Emperor Cooling & Heating

5 star rating 16 Reviews

(678) 374-1498(678) 374-1498

4251 Mink Livsey RoadSnellville, GA 30039

  map »

Reviews

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  mancine01

    Reviews: 7

    fast, friendly, affordable!
    mancine01 (7 reviews)
    5/25/2013

    I needed a new furnace last October. I thought I would try to go without one, but by November, it was getting cold.I called another co. they wanted alot!I called my dad, and Emperor, services his 2 homes, so I called them. They were over $500 cheaper then the other co. and i've even referred them to a co-worker who said they were better then the last company she worked with!

    More »
    Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  PMBATL

    Reviews: 1

    Honest, Dependable, Value Driven
    PMBATL (1 review)
    12/14/2012

    They have serviced my home for the past 12 years. Changed out my heat and a/c. Great service and price. You can't go wrong with this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  Stuckols

    Reviews: 2

    Best Choice, Hands Down!
    Stuckols (2 reviews)
    12/05/2012

    I contacted Emperor after our primary contractor determined that our second HVAC unit needed replacement during a major renovation. Ian met me at the job site on my schedule, gave me multiple options and discussed all of them so that I could make an informed decision that would best suite my family's needs, as well as my budget. Michael did a great job with installation and Tony's follow-up was a great comfort. While I don't expect any issues with the unit they replaced, I know if we ever do have any issues with either one of our units, Emperor will be the ONLY company I call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  stb972

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable and honest
    stb972 (1 review)
    1/28/2011

    Our furnace went out last night and Ian showed up first thing this morning to fix it. Quickly found the minor problem and fixed it on the spot. We've used Emperor for 11 years and have always had great service. They won't lie to you and tell you something is worse than it really is. They're reliable and honest and do good work. Highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  JonathanAP

    Reviews: 2

    Great Honest Company - Love doing business w/them
    JonathanAP (2 reviews)
    11/12/2010

    I have used Emperor for a few years now on multiple jobs for both our company and my personal residence. They have been great to deal with each time. Highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  sam5755

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service and Installation
    sam5755 (2 reviews)
    7/17/2010

    Great people and company to work with! Ian and Tony were very knowledgeable about their product and industry. Installation was on-time and without issues. Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  TuckerFan

    Reviews: 5

    Excellent Service
    TuckerFan (5 reviews)
    4/09/2010

    Emperor has been our HVAC service for 12 years. They do great work and your satisfaction is guaranteed. We recommend them to all our friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  citycore

    Reviews: 2

    City Core Properties, LLC
    citycore (2 reviews)
    1/16/2010

    This is the best company in Atlanta heating and AC category.I tried many of them but with Ian from Emperor it is just easy business, best price and quality of work is unmatched. Thank you for installing my second unit for free after first one was stolen. Johnny Sabic Keller Williams Realty

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  mrahn1386

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    mrahn1386 (1 review)
    1/13/2010

    From the North and did not think great customer service existed in the South, until calling Emperor. They came quickly, found the problem, and fixed it. Would recommend them to all my neighbors any day.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  mfowler82

    Reviews: 1

    Perfect Service
    mfowler82 (1 review)
    7/08/2009

    Showed up on time, friendly, straight to the point and fixed the problem with no BS. Would recommend this company to any one of my friends or family. Scheduled and got same day service. A+

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  bstone8902

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    bstone8902 (1 review)
    6/18/2009

    We had our air condition coil go out. Emporer did not install the system. Ian, from Emporer, really worked for us to get the unit replaced under the warranty and get our system working. Their prices were reasonable, the information helpful, and the service very good.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  daisyxrain

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    daisyxrain (1 review)
    1/26/2009

    I recently had a new furnace installed by Emperor Cooling & Heating and couldn't be happier with it and the service provided by the company. The technicians were prompt, friendly and professional and their prices are quite affordable as well. I warmly recommend them for all your heating and cooling needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  mitzner

    Reviews: 1

    Great service, excellent value & very reliable!
    mitzner (1 review)
    1/13/2009

    Emperor has provided excellent service installing several new systems, repairing existing systems & servicing my units over the past few years. As a renovator, I've had lots of experience with contractors, and Emperor is one of the best around. I highly recommend them. Excellent service, on time and very competitive with their services & prices!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  geminiacal

    Reviews: 40

    The best by far!
    geminiacal (40 reviews)
    8/28/2008

    Great service and always the lowest price. This is the only company I trust for Cooling and Heating service. (originally posted 12/21/2005)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Emperor Cooling & Heating - Snellville, GA -  x5x5x5x5x5

    Reviews: 2

    Best in Atlanta!
    x5x5x5x5x5 (2 reviews)
    4/21/2008

    We just had a system replaced last week and these guys are great. They work with many other owners in our condo development and everyone says the same thing - honest, great pricing and very nice. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Tony!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN