Superior Fence of Georgia

Superior Fence of Georgia Fence Installation & Repair
4226 Canton Hwy 
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: (770) 886-7677
Fax: (770) 886-7749
Email: Email this business
Website: www.superiorfencega.com
Superior Fence of Georgia Superior Fence of Georgia : Fence Installation & Repair, Cumming, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/29/2012

Great Experience!
I am very pleased to write a recommedation for these guys. It was a wonderful experience from top to bottom. They came out to install the fence earlier than expected. Angela is so sweet and laid out the process extremly well. If anyone needs any type of fence, this is DEFINITELY the place to go!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/18/2012

Quality Company
I had Superior install a chain link fence for a new dog and the work was very high quality. They installed 175 feet of fence and two gates in one day. The two workers were very efficient and cleaned up well. Superior's price also beat Chamblee fence, allied fence, and several smaller companies I contacted. Their salesman also really assisted us in the layout, and did so without trying to upsale us. In fact his design was cheaper in the end. Please give these guys your business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/1/2012

Finally a Company that did exactly what they said
I spoke to Superior about building a fence around my pool as soon as possible. They came before the week was up an did a quality job for a very resonable price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Superior Fence of Georgia replied on 10-17-2012
Thank you so very much for choosing our fine company! If you have any issues with your new fence, call Angela at 770-886-7677 for immediate attention!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/16/2012

Excellent Service and Craftsmanship
Superior Fence constructed a fence for my backyard for our new dog. The crew was timely, and despite thunderstorms, they finished in the two days expected. I could not be happier with the work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Superior Fence of Georgia replied on 10-17-2012
We are so thankful for your 5 star review! Thank you for taking the time.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/31/2012

Custom Fence? No problem!
I had an idea for a fence that I wanted, but I couldn't find a local company that had a picture of exactly what I wanted. Based on good reviews, I decided to give Superior Fence a try. Their response was "if it's made of wood, we can do it" - and they did. I am extremely pleased with the results and have had several compliments even before the fence was complete. Daryl, Steve, and Jose went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied. Exemplary service and fantastic quality. Will recommend to my friends and neighbors.
 Front
 Inside Front with Double Gate
 Inside Front Single Gate
 Outside Front Double Gate
 Inside Front and Side
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Superior Fence of Georgia replied on 10-17-2012
We love your extensive review and wanted to say thank you for taking the time to do this for us. You are greatly appreciated! -Daryl
31 to 35 of 86

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Cumming, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.