Verve Lounge

4 star rating 28 Reviews

(404) 888-8880(404) 888-8880 View Website »

511 Peachtree Street NEAtlanta, GA 30308

  map »

Reviews

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  TerryLusk1

    Reviews: 2

    LIke
    TerryLusk1 (2 reviews)
    12/28/2010

    I loved this spot it was very classy and the drinks were awsome. I really enjoyed this club and will be returning.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  nolanwilliams

    Reviews: 2

    A little pricey but worth it
    nolanwilliams (2 reviews)
    12/08/2010

    I've only been here once, but will definitely go back. Very good drinks and lots of fun! It was crowded so it must be a cool place!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  jeeterchick

    Reviews: 2

    The drinks were great
    jeeterchick (2 reviews)
    11/30/2010

    but its kinda cramped no biggie great lighting. The d.j. seemed to know his stuff the floor was never empty which is always a good sign

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  DealDaddy1

    Reviews: 1

    Very Classy
    DealDaddy1 (1 review)
    11/29/2010

    I loved this spot it was very classy and the drinks were awsome. I really enjoyed this club and will be returning.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  Lisa1q4

    Reviews: 3

    Very Nice
    Lisa1q4 (3 reviews)
    11/26/2010

    Really enjoyed our night out there, the roof top deck was really fabulous, nice to have the three stories to bounce around to, if you got bored. Only problem was the VIP area-roof top deck cost extra to get in and I am cheap :(!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  Runningfit

    Reviews: 5

    A Little Pricey but A Great Place to Hang!
    Runningfit (5 reviews)
    9/18/2010

    Friends invited us out with them to Verve and we had a great time. The atomosphere is great! See for yourself.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  Regs21

    Reviews: 3

    new favorite place
    Regs21 (3 reviews)
    11/11/2008

    the lighting and ambience is splendid. i had a great time and will continue to be a regular there every other weekend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  Brandi01

    Reviews: 88

    best place
    Brandi01 (88 reviews)
    7/21/2008

    while on vacation i went to this place with my friends and wow did i have a great time. I will indeed come back

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  Starr27

    Reviews: 99

    A Place to PARTY..
    Starr27 (99 reviews)
    7/14/2008

    I loved this spot it was very classy and the drinks were awsome. I really enjoyed this club and will be returning.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  nea227

    Reviews: 1

    It was alright
    nea227 (1 review)
    7/06/2008

    Went to Verve for the first time last night with frends. We had a goodtime. The DJ was awesomw and played everything the crowd wante to hear. The drinks were a bit pricey but good in strength with just the right amount of liquor. My oly problem is that I heard so much about these three levels and it sounded like the place or me, but for some odd reason on the night we went, the other levels were closed. So we were forced to stay on that crowded tightly packed dance floor with no place to sit and had to fight our way to the bar to refill our drinks. And girls, if you love to dance like me, be prepared to dance alone or with your girlfriends because the guys seemed a little bit intimidated to dance with the ladies. So all of the females were pretty much dancing alone. I got a few dances from some guys but they couldn't hold out long enough for a complete song before they went back to sit on the wall. Or this could be because there were way more women than men in attendance that night. But overall, a pretty cool place but not pressed to go back.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  PapaDoc

    Reviews: 139

    Three floors of party!
    PapaDoc (139 reviews)
    6/28/2008

    Verve Lounge is the numero uno spot on my list to party. Wear yer best duds and impress. VIP rooftop lounge is definitely the hot spot!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  KiraWalker

    Reviews: 40

    eclectic crowd
    KiraWalker (40 reviews)
    6/25/2008

    Really enjoyed our night out there, the roof top deck was really fabulous, nice to have the three stories to bounce around to, if you got bored. Only problem was the VIP area-roof top deck cost extra to get in and I am cheap :(!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  HuioHawaii

    Reviews: 127

    Bring Your Party Here!
    HuioHawaii (127 reviews)
    6/18/2008

    Verve Lounge is the place to get your groove on! Bring your birthday party or bachelor party like we did. Plenty party people aand the owners know how to accommodate you.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  thawebbs

    Reviews: 159

    My friends
    thawebbs (159 reviews)
    6/09/2008

    My friends and I love to come and have fun. We love the drinks and the patio was great last reviewer

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Verve Lounge - Atlanta, GA -  GeorgaPeach

    Reviews: 115

    Swanky
    GeorgaPeach (115 reviews)
    6/07/2008

    The Verve Lounge is upscale, and swank. we had a large party with us, and had no problems with service. Food was ok, and drinks.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Atmosphere

  • Dim Lights
  • Elegant
  • Festive
  • Music
  • People Watching

Features

  • Bar
  • Light Menu

Entertainment

  • Nightclub

Entertainment

  • Nightclub

Average Price

  • $15 and under
  • $16-$25

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 5:00pm
  • 11:00pm
  • TUE
  • 5:00pm
  • 11:00pm
  • WED
  • 5:00pm
  • 11:00pm
  • THU
  • 5:00pm
  • 11:00pm
  • FRI
  • 5:00pm
  • 2:00am
  • SAT
  • 5:00pm
  • 3:00am
  • SUN