Eastlake Plumbing Inc.

Eastlake Plumbing Inc. Plumbers & Sewer Repair
Phone: (619) 271-4306
Fax: (619) 934-9837
Website: www.eastlakeplumbing.net
Eastlake Plumbing Inc. Eastlake Plumbing Inc. : Plumbers & Sewer Repair, Chula Vista, CA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/21/2010

Great experience!
I want to take a moment to thank the Eastlake Plumbing crew for the knowledgeable and customer friendly service they have provided to my family on the remodel of home; it can be a very stressful situation when you are remodeling your home since it's quite an investment. When it came to the plumbing of all areas of my home it was just a very pleasant and easy company to work with.

Thank you Eastlake Plumbing.

Gabriela Encinas
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eastlake Plumbing Inc. replied on 07-21-2010
We appreciate the business and the trust that you have given us to handle your plumbing needs. Thank You!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/3/2010

Eastlake Plumbing is absolutely the BEST!
I called Eastlake Plumbing yesterday evening to have our shower faucet repaired and spoke to Armando who was very professional and courteous. The technician, Eddie, promptly arrived within 30 minutes as promised and was also very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Eddie went above and beyond to get our faucet repaired. I can confidently say as a small family business, they are absolutely top-notch in customer service and their prices were fair and reasonable. I will continue to use Eastlake Plumbing Inc., and that's why they have BBB A+ rating, too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eastlake Plumbing Inc. replied on 07-07-2010
We appreciate the business and the trust that you have given us to handle your plumbing needs. Thanks Again
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/19/2010

Five Stars
These guys are honest, reliable, timely, and friendly. It was a great experience having these guys do work. Thanks Armando and Fernando - see you next time for sure.
Mike
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eastlake Plumbing Inc. replied on 07-07-2010
You will always be our priority and we appreciate your business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/15/2010

Wow! Please read!
I found Eastlake Plumbing Inc. online through Yelp and Kudzu. We needed some plumbing work following a house purchase (replace a small leak, replace water tank and small stuff).

Eastlake were the cheapest, and most responsive out of the three plumbers we have contacted. They sent us an estimate promptly, and always got back to us on time. At the day of work, they showed up on time, very courteous and professional. They took care of all the items at hand plus more. They were nice enough to explain their work in details and even triple check their work.

I was really impressed with their work and professionalism. I will definitely do business with Eastlake Plumbing again, and refer them to family and friends.

Thank you for an excellent service, and for making this process smooth for us!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eastlake Plumbing Inc. replied on 07-07-2010
Thanks again for given us the opportunity to handle your plumbing needs and we appreciate the trust you have given us.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/25/2010

Quick Response!
We are very happy with Eastlake Plumbing. They have been called to our house several times in the past five years. Usually they are available the same day. They explain the fees, and complete the work quickly. I would highly recommend them. We always call Eastlake Plumbing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eastlake Plumbing Inc. replied on 07-07-2010
Thanks again for the opportunity!
21 to 25 of 48

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors


Other home services categories in Chula Vista, CA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.