Vinings Center for Dentistry

Phone: (770) 444-9393
Website: www.viningsdentistry.com
Vinings Center for Dentistry Vinings Center for Dentistry : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/11/2011

best in town
Vinings Dentistry was the best surprise since I moved to Atlanta. After more than 15 years with the same doctor,I was worried about changing.What a great surprise meeting Dr. Lumpkin and her staff.They are the best.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Vinings Center for Dentistry replied on 02-22-2011
Thank you. It is our pleasure to have you in our practice. We appreciate the opportunity to care for you and your dental health! ----------Arva O. Lumpkin, DMD
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/3/2011

Excellent Dentistry from Professionals
I have been a long time patient of Vinings Center for Dentistry. The staff is always professional, friendly and works not only to provide the best service, but also education on your dental health.
Dentist visits were not my favorite appointments until I began to visit Vinings Center for Dentistry. The staff has taken the fear out of trips to the dentist. My children grew up at Vinings Center for Dentistry from the ages of 5 & 2 and never experienced a frightening visit or experience. They now are adults and have developed a habit of regular dentist visits. You'll love your dentist if you make Vinings Center for Dentistry your dental care provider.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Vinings Center for Dentistry replied on 02-22-2011
Thank you! I can't believe that I have so many children patients that have grown up in our practice. It is a wonderful compliment to have given kids the gift of dentistry with good experiences. We have worked very hard for the last 25 years to give good dentistry and in turn those patients have given so much to me as a doctor. I appreciate all the years that you have entrusted in us. ----Arva O. Lumpkin, DMD
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/23/2011

Best in Town!
Dr.Lumpkin and staff were great! They were very thorough and friendly. Top notch equipment and customer based service makes this place stand out. I've never experienced such a pleasant and informative dental visit. I will definitely be back for my 6 month check up.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Vinings Center for Dentistry replied on 01-24-2011
Thank you very much. I am fortunate to have fantastic patients like yourself who make practicing dentistry for 25 years a rewarding experience. It is our pleasure to have you in this practice. -----Arva O. Lumpkin, DMD
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/6/2010

Top Notch!
I have had to switch dentists three times in the past few years do too different reasons, however my experience with Vinings Center for Dentistry finally has me sold for good. They were very professional, helpful and provided me with everything I expect from a Dentist. They are more thorough with their cleaning’s then any dentist I have ever been too. They also gave me options in regards to different plans they recommend for me. I have never had a dentist go above and beyond to offer what they do. I feel confident that they are taking care of me 100%. I would recommend them to anyone!
-Trey Scott
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Vinings Center for Dentistry replied on 12-09-2010
Thank you kindly! We work for you and a part of that notion is that we partner with you to help you understand your treatment and attain a high level of dental health for your lifetime. Having patients like yourself makes good dentistry easy!
Reviews: 7

Posted on 11/9/2010

A Dental Gem in Vinings
I became a patient of Dr. Lumpkin's earlier this year. I chose this practice due to the proximity to my office and the very positive reviews listed on Kudzu. From the very first visit I could see that I had made a great choice, beginning with the staff. Everyone in the office is friendly, personable, and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. As a patient, I have never felt rushed and I have been very satisfied with the quality of care and attention to detail.

Going to the dentist has never been high on my list of fun things to do, but I am a very happy customer at Vinings Center for Dentistry!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Vinings Center for Dentistry replied on 12-09-2010
Thank you! We are happy that while you initially chose us due to proximity, you have chosen to remain with our practice out of satisfaction. Again, we thank you for being a part of our practice.
26 to 30 of 81

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.