Action Auto Glass

5 star rating 117 Reviews

(770) 662-8008(770) 662-8008 View Website »

5900 Sierra Drive NorthwestNorcross, GA 30071

  map »

Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  mbafsuno1

    Reviews: 13

    Fast, easy and good value
    mbafsuno1 (13 reviews)
    1/07/2016

    I called Kurt the afternoon of Jan. 6th to get a quote for replacing the windshield on my son's Toyota Corolla. He gave me a quote and replaced the windshield the next day and did all of it with personalized service and professionalism that I desire. Price was fair and service was great; highly recommend and would gladly use him again. By the way, I got a quote from Safelite that was nearly twice the price I paid with Action Auto Glass.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Action Auto Glass replied on 1/08/2016

    Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to post your review. Your satisfaction in knowing that the job is done well and promptly is our goal. So again, thank you for writing. Kurt

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  Ivelisse62

    Reviews: 2

    Super nice
    Ivelisse62 (2 reviews)
    8/27/2014

    I called to get a quote and spoke with Kurt. He was very nice and professional. He had to do some research and called me back promptly. Unfortunately, due to some of the features of my car, he was not able to help me but it was obvious that customer service and satisfaction were more important than just making a sale. None of the other companies I called were this thorough or professional. I would definitely use this company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  GRicks

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service
    GRicks (2 reviews)
    2/20/2014

    Kurt showed up on time, did a great job replacing my broken windshield. His quote was better than others. I will certainly use him again in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  jpearley

    Reviews: 3

    Best Service, Fair Price - Highly Recommend
    jpearley (3 reviews)
    5/21/2013

    I recently had my windshield replaced by Kurt on my '99 BMW 740i. He was very responsive, obtained a fair quote quickly, and installed the glass in about an hour & a half. He actually knew the special glass that came with the car originally and replaced it with exactly the same type of premium glass. He is a quality service type of guy and cares about the work he does, including his customer service skills with very prompt follow-up. I chose him after reading the reviews in here, and glad that I did. Give him a call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  asnipes27

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Last Minute Service
    asnipes27 (1 review)
    11/05/2012

    I had called Action Auto Glass a week ago and received the best quote out four different companies. Because of my family's unpredictable schedule, we were unable to make an appointment at that time. However, when I called Kurt a week later, he was extremely cordial and worked us in the day of. He arrive on time and finished quickly. The windshield fit like a charm! We will be using Action Auto Glass for all our glass needs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  Bethc34

    Reviews: 1

    Flawless Work!!!
    Bethc34 (1 review)
    11/03/2012

    Amazing work! Great communication between when he would arrive. Looks like it did the first day I got my car. His work is perfection! I would definitely recommend him to anyone I knew and if I ever needed another windshield I would not hesitate to go back.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  MusasaFamily

    Reviews: 2

    Fast & Fair
    MusasaFamily (2 reviews)
    7/14/2012

    Drove home from work with rain pouring down both outside and inside my van! Windshield seal went bad and needed a replacement asap. Spoke with Kurt at 8:30am after seeing the great reviews here. He quoted a price that was just under the other guys and said he could arrive within 2 hours. He did and he was great - very professional! He allowed my son to watch the process and ask questions without getting annoyed ~ BEST part of the service! He finished quickly and didn't leave a mess. Been driving in the rain for days now and NOT missing the interior downpour at all! Will use him for all our future auto glass needs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  WEDA30317

    Reviews: 5

    Fast and flawless
    WEDA30317 (5 reviews)
    4/24/2012

    Had the unfortunate experience of having my car broken into. Read their great reviews, called, and looked no further. On short notice they were able to come to me and replace my window that afternoon. Even took a payment over the phone because I couldn't be there. Awesome service and highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  Richfrommarietta

    Reviews: 8

    Great Price & Service
    Richfrommarietta (8 reviews)
    3/05/2012

    I needed to replace a broken windshield on my Ford F-150 and called around for pricing.Decided to double check with Kudzu.com before making a final decision.I'm so glad I did.I found Kurt and read his customers recommendations.Gave him a call on Friday and he was out the next Monday with the new Windshield.Kurt is a great communicator and offers top notch products and service.If you need a windshield replaced look no further.Thanks for the great service Kurt.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Action Auto Glass replied on 3/06/2012

    Rich: Thank you for your most kind review. It is much appreciated. Quality, service and value are all important to our customers and safety is job one. This is why we don't rush the job. We use the best installation materials available and install all glass in accordance with industry standards. Thank you again. Kurt.

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  MorrisButtermaker

    Reviews: 2

    Great response time and service
    MorrisButtermaker (2 reviews)
    11/18/2011

    My son put a baseball through my windshield this week, at 5pm. I called my insurance and Kurt. He took the referral number, found the matching glass, and made it happen - was at my driveway at 930am the next morning. He is thorough, vacuuming all the old glass, and getting the window replaced. No quick and dirty, great work, great response time also.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  nolesfan001

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!
    nolesfan001 (1 review)
    6/17/2011

    Kurt showed up on time at my office and performed my windshield replacement for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  geekygrrl

    Reviews: 6

    Responsive and Reasonable
    geekygrrl (6 reviews)
    4/27/2011

    I have had 2 windshields replaced by Kurt and have been very happy with the service, the price and the quality. The first windshield I had done was about 2 years ago, and I have not had any issues with the work, no leaks or problems of any kind. When the windshield on our other car cracked a couple of weeks ago, we called Kurt and he worked with our schedule and came to the house. The work was completed quickly and I don't think you can beat the price. I highly recommend Action Auto Glass.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  wrc1000

    Reviews: 12

    Kurt - Great job ! ! !
    wrc1000 (12 reviews)
    2/02/2011

    Called Action Auto Glass on Saturday and spoke with Kurt. Scheduled an appointment on Tuesday. Kurt communicated a slight change in schedule (which worked out better for us) that morning. He replaced the front windshield on our Honda Civic. Price was right and service was great. Kurt, thanks again. We will definitely call if we ever need auto glass service again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  jaricbrown

    Reviews: 5

    More Than Helpful!!!!!!!
    jaricbrown (5 reviews)
    1/18/2011

    I called about having a "leak" on a sunroof fixed, only to find that they don't work on sunroofs. Even with that being said, the owner was more than happy to give me some troubleshooting advice over the phone. Keep in mind that I've never used this company before and he had no clue who I was, but he still helped. He offered a solution that will most likely fix my problem. A lot of companies would either A) not care, or B) try to get your money to fix just a small problem. Instead, he gave me the solution over the phone. It's great to see this type of business out there. You best believe when I need any glass work done, I'll be giving them a call!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Action Auto Glass - Norcross, GA -  olliestrickland

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work
    olliestrickland (1 review)
    1/15/2011

    Action Auto Glass replaced the windshield on my 2006 Civic Hybrid after it was cracked by a rock on the interstate. They did everything right - answered the phone, called back when they said they would, got me on the schedule quickly, arrived on time, and performed quality work professionally and thoroughly. The job wasn't rushed either, it was done with the effort of an artist that takes his craft seriously. I highly recommend, and would use again... although I hope I don't have to anytime soon!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 11:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 11:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 11:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 11:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 11:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 11:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 16




Mercedes Benz C Class