memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Restaurants

memphis Championship BBQ

(702) 260-6909(702) 260-6909 View Website »

2250 E Warm Springs RoadLas Vegas, NV 89119

  map »
other locations »

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • TUE
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • WED
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • THU
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • FRI
  • 11:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SAT
  • 11:00pm
  • 10:30pm
  • SUN
  • 11:00pm
  • 10:30pm

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Beef Ribs
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Smoked Hot Links
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - St. Louis Half Dinner
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Pork Chops
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - St. Louis Full Dinner
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Champion Dinner
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Southern Fried Dill Pickles
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Mamma Faye Top
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Southern Catfish
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Cheese Burger


Beef Ribs

Reviews

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  jbinhenderson

    Reviews: 3

    Not bad...
    jbinhenderson (3 reviews)
    3/15/2010

    Better places for BBQ in town... The baby back ribs here taste like hot dogs. Other items are pretty good, but Lucille's and even Dave's is better.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  kittycot

    Reviews: 10

    Best BBQ!
    kittycot (10 reviews)
    8/26/2008

    My family and I LOVE this place. We are there at least once a month. Great food. My nephews call it the PIG resturant. Kid friendly place.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  Kim89052

    Reviews: 38

    Ok
    Kim89052 (38 reviews)
    11/27/2007

    Ok food and good service. A convenient location and a nice stop for lunch. They manage to get the food out quick so that's always a plus.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  mckbre

    Reviews: 2

    Not to Impressed
    mckbre (2 reviews)
    11/12/2007

    The ribs were ok, but the sauce was not good.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  ROBOxT

    Reviews: 23

    Pretty good..
    ROBOxT (23 reviews)
    11/07/2007

    I had the BBQ chicken meal, and I thought it was ok...the sauce tasted good, but something about the taste of the chicken wasn't right. Mashed potatoes are EXCELLENT!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  Tazziest

    Reviews: 11

    Great Tasting Bar B Q!
    Tazziest (11 reviews)
    11/07/2007

    Friendly atmosphere. Fast service and great food. A little pricier than I am used to for Bar B Q, but the quality is great and their selection is awesome. You won't be let down.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  Anand112

    Reviews: 10

    One of my fave relaxing spots.
    Anand112 (10 reviews)
    10/30/2007

    I like this place because it is informal and has great food.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  jdilli

    Reviews: 1

    Good Food/Bad Service
    jdilli (1 review)
    9/16/2007

    Yes they have probably the best BBQ in Town. And if you are a fan of Corn on the Cob or Sweet Potatoes...You won't get them better any place else. You will, however, have to deal with a certain lack of service. Every time I go, I am waiting and waiting for something. One time, after waiting about 10 to 15 minutes I finally flagged down any body to just get a drink order. That's right...we had been sitting there for just under 15 minutes and no one had so much as winked in our direction. And this is to say nothing for the time a server and manager were playing catch out in the dining room with a bottle of ketchup...while we waited for drink refills, butter for our biscuits and CLEAN silverware... GO AT YOUR OWN RISK OF BAD SERVICE...But you will at least enjoy the food...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  vegasmyhome

    Reviews: 6

    Don't take my word for it, JUST GO!!
    vegasmyhome (6 reviews)
    8/26/2007

    Outstanding food & service. Prices are great too! Try not to eat too much!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  vilx98

    Reviews: 9

    Memphis......Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
    vilx98 (9 reviews)
    8/07/2007

    This place has a very friendly service the best bbq in town! When I entered I felt Welcome and like i was eating at a bbq in Memphis. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Memphis!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  candybar502

    Reviews: 23

    Whats so good about memphis?
    candybar502 (23 reviews)
    8/03/2007

    I can tell you a lot is good about memphis great taste, good size meals, good waiters, and the best memphis feeling I've ever felt. I thought i was in a bbq in memphis tennese when i entered. perfect family restaurant and good value.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  Jaxon1127

    Reviews: 19

    OK BBQ
    Jaxon1127 (19 reviews)
    5/23/2007

    BBQ is pretty good but not great. I'm from the south so I have higher expectations Good for parties and quite resonable

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  eMomma78

    Reviews: 18

    Finger-licking Good!
    eMomma78 (18 reviews)
    4/05/2007

    Great BBQ! Great sweet tea (the apple blossom is the bomb!)!! Great sides!! Everytime my mom vists, we HAVE to make a stop. I also like that they have drive-thru!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  Winster23

    Reviews: 7

    Great for Lunch!
    Winster23 (7 reviews)
    4/05/2007

    Above average food and great service make this place an excellent stop for lunch. The King is awesome!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV -  jct1970

    Reviews: 18

    BBQ decent
    jct1970 (18 reviews)
    3/29/2007

    Being from the southeast, I have had a lot of BBQ. Memphis BBQ wasn't all that great. Compared to other BBQ here in Las Vegas I would rate it as average. They do have pitchers have beer, so that is great.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Entertainment

  • TV

Credit Cards

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Atmosphere

  • Family

Average Price

  • $16-$25

Service Area

  • Aliante
  • Anthem/Seven Hills
  • Boulder City
  • Centennial
  • Coronado Ranch
  • Downtown
  • East Las Vegas
  • Enterprise
  • Henderson
  • Lone Mountain
  • Nellis AFB
  • North Las Vegas
  • Paradise
  • Red Rock
  • Rhodes Ranch
  • Silverado Ranch
  • Southern Highlands
  • Spring Valley
  • Summerlin
  • Sunrise Mountain
  • The Lakes
  • Whitney
  • Winchester
VIEW MORE »

Cuisines

  • Barbecue

Features

  • Bar
  • Catering
  • Early Bird Special
  • Fireplace
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Parking
  • Private Parties
  • Take Out
  • Wheelchair Access

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1990

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Beef Ribs
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Smoked Hot Links
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - St. Louis Half Dinner
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Pork Chops
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - St. Louis Full Dinner
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Champion Dinner
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Southern Fried Dill Pickles
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Mamma Faye Top
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Southern Catfish
  • memphis Championship BBQ - Las Vegas, NV - Cheese Burger


Beef Ribs

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 10




Beef Ribs