Auto Glass Atlanta

4 star rating 11 Reviews

(678) 809-3466(678) 809-3466 View Website »

3535 Peachtree Road Northeast, #520-168Atlanta, GA 30326

  map »

Reviews

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  sunnyside64

    Reviews: 4

    great job
    sunnyside64 (4 reviews)
    8/26/2012

    Tim came out the day I called. Price was fair and he had a genuine attitude of helping one another. He fixed the crack, which had been growing and growing for a week (thanks big truck on 285!). Anyway, the repair was so good you cant know it was ever cracked. Appreciate it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  scotty_brown

    Reviews: 1

    Windshield Replacement in Atlanta
    scotty_brown (1 review)
    7/03/2012

    I own and operate a parts delivery service and my trucks must pass inspections. I have had four windshields replaced by Auto Glass Atlanta and each one has turned out great. The installers have all been top notch. Next day service and a leak free guarantee. This is a very dependable auto glass company and I recommend using them when you need any type of automobile glass repair on your vehicles.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  proffesorX

    Reviews: 1

    Back windshield replacement looks great!
    proffesorX (1 review)
    6/20/2012

    During the storms last week a limb fell on my back windshield and busted it. I called about getting a auto glass replacement and scheduled someone to come out. The rep on the phone was great and the installer was here when he said he would be. I recommend using Auto Glass Atlanta if you are in need of an auto glass work, they were great.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  StephenKnowles

    Reviews: 2

    Auto Glass Atlanta
    StephenKnowles (2 reviews)
    2/16/2012

    I got a really good price on a windshield replacement from these guys. I called several other shops and shopped around. They came out the next day and did the auto glass repair in the parking lot where I work. They were fast and efficient, and even after a good rain, not a single leak. Thanks for everything.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  godawgsfan

    Reviews: 2

    Leaky windshield
    godawgsfan (2 reviews)
    9/29/2010

    Found them on the web and tried to call several times before finally getting an answer.Should have checked around because they are way to high! There windshield leaked and had to have someone else fix it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (2)

    Auto Glass Atlanta replied on 1/05/2011

    A former glass parter with another company left this post, this was not a customer review.

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  hemda1972

    Reviews: 1

    Best Customer Service and Price
    hemda1972 (1 review)
    7/16/2010

    Called around they beat everyone else prices. What more could you ask for excellent customer service and great PRICE!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  Agent_Blue

    Reviews: 1

    Auto Glass Atlanta did the best windshield repair
    Agent_Blue (1 review)
    4/14/2010

    I called Auto Glass Atlanta and spoke to Tyler. The price he gave me on my windshield was the lowest I found in Atlanta. They came out to my office in Marietta and replaced the windshield there in the parking lot. The new windshield looks great in my truck, thanks Auto Glass Atlanta for the wonderful repair job you did on my windshield. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  bradpresley72

    Reviews: 1

    Stop looking, call Tyler now!
    bradpresley72 (1 review)
    3/19/2010

    You can spend more at Safelite or with Glass Doctor, but why would you? I called Tyler looking for a price on my Tacoma and he got back to me within minutes with a great price, it was $30-$50 less than everyone else I called. When Mickey came out and replaced it, it went perfect. It looks great to be able to see out my windshield again. Great job guys, I will call you every time I need auto glass or a windshield repair.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  daisy503

    Reviews: 3

    Windshield Replacement Atlanta
    daisy503 (3 reviews)
    11/10/2009

    I called Auto Glass Atlanta and spoke to Jon, he quoted me a price of $185 to replace my windshield. I called around to 3 other auto glass shops and they quoted my windshield for over $200 at all 3 windshield repair shops. I called Auto Glass Atlanta back and they came out the next day and replaced it at my office in about an hour. They did a great job, everything looks great. Thanks guys! I will definitely recommend Auto Glass Atlanta to my friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  honkytonkernomore

    Reviews: 3

    Got the run around!
    honkytonkernomore (3 reviews)
    10/22/2009

    Spoke with representative on Saturday and was quoted a price and a date of service. When day of service arrived it was pushed out 3 times and price almost doubled. I got alot of double talk. I called a competitor and got same day service at a better price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (4)

  • Auto Glass Atlanta - Atlanta, GA -  dawgfan69

    Reviews: 2

    Lowest Price I Found, Fast Service
    dawgfan69 (2 reviews)
    4/03/2008

    Shawn showed up then next day before 12 and replaced my windshield in about an hour. He did a great job, I will definately call again if I need more glass. Thanks

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN