Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Fence Installation & Repair

Superior Fence of Georgia

5 star rating 112 Reviews

(770) 886-7677(770) 886-7677 View Website »

13964 Cumming HighwayCumming, GA 30040

  map »

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Portrait

Superior Fence of Georgia is one of Metro Atlanta's premiere fence company and offers sales, installation, and repairs for the following types of fences & gates:

Chain Link Fences
Wood Privacy Fences
Picket Fences
Horse Fences
Aluminum Fences
Steel Fences
Vinyl/PVC Fences
Ornamental Fences & Gates


Founded by Daryl Jarvis & Greg Simon, Superior Fence of Georgia offers over 10 years of experience and was created to fulfill the residential &.. commercial fencing needs of the Greater Atlanta area with honesty & integrity. Our goal is really quite simple, "100% customer satisfaction." This approach has resulted in our becoming one of the most established fencing entities in Metro Atlanta and the Southeastern United States.

We're committed to educating our clients as to their fencing options and to being honest, dependable and trustworthy. We provide quality products, guaranteed work, and exemplary customer service at reasonable rates. We're licensed, bond-able and insured and all of our work is fully guaranteed.

When using our services, you will discover that we give new meaning to the phrase "Customer Satisfaction Comes First." Product superiority comes from the installation of only the best materials from the best manufacturers.

Our expert staff of managers, estimators and craftsmen are dedicated to your complete satisfaction with each fencing installation. We offer distinction, beauty, quality and value. We invite you to give us a call for your next fencing need.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Services

  • Emergency Service
  • Estimates & Evaluation
  • Fence Removal
  • Finishing, Painting, Treatments
  • Installation & Construction
  • Maintenance & Repairs
  • Pick-Up & Deliver

Fence Type

  • Automatic Gate
  • Chain Link
  • Construction/Commercial
  • Corrals
  • Decorative
  • Dog & Pet Fencing
  • Fences-General
  • Property Barrier
  • Rustic/Rail
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Documents

[PDF] Superior Fence of Georgia; Why Choose Us & FAQ's
[PDF] Superior Fence of Georgia; Warranty

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Quality, Value & Professional Employees, 7/24/2016

Superior Fence did a great job on my fence. Estimate process and scheduling went great. When the install date arrived the guys were very profeessional and did quality work. Will definitely... recommend to friends and neighbors.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

SUPERIOR FENCE IS THE ONLY FENCE COMPANY TO CALL!, 7/12/2016

Superior fence arrived when they said they would for the estimate. It was the best price out of all the companies we called. They arrived on time for installation and the finished fence is beyond... what we expected. We will use them again when we decide to fence the rest of the property. Best prices, best finished product!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (54 photos)

  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Ornamental Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - PVC Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
  • Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Wood Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC


Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC

Displaying 1-15 of 112

Reviews

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  cpyellow73

Reviews: 1

Quality, Value & Professional Employees

Superior Fence did a great job on my fence. Estimate process and scheduling went great. When the install date arrived the guys were very profeessional and did quality work. Will definitely recommend to friends and neighbors.

Project Details

Area Cumming, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date July 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  nicholask2015

Reviews: 1

SUPERIOR FENCE IS THE ONLY FENCE COMPANY TO CALL!

Superior fence arrived when they said they would for the estimate. It was the best price out of all the companies we called. They arrived on time for installation and the finished fence is beyond what we expected. We will use them again when we decide to fence the rest of the property. Best prices, best finished product!

Project Details

442 Linear Feet of Ranch Rail Fence, 1 4' gate, and a double gate.

Area Dawsonville, GA

Cost $3,000 - $4,999

Date July 2016

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Only company we'll ever use is Superior Fence.
Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Side gate
Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA - Couldn't be happier if we tried
Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -
Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  jojamora

Reviews: 1

The Good And the Bad

Men who installed fence worked hard digging holes for posts by hand in terrible heat. Fence looked great, but even though sprinkler heads were pointed out, the fence was placed in front of one. Asking for Superior Fence to have this corrected meant waiting for someone to come a few days later to confirm, which they did and said they would repair the sprinkler head. After several text messages on when we could expect the repair, we were advised it would be about a week before anyone could. When we stated we had a new lawn needing water, the partner said one sprinkler wouldn't make much difference. It's been over a week and no one has shown up to repair sprinkler. Great company to work with ----- until you have a problem.

Project Details

Company installed privacy fence at our new home.

Area Cumming, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date July 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  mwilson68

Reviews: 1

Terrible Customer Service!!! Beware

I scheduled an estimate for my new home a week in advance on my lunch hour at 11:30 exactly. I arrived at my home at exactly 11:30. At 11:40 am, I called the office to confirm they were still able to keep the 11:30 am appt. I was told the salesman had left their office a few mins after 11:00 and should be there any minute. At 12:00 I called the office back, this time I was told their salesman had arrived at 11:30 and since no one was home they left a card in the door and had tried to call me, I verified they had correct number then explained I did not receive a voicemail or a missed call. Once I inquired about the previous statement I was never given another straight answer. Once I ask if they had so much business did they not need mine, I was hung up on. Wasted my time and was very unprofessional. I have managed a service and installation company for years, we would never allow employees to lie or hang up on any of our potential customers, we value their business. If this is how they treated a customer in the beginning I can only imagine how I would be treated once I contracted with this company.

