Reviews

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  reusster1

    Reviews: 9

    Great Service
    reusster1 (9 reviews)
    2/23/2010

    Mr. Waite is a honest and professional handyman. He knows his stuff and does great work. Charges fair prices.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  terrificteresa58

    Reviews: 4

    Great Work!!!
    terrificteresa58 (4 reviews)
    1/04/2010

    Fair prices and good work. I will use him again. He was timely and worked at a steady pace. I can recommend him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  mcewen

    Reviews: 5

    job well done
    mcewen (5 reviews)
    6/26/2008

    John Waite was very professional, quiet and courteous to our family as he was remolding in our home for 3 weeks. John was detailed in his work and made sure that we were happy with the results. I would highly recommend for your handyman services

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  AdamCB

    Reviews: 1

    True Old World Craftsman
    AdamCB (1 review)
    4/17/2008

    John is everything you don't expect in this world of sleazy contractors. He is honest, reliable, creative and moderately/fairly priced. John's the kind of person who you can trust in your home. John trimmed out an entire 600 square ft addition to my home with beautiful 10 piece window modings, door moldings and other creative ideas. He saved me from a sleazy contractor who had basically stopped working. John has full permission to bring anyone to my house and show you his work. I give him the highest reccomendation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  bradfel

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent service and reasonable price
    bradfel (2 reviews)
    3/13/2008

    When I initially called, John told me up front that he was committed to another project and wouldn't be available for a week. After two others said they would call back to schedule my small job but never did, I called John a week later. He returned my call and showed up right on schedule. He completed the work promptly and his price was so low I insisted on paying him more. I will definitely use him the next time I need any work done around my house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  abgriggs

    Reviews: 2

    Customer Friendly
    abgriggs (2 reviews)
    2/15/2008

    He was really nice and came right away when I called even though he was on another job. He fixed my sink at a reasonable cost and I have been happy ever since. The problem with my sink was the first time he had ever seen such a thing and he still knew what to do! Thanks.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  TommyR

    Reviews: 1

    Great custom woodwork
    TommyR (1 review)
    1/31/2008

    John designed and manufactured a custom mantel for our brick fireplace. What a difference it makes to the look of the room. We always get complements on the look of the mantle and the difference it has made to our family room. I recommend John without reservation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  boxer1

    Reviews: 7

    Very professional and courteous
    boxer1 (7 reviews)
    1/29/2008

    We had John do a drywall repair in our bathroom. His fee was fare, he always arrived on time and worked in a very professional manner. He also cleaned up when he was finished each day. That was the first time I have had any worker in my house that has cleaned up after themself. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ONE handyman - Hiram, GA -  thepetnana

    Reviews: 2

    Knowledgeable and Professional
    thepetnana (2 reviews)
    1/15/2008

    ONE handyman was knowledgeable, friendly, but very professional, making me feel comfortable in my home. He was on time, fixed everything we had discussed and at a very reasonable rate. I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Cobb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna

Services

  • E-Mail
  • Emergency Services
  • Evening Appointments
  • Free Estimates
  • Weekend Hours
  • Written Statement of Work
  • Written Warranty

Jobs

  • Assemble Small Projects
  • Drywall Repair
  • Fence & Gate Repair
  • Garbage Disposal
  • General Carpentry
  • Hang or Repair Windows
  • Hang Pictures
  • Kitchen or Bath Fixtures
  • Lighting & Minor Electrical
  • Masonry Repair
  • Minor Plumbing
  • Painting
  • Remodeling
  • Roof Repair
  • Screen Repair
  • Tile Repair

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Personal Checks

Year Established

2000

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 7




Entertainment Center