Reviews

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  Jenlarsonlarson

    Reviews: 1

    J Larson
    Jenlarsonlarson (1 review)
    7/11/2016

    Excellent job, prompt, friendly, affordable, and the carpets look great! Thank you so much! I highly recommend this company!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  nls4416

    Reviews: 1

    Pricey but worth every penny!
    nls4416 (1 review)
    9/07/2015

    I'm expecting my first child and i wanted to have my carpets cleaned before I set up the nursery. I called James he answer at 9:30 at night while he was on vacation. (Can you say dedication!?) He answered all of my questions and set me an appointment. He had a young man name Jonathan come to provide the service. Jonathan was early, extremely nice and explained the whole process before he began. He was in and out in about an hour and my carpets look great!! He even followed me to the bank and patiently waited for payment. I would highly recommend these guys over and over again!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  Cnegoshian

    Reviews: 1

    Twins got chimney spot on white rental carpet
    Cnegoshian (1 review)
    6/12/2015

    We recently moved into a rental and my 19 month old twins got into our chimney and got soot all over our white rental carpet. Jim came by the next morning and the soot is totally gone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  TGil01

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding Service
    TGil01 (1 review)
    6/08/2015

    Called Jim on a Wednesday and he was at our house Thursday morning at 8:00! Unbelievable! He absolutely knew what he was doing and being in the carpet industry for 30+ years, I appreciated his understanding of the construction, fiber and how to clean. I would recommend him in a New York (something else we shared!) minute!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  jrmulch1

    Reviews: 8

    My neibhor was right!
    jrmulch1 (8 reviews)
    1/17/2015

    Jim was highly recommended by neighbor. Did a great job at fair price on carpet and couches. I, too, highly recommend his company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  ElisabethfromMarietta

    Reviews: 2

    You Can Totally Trust Jim!
    ElisabethfromMarietta (2 reviews)
    9/17/2012

    JCM has cleaned the carpet and upholstery in my home and business many times over the years. His pricing is honest (no games where you spend so much more $ than you were expecting to!), he is totally reliable, and the quality of the cleaning is always excellent. I highly recommend JCM Carpet Care!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  EricKennesaw

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic job!
    EricKennesaw (1 review)
    9/14/2011

    Over the past several months, I had the privilege to use JCM Carpet cleaning. His integrity, hard work, and pursuit of customer service made him one of the best Carpet cleaner in town!Jim is a genuinely nice person who treats everyone with respect. Great customer experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  ALL4YOU

    Reviews: 1

    So good, I wanted to sit on the floor again!
    ALL4YOU (1 review)
    9/08/2011

    Our carpet is very light and we have pets. It gets dirty fast, pet hair, odors, GA red clay! JCM cleaned and deodorized the carpet and it looked like new! I was so pleased, we have had him back again!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  Northampton

    Reviews: 1

    Carpet like brand new
    Northampton (1 review)
    8/25/2011

    I learned about Jim and JCM from a neighbor who raved about his carpet cleaning company. I have used him several times and when he is finished, it truly looks brand new. Today I had a big challenge for him as we recently got a new puppy. Once again, all the stains were removed and it looks like the puppy training accidents never happened. Thanks Jim!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  jmrjer

    Reviews: 1

    JCM CARPET CARE ALWAYS ANSWERS HIS PHONE
    jmrjer (1 review)
    8/18/2011

    If you want to talk to a real live person ,when you need immediate help with your rental house or personal home call JCM CARPET CARE ...no runaround trying to get your call returned....CARPET CLEANING IS THE BEST<<<< JUDY ROBERSON MARIETTA , GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  lovedogschool101

    Reviews: 3

    Best in the Atlanta Area
    lovedogschool101 (3 reviews)
    8/15/2011

    I have used JCM Carpet Care for many years and are very pleased with their service. They are professional, honest and efficient. Each time they made my carpet new and wonderful again. I have no hasitation to recommand JCM Carpet Care to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  Lotus123

    Reviews: 2

    Best In Town!
    Lotus123 (2 reviews)
    8/01/2011

    Absolutely amazed with my carpets! They look surprisingly brand new considering the pet stains I was desperate to have removed. Prices are very reasonable. I was referred by my sister and I have now referred to my Mom. JCM Carpet Care are awesome at what they do!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  LauraThinks

    Reviews: 2

    Wouldn't have White carpet Without JCM!!!
    LauraThinks (2 reviews)
    7/26/2011

    I have had Jim clean my white berber several times over the years & have always been pleased with his service - very professional, reliable, honest & friendly. More than once ( after young kids & puppies doing what they do :) , I thought the time had come for new carpet. Each time, I have tried letting Jim clean them first & have been pleasantly surprised to find that they look new again! I get coupons for cheaper carpet cleaning all the time, but I know there are hidden costs there & it isn't worth the hassle when I know I can count on Jim to be fair & to do a great job- that's priceless! Highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  NYtoLVtoGA

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing
    NYtoLVtoGA (1 review)
    7/05/2011

    I am blown away by the service. Just bought house that had many pets and carpets were horrendous. The odor would knock you back out the door not to mention a gazillion stains. When he arrived I asked him whether he could do the job or should I replace them. He was honest and said as the homeowner living here he would have it replaced. Well, decided to give cleaning a shot because of the great reviews. Was not disappointed. Carpets are almost pristine, the odor is gone. You will not regret using Jim. Fabulous guy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • JCM CARPET CARE - Kennesaw, GA -  catmcall

    Reviews: 3

    Always the best!!
    catmcall (3 reviews)
    7/01/2011

    I've been using JCM Carpet Care for many years (more than 10?). I have rental homes, where the carpets take a beating, as well as (many) pets in my own home. Jim (the owner) has worked some miracles on the rental property carpets, saving me from having to replace them. And I'm always more than pleased with my home carpets once JCM Carpet Care has been there removing the evidence of being a multiple pet owner. They work with me on scheduling, sometimes on short notice, and are there when they say they will be. WONDERFUL company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 5




JCM Carpet Care specializes in pet odor removal and control.