Saga

4 star rating 23 Reviews

(404) 872-0999(404) 872-0999 View Website »

1100 Crescent Avenue NEAtlanta, GA 30309

  map »

Reviews

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  donitadell

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Brunch
    donitadell (1 review)
    12/20/2012

    Be prepared for some awesomeness when you walked into this place. The food are delicious and yummy. Service is prompt and courteous. Prices are competitive so you won't leave the place feeling like you've been robbed of your money in broad daylight.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  Kramer0310

    Reviews: 2

    Love this spot
    Kramer0310 (2 reviews)
    3/09/2012

    This is our friday night pow wow... Great food, great drinks, amazing crowd. After working all week, this is the place to be!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  GilfordATL

    Reviews: 2

    Amazing dishes
    GilfordATL (2 reviews)
    11/22/2011

    Food is AMAZING!!!! staff was extremely attentive and knowledgeable about the menu... late night date their was the best and i cant wait to go back

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  fjr2292

    Reviews: 2

    awsome food
    fjr2292 (2 reviews)
    7/15/2011

    Food was great and the place was awsome, will deffinately go back!!! Wish there were more of these restaurants around!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  BrianThomas3

    Reviews: 2

    Job well done on food
    BrianThomas3 (2 reviews)
    1/12/2011

    Food was good, service was good, wait staff was polite and sexy wish i got the phone number of bartender she was smoking hot

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  CharlieDontPlayWhenItComesToDeals

    Reviews: 2

    yup
    CharlieDontPlayWhenItComesToDeals (2 reviews)
    12/23/2010

    The food here is really wonderful and the prices are very cheap. I really love their entree selections and have a hard time choosing which one to order.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  Henry213

    Reviews: 1

    Not to bad
    Henry213 (1 review)
    11/22/2010

    The food here is really wonderful and the prices are very cheap. I really love their entree selections and have a hard time choosing which one to order.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  rishaadams

    Reviews: 3

    pleasant
    rishaadams (3 reviews)
    7/29/2010

    I usually bring my laptop and settle in for the afternoon. They serve snacks and leave me alone to work. The staff is pleasant but unobtrusive. I'll try dinner here, I've been hearing great reviews about the food.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  robsimms116

    Reviews: 2

    A Must Try!
    robsimms116 (2 reviews)
    7/19/2010

    I really had a great experience at Saga with their scrumptious at reasonable prices. The atmosphere was very posh and romantic,a definite 2nd visit on the way.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  mattcole

    Reviews: 3

    good food at great prices
    mattcole (3 reviews)
    7/14/2010

    The food here is really wonderful and the prices are very cheap. I really love their entree selections and have a hard time choosing which one to order.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  EllaKeziah

    Reviews: 6

    great yummy food
    EllaKeziah (6 reviews)
    6/10/2010

    This place has a romantic feel/charming neighborhood type of spot to be. On a nice day if you have the leisure to work out of your office, just bring your laptop, find a spot inside or out in the back. Enjoy a cup of whatever your heart desires and when you get hungry they serve yummy snacks and meals. Not to mention this place is very clean and comfortable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  koharu

    Reviews: 1

    quite nice
    koharu (1 review)
    4/28/2010

    I like it a lot, the staf is great

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  Wrigleyjohn

    Reviews: 27

    Worth a Visit
    Wrigleyjohn (27 reviews)
    4/05/2010

    The food was great. the service was good. The prices excellent for the total quality. Not much bad to say. Definitely give it a whirl.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  pressman

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    pressman (1 review)
    2/10/2010

    the food is awesome and one should must go there once in a life time. I appreciate the services and food quality they are too good

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Saga - Atlanta, GA -  cherfan1

    Reviews: 13

    Really fun
    cherfan1 (13 reviews)
    9/09/2008

    We had a wonderful time at this resturant. The staff was great and the food was wonderful. Give it a try.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Atmosphere

  • Dim Lights
  • Elegant
  • Fun
  • Romantic

Features

  • Bar
  • Brunch
  • Catering
  • Great Wines
  • Reservations
  • Wine Tastings

Average Price

  • $16-$25
  • $26-$50

Cuisines

  • American
  • South African
  • Southern

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • TUE
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • WED
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • THU
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • FRI
  • 11:00am
  • 11:00pm
  • SAT
  • 5:00pm
  • 11:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Visa