Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Emperor Cooling & Heating

5 star rating 28 Reviews

(678) 374-1498(678) 374-1498 View Website »

4251 Mink Livsey RoadSnellville, GA 30039

  map »

Description

Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA - Portrait

We have been serving the Atlanta Metro since 1997 providing high Quality Hvac Installations and Sales & Service. We take
pride in every job we do and do as if it were our own. We really enjoy this industry and love to create Hvac Systems that out perform the common
system.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (8 photos)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA - This is Mike our Installer/Service Tech!
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA - This is Anne, our Office Manager!
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA - This is Ian our Tech/Salesman!
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -


This is Mike our Installer/Service Tech!

Reviews

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  sunkist

    Reviews: 8

    Nice people and Great service
    sunkist (8 reviews)
    4/21/2017

    Emperor is the only company we call when we need A/C or heating service. We have used them for many years now. Knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  AtlantaForever

    Reviews: 0

    Great service!
    AtlantaForever (0 reviews)
    2/08/2017

    I have used Emperor for a couple of years now, and they have been wonderful. The technician has been the same every time, and he is great about not trying to oversell regarding what repairs are needed. Also, very knowledgeable and really nice. I love this family business!

    More »

    Project Details

    Preventive maintenance and minor repairs.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  clinvestmentprops

    Reviews: 0

    Best Hvac Company in Town
    clinvestmentprops (0 reviews)
    1/30/2017

    We used Emperor Cooling to repair the HVAC system at a property that we were selling. They gave us the best price after we checked with serval other companies. They were able to get the repairs done in a timely manner and they were able to answer all the questions we had. They will be our go to company for personal and business repairs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  RossKleman

    Reviews: 0

    Great Company
    RossKleman (0 reviews)
    1/26/2017

    Emperor Cooling & Heating is a reliable, fairly priced company I would highly recommend. They have always been on time and offered options for what fit best for me. A+

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  Markk4321

    Reviews: 0

    Always responsive!
    Markk4321 (0 reviews)
    1/26/2017

    We have used Emperor for a number of years, and they are always helpful, professional, and we trust them with all our HVAC needs in multiple properties - personal and our rentals. Ian is great as are the owners!

    More »

    Project Details

    Emperor has installed several new HVAC systems - one in my home, and three in my rentals - one heat pump, and 3 regular gas furnaces and ac units...very happy with all 4!

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2013

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  mvond05

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and Valuable
    mvond05 (1 review)
    1/26/2017

    I have used several different companies for my Apartment Complex in the past and I am extremely happy that I was referred to Emperor from my brother in law. I feel comfortable enough that I just email my work order request and I can be assured it will be taken care of very quickly and it's alway affordable. I know that if I can get my work order request into them in the morning most of the time they are able to get to the apartment that same day. They make me look good with my residents which mean a lot.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  Costman301

    Reviews: 0

    Solid and reliable merchant
    Costman301 (0 reviews)
    1/26/2017

    I have dealt with Emperor Cooling & Heating for as far back as I can remember. I first became aware of them through my employer. The building that houses our offices was built in the '80's and obviously the hvac system was old. Emperor nursed the old systems for us by repairing and replacing as necessary, until repairs could no longer be made. The quote for installing new systems was fair and the work was completed as promised. Emperor still services the systems in the building. Personally, I have used them to replace the hvac system in both houses I have owned. Same result, fair price, timely installation and knowledgeable recommendations of systems to choose from. I would recommend Emperor to anyone. I have dealt with Tony, Ian, and Michael and they are all knowledgeable, thorough, and customer oriented.

    More »

    Project Details

    The most current dealing with Emperor was replacing the hvac system in my current house. Original installation was 2000 and I replaced the systems in the attic and basement and added a heat pump and whole house dehumidifier in the basement. All done timely and professionally.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  smokey58

    Reviews: 0

    Life Savers
    smokey58 (0 reviews)
    1/26/2017

    We have been customers of Emperor Cooling & Heating for over ten years. Typically, units do not break down with warning and the team is always quick to respond and solve our problems, always at a fair price. And as others comment, they often reccomend preventative measures and ways to save. Hmmm, this reminds me I probably should schedule a check up.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  realbri

    Reviews: 0

    Only HVAC company I refer!
    realbri (0 reviews)
    1/26/2017

    I use Emperor exclusively for my own HVAC needs as well as referring them to my clients. They get the job done and aren't there trying to sell you something you don't need. Sincerely, Brian White, Asociate Broker Origins Real Estate

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  hectorB

    Reviews: 0

    Realtor
    hectorB (0 reviews)
    1/26/2017

    Emperor Cooling & Heating is a reliable, fairly priced company . I have used Emperor for a couple of years, and they are always helpful, professional, and we trust them with all our HVAC needs in multiple properties - personal and my listings. I would highly recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date January 2007

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  mayordave

    Reviews: 0

    Excellent, reliable, fair price
    mayordave (0 reviews)
    1/26/2017

    Emperor is always my first call when I know I need someone out asap and work done correctly and at a fair price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  sparklaw1

    Reviews: 0

    Best choice
    sparklaw1 (0 reviews)
    12/21/2016

    Ian came on time and diagnosed and fixed the problem in a few minutes. He also fixed my humidifier that had been wired incorrectly and installed a necessary part. Perhaps most refreshingly, he advised on several ways to save me money instead of trying to sell unnecessary services. I will definitely be working with Ian and Emperor going forward.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  mancine01

    Reviews: 5

    fast, friendly, affordable!
    mancine01 (5 reviews)
    5/25/2013

    I needed a new furnace last October. I thought I would try to go without one, but by November, it was getting cold.I called another co. they wanted alot!I called my dad, and Emperor, services his 2 homes, so I called them. They were over $500 cheaper then the other co. and i've even referred them to a co-worker who said they were better then the last company she worked with!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  PMBATL

    Reviews: 0

    Honest, Dependable, Value Driven
    PMBATL (0 reviews)
    12/14/2012

    They have serviced my home for the past 12 years. Changed out my heat and a/c. Great service and price. You can't go wrong with this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  Stuckols

    Reviews: 0

    Best Choice, Hands Down!
    Stuckols (0 reviews)
    12/05/2012

    I contacted Emperor after our primary contractor determined that our second HVAC unit needed replacement during a major renovation. Ian met me at the job site on my schedule, gave me multiple options and discussed all of them so that I could make an informed decision that would best suite my family's needs, as well as my budget. Michael did a great job with installation and Tony's follow-up was a great comfort. While I don't expect any issues with the unit they replaced, I know if we ever do have any issues with either one of our units, Emperor will be the ONLY company I call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Mobile Home Units
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Radiators
  • Rooftop Units
  • Steam Systems
  • Ventilation
  • Wall Units

Services

  • Electrical Work
  • Energy Audits
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Repair
  • Replacement & Conversion
  • Retrofitting
  • Sheet Metal Work

Brands

  • Amana
  • American Standard
  • Aprilaire
  • Armstrong
  • Bryant
  • Carrier
  • Comfort-Maker
  • GoodCents
  • Heil
  • Janitrol
  • Lennox
  • Puron
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Tempstar
  • Trane
  • Weathertron
  • York

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1997

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (8 photos)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA - This is Mike our Installer/Service Tech!
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA - This is Anne, our Office Manager!
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA - This is Ian our Tech/Salesman!
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -
  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -


This is Mike our Installer/Service Tech!

Photos

Our Team
3 photos
Generic
5 photos
Album: Our Team
1 of 3




This is Mike our Installer/Service Tech!