Project Details

Area Cumming, GA

Cost $5,000 - $9,999

Date July 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  nits_007

Reviews: 1

Professional, on-time, and in budget

This company knows a 125% what they are doing - start from phone calls, sales/ quote process, then scheduling, and the actual installation, they even went above and beyond to entertain my last minute request to install a piece to hide my trash cans in the yard after the fence was installed. I got everything I asked for, quality product at an affordable price. Thanks Rob, Kristy and Gary for all your help!

Project Details

Wooden Privacy fence, pressure treated pine ~ 200 feet.

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  Bobby_D

Reviews: 3

The Way Business Should Be Done

I am not sure I can add much more to the other Five Star Reviews on here but I will try. After doing my research I called one 'Big Box' provider, a small landscaping company recommended by a neighbor and Superior. The 'Big Box' provider ended up being a mess. An initial low-ball quote that was not even close to what I specified. They would not provide me with a materials list until after I signed the contract. (I was born at night...but not last night!) The small landscaping company's price was within $100 of Superior's proposal and the tipping point was Superior's longer warranty and the fact that they are specialists. The entire sales process and installation was superb. I had questions and changes that were addressed immediately and the crew that did the install was very friendly, helpful and efficient. I could not recommend Superior Fence company more...they do business they way it should be done. Bobby 'D'

Project Details

Area Suwanee, GA

Cost $3,000 - $4,999

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  PBrowning

Reviews: 4

Perfect!

Everything related to our experience with Superior Fence of Georgia was perfect. From the quote process, to the pricing, to the communication, to the scheduling, to the installation ... everything went just as you would hope everything would work out. The two gentlemen that did our fence were by far the most professional, efficient, friendly, and hard-working contractors we have worked with in a very long time. They got right to work, communicated very well what was going to be done and how, they did an outstanding job of installing the fence, and they cleaned everything up perfectly. I can't praise them or their work enough! Highly recommend this company!

Project Details

Installed a new four-rail pasture-type fence with metal mesh inside.

Area Cumming, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  anon3627

Reviews: 2

Solid product and delivery

Couldn't be more pleased. We had a semi-private PTP positive scallop fence (with ranch rail inside part of the yard) installed a few weeks ago and it came out exactly as we'd hoped. Great experience from beginning to end with Daryl's competitive quote and Greg's installation team.

Project Details

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  jevans1956

Reviews: 1

Always Pleased

This is the third time hiring Darryl and his team. They just completed the final phase of my homes new fencing Darryl is always helpful and his team never lets us down. Highly reccomend

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  billwendy

Reviews: 3

Highly Recommend!

We hired Superior Fence to replace our 15 year old fence. The crew was great, they came in and took down the old fence and in a short period had the new fence up. It looks great and Superior was more cost effective than some of the other fence companies estimates. Brittany was a pleasure to work with and so was Daryl. We highly recommend and would hire again!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  juliekrista

Reviews: 2

excellent

needed smaller project completed and they were just as eager/professional (other local companies refused to provide quotes for small projects)!! excellent communication with brittany and daryl. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  MoandMaggie

Reviews: 1

Incredible Company! Great Service!

Customer service and pricing are incredible, beat the next closest competitor on a bid by almost 30%, 11 days after our beautiful fence was installed a contractor installing our hardwood floors caught it on fire, Daryl and his team were able to put us at the top of his list and quickly repaired our half burnt down fence and was able to make the fence look brand new again and he made it easy working with the insurance company from the contractor. Not only was the end product great, Daryl was able to take a photo we liked from the internet and duplicate it spot on. We have referred a few neighbors already and Superior Fence has booked three jobs already. Highly recommend! - M&M

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  kmh0026

Reviews: 1

Excellent Customer Care

I used Superior to install a fence at my new home. They did an excellent job and quickly made modifications based on my feedback. Darryl and his team were outstanding to work with and the prices were reasonable. I have recommended them to my neighbors and will continue to send them business.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  awhite87

Reviews: 1

I should have contacted Superior Fence sooner!

If I had only known how hassle-free the project would be, I would have called Superior long ago. I sincerely appreciate the company's willingness to accommodate my work schedule and coordinate the project primarily via phone and email. They even installed the fence on a Saturday after a weather-related delay. The entire process was streamlined and the results are remarkable. I'm very satisfied and will recommend SFG to my friends and neighbors!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Superior Fence of Georgia - Cumming, GA -  fcordero63

Reviews: 1

very satisfied overall

Superior fence did an excellent job for us. They worked very hard to provide us a great value in a very short period of time. Everything looks perfect. We were very pleased with their service and the quality of the materials that they used.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Photos

Album: Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC
1 of 11




Chain Link Fences by Superior Fences of Georgia, LLC