MBA Painting

5 star rating 12 Reviews

(678) 456-2275(678) 456-2275

1380 Springs Autumn CoveCumming, GA 30040

  map »

Description

MBA PAINTING is a family owned painting company serving the North Metro Atlanta area. We specialize in residential interior and exterior painting. At MBA PAINTING , we have the understanding as to what it takes to get the job done right. We use a system that places a premium on quality and attention to detail. From smaller homes to large custom homes, freshen up your house with a quality paint job in any color you desire. Transform your home into something truly extraordinary with a custom.. paint finish .

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  millvillage

    Reviews: 8

    QUALITY WORK
    millvillage (8 reviews)
    8/17/2009

    We had MBA painting pressure wash, caulk and paint and / or stain the entire exterior of our house and they did a great job. My only complaint is I wish they would communicate more with the customer, instead of the customer needing to contact them for status updates, having said that, I would use them again and recommend them to others.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  atl30306

    Reviews: 1

    Very thorough and neat
    atl30306 (1 review)
    3/05/2009

    We have been totally satisfied with both interior and exterior jobs. They know how to work with both plaster and drywall and the finished product lasts a long time. I was also very pleased with how they cleaned up after themselves and stayed on time and on budget.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  TIMMS

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly, professional and reliable
    TIMMS (1 review)
    2/07/2009

    Kevin was efficient and did an excellent job. He was extremely helpful in making recommendations on paint choices and colors.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  TheGreatEsc

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent workmanship
    TheGreatEsc (1 review)
    2/02/2009

    My wife and I have used MBA Painting multiple times. They have painted our interior, basement and exterior of our house. I have very please with with quality, price and professionalism. We will definitely use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  Friendly Fire

    Reviews: 1

    MBA Painting = Top Notch
    Friendly Fire (1 review)
    2/02/2009

    The best painting company I have ever done business with. My wife & I have owned 4 houses in 3 different states & MBA is by far the best. They are very professional, courteous, clean and detail oriented. I was very impressed with their prep work. They removed all drywall defects and fixed all cracks before the initial coat. After the second coat, they verified every wall and performed touch-up work. Edging around trim work was perfect. It is very rare to find a company such as MBA Painting.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  mtbuster

    Reviews: 2

    Great painters
    mtbuster (2 reviews)
    2/01/2009

    We have used these guys several times in the past 2 years. They are very professional. The work is really great and the price is very fair. My parents have also used them and have been very happy as well.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  CreatingSpace

    Reviews: 1

    Great painters, great guys
    CreatingSpace (1 review)
    1/30/2009

    My company (Creating Space, Inc.) has used MBA painting for our painting needs for the last several years. They always do a great job for us and our clients. They pay attention to details that other painters dont. You can count on them to get the job done right and efficiently. I have used many other painters in the past, and these guys are the best. Many of my clients hire them for other painting projects after seeing their work in the basement we finished for them. David and Kevin(the owners)are great guys and I highly recommend them to everyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  Lisa R.

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!
    Lisa R. (1 review)
    1/28/2009

    MBA Painting primed and painted our new built-ins in our family room. It was a difficult project as they were covering wood that was raw and wood that had already been painted before. The built ins are beautiful and the finish shines like glass! They were patient with me while I decided piant color and were perfectionists when it came to the finish and clean-up! I wil hire them again for our next big project!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  Madelynne

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    Madelynne (1 review)
    1/28/2009

    My husband & I have had a difficult time finding painters that are good and trustworthy. However, after using MBA, we have found the "real deal". They are excellent, and upon finishing their work for the day, our home is ready for guests. After dealing with wantabee's, it is exciting to know that we have found professionals. MBA has painted all of our interior home, and will be employed to do the outside when the house needs a repaint.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  Gianna

    Reviews: 1

    Professional Service
    Gianna (1 review)
    1/28/2009

    The best painters I have ever dealt with. I have owned 4 homes in 3 states and MBA is by far the best. They are very professional, courteous, clean and detail oriented. I was very impressed with their prep work. They removed all drywall defects and fixed all cracks before the initial coat. After the second coat, they verified every wall and performed touch-up work. Cutting around trim work was perfect. It is very rare to find a company such as MBA.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  nailgun1

    Reviews: 1

    Best painters we have ever worked with
    nailgun1 (1 review)
    1/28/2009

    I am the co-owner of, Creating Space, Inc., a company that finishes basements. We have used MBA painting for all of our work since we became acquainted with them two years ago. Their work is top notch and they are very reliable. Many of our clients have contracted MBA to do additional painting in their home after seeing the high quality work Dave, Kevin and their crew did in the basement. I recommend them very highly for all your painting needs. These are not your garden variety painters. They are true professionals

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MBA Painting - Cumming, GA -  bernidf

    Reviews: 1

    The Best in Town
    bernidf (1 review)
    1/27/2009

    We have used MBA to paint our home. They have done an outstanding job. On Time,No clean up afterward!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Surfaces

  • Aluminum
  • Borders & Molding
  • Cabinets & Countertops
  • Ceilings
  • Cinderblock
  • Decks
  • Exterior - General
  • Furniture
  • Interior - General
  • Masonry
  • Metal
  • Outdoor Structures
  • Siding
  • Stairs & Railings
  • Stucco
  • Woodworking

Services

  • Clear Finish
  • Color & Texture Matching
  • Decorative Painting
  • Emergency Service
  • Flat Finishes
  • Free Estimates
  • Insurance Claims
  • Painting - General
  • Protective Coatings
  • Roller Application
  • Special Coatings
  • Spray Application
  • Staining
  • Surface Preparation
  • Textured Coatings
  • Varnishing
  • Wallpaper Hanging
  • Wallpaper Removal

Credentials

LICENSED AND INSURED (GENERAL LIABILITY AND WORKMEN COMP) CONTRACTOR

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1990

Languages Spoken

  • English

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20