 review)
    10/31/2007

    We contracted with Steve Jensen to finish part of the lower level (basement) of our house. The work was done in a timely manner and the quality is much better than the workmanship in the rest of our five year old house. We are very pleased. We highly recommend Steve Jensen Construction.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  EBentley

    Reviews: 1

    Steve Jensen Construction is the Best!
    EBentley (1 review)
    10/30/2007

    My wife and I would like to express our sincere gratification and satisfaction with the work that Steve Jensen of Steve Jensen Construction did in our home. Mr. Jensen renovated our basement of approximately 2,000 square feet with four rooms and added a bathroom. The workmanship was excellent and the subcontractors were timely and courteous to my wife and the work was completed on time. I would recommend Steve Jensen Construction to anyone who is entertaining the idea of renovating their basement.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  cumming

    Reviews: 1

    beautiful basement
    cumming (1 review)
    10/29/2007

    THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB TO OUR BASEMENT. COMMENTS FROM VISITORS .. "BEAUTIFUL", "DOESN'T LOOK LIKE A BASEMENT", "WOW" .. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Steve Jensen Construction, Inc. - Cumming, GA -  ARhodes

    Reviews: 3

    Trustworthy and Professional
    ARhodes (3 reviews)
    10/24/2007

    My husband and I considered very carefully who we would contract to finish our basement. We are particular and wanted someone who would do things our way and could be trusted in our home. We knew immediately upon meeting Steve Jensen that he was the man for the job. We didn't make it easy - Steve's crew masterfully removed walls and put up beautifully trimmed columns, built a custom bar and even handled the real brick wall that my husband wanted(and were impressively tidy in the process). We are thrilled with the transformation - Steve exceeded our expectations. If a well crafted, equity increasing basement is what you are looking for...call Steve!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Duluth
  • Gwinnett County
  • Norcross

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20