Traditions In Tile

5 star rating 19 Reviews

(919) 871-0203(919) 871-0203 View Website »

2201 Brentwood Road, Ste 112Raleigh, NC 27604

  map »

Reviews

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  lochcarron

    Reviews: 1

    Very Satisfactory Experience
    lochcarron (1 review)
    7/21/2011

    My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Meaghan on tile requirements for our kitchen backsplash. We had a basic design and Meaghan helped us in recommending options to complete to finalize the design.Material ordered was competitively priced with short leadtime delivery date. Customer service was excellent so highly recommend Traditions In Tile of Raleigh. Freddi & Bob

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  MikeAndKim

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Tile Selection, Pricing & Service!!!
    MikeAndKim (1 review)
    7/05/2011

    My wife and I worked with Meaghan to pick out and purchase tile for our kitchen backsplash. We had already shopped around for tile, but this was the FIRST truly positive experience! The tile selection was great, the pricing was an outstanding value, and of course Meaghan was awesome to work with. Everyone for that matter at Traditions in Tile were very knowledgeable and helpful, and we would HIGHLY recommend them if you need tile in the Raleigh/Triangle/NC region. Thanks again, Meaghan, we truly appreciate everything!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  AH2011

    Reviews: 1

    Creative, collaborative, and customer-friendly
    AH2011 (1 review)
    2/15/2011

    I worked with Meaghan on the tile for my kitchen renovation. I had some antique tiles from England that I hoped to work into my backsplash, and she did a fantastic job helping me to find field tile that complemented the unusual colors and glazing of the antique pieces. She listened well and worked with me to create a design that was unique and precisely what I was looking for. She did an equally good job with the floor tile, creating a subtle design that worked well with the overall kitchen design scheme and materials. I admit to being very picky, and suspect I'm not the easiest customer to please, but Meaghan was patient with me and wonderful to work with. I couldn't be happier with the result!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  alysedan

    Reviews: 1

    Unique
    alysedan (1 review)
    1/27/2011

    I was looking for a strong focal point for my backsplash over the range and it wasn't until I went to Traditions in Tile and worked with Meaghan that I found it. She truly listens to what you want and like and helps you create a unique, beautiful design. The entire process was flawless and I am thrilled with my new backsplash. Everyone that sees my new kitchen comments on how much they love the design over the range. ITs different than anything I was shown in every other store. It was a great experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  Buoy19

    Reviews: 1

    I love my bath.
    Buoy19 (1 review)
    1/22/2011

    My bath remodel turned out even better than I could have imagined. Meaghan listened to what I wanted to accomplish and helped my vision come true. I am getting ready to remodel another bath and I've already called Meaghan to help.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  ajardingirl

    Reviews: 1

    Willing to go the extra mile
    ajardingirl (1 review)
    1/04/2011

    My bath project was a little unique in certain aspects. Meaghan was wonderful and willing to go out of her way to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. I'm about to start another bath and would not think of going anywhere else!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  Caryite

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied Customer
    Caryite (1 review)
    12/10/2010

    Great selection, and Meaghan gave us the personal attention we needed to work through all the options. She made great suggestions and we couldn't be more pleased with the choices we made.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  montycato

    Reviews: 1

    excellent personalized service
    montycato (1 review)
    11/02/2010

    Meaghan helped us find the right tile(s) for our new home. She was attentive to the effect we desired as well as price point. The ordering and delivery process was seamless.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  lisadjames

    Reviews: 1

    Great Product-Awesome Service
    lisadjames (1 review)
    10/21/2010

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Meaghan during the dilemma of what tile to select for our new home. I knew absolutely nothing about tile and Meaghan was extremely kind and patient with me and was so helpful in narrowing down the decision. Even when we ran into some problems with our installer, Meaghan and the staff at Traditions were very patient and helpful with suggestions on how to remedy our issues. Whether you are building a new home or remodeling and existing home or business, Traditions in Tile is the best place for your tile selections. You won't find better selections or better service anywhere else!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  happyrenovator

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful Tiles! Great Service!
    happyrenovator (1 review)
    10/15/2010

    I had the best experience working with Meaghan at Traditions in Tile. She was so helpful and patient with me even after I showed up a dozen times to finalize my choices. The selection of tiles is so amazing which is why I had to keep going back! Also, the tile installers who came to my house were true craftsmen and really took pride in their creations. Great customer service, great quality, great work! This was such a fun part of the process in our renovation! Wish I had another project so I could choose more tile!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  cabinetguy

    Reviews: 1

    SMOKIN'
    cabinetguy (1 review)
    2/17/2009

    DeAnna is truly an attribute to this business....always well informed on product, design and cost savings....I'll be back

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  CDSOLS

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding service and most helpful
    CDSOLS (1 review)
    2/13/2009

    I owe it to Deanna for introducing me to Traditions. The staff are by far the most friendly and knowledgeable group that I have found in the business and are always very accomodating to provide samples and information for our clients.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  MarilynElaine

    Reviews: 1

    Extensive product lines and excellent service
    MarilynElaine (1 review)
    2/07/2009

    I was introduced to Traditions in Tile by the designer of my new kitchen. The selections at Traditions in Tile far exceeded those available in other Triangle area tile stores. In addition, the staff was extremely helpful and offered numerous innovative, beautiful choices. I couldn't be happier with the finished product!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  Mary Ann

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    Mary Ann (1 review)
    2/06/2009

    I am an interior designer and have enjoyed working with April, for she has been very helpful with information and sending out samples promptly when needed. Customer service has been wonderful, which means a lot in today's world. I will definitely work with Traditions in Tile in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Traditions In Tile - Raleigh, NC -  ahyltondan

    Reviews: 1

    Prompt and friendly service
    ahyltondan (1 review)
    2/05/2009

    I enjoy working with April at Traditions. As an interior designer for an Architectural firm, April is able to assist in getting me samples promptly as well as assisting in selection and technical questions that I often have.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 4:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1936