Reviews

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  mermaidsneedpens2

    Reviews: 1

    Yay! It's done!
    mermaidsneedpens2 (1 review)
    8/16/2017

    wonderful company! I loved working with Linda and Megan and my installer Eli and his helper; they all took very good care of us and stayed in contact from begin to finish. My shower is beautiful and I am just tickled to death that it is finally done

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  kytemnuetit

    Reviews: 1

    Take your time
    kytemnuetit (1 review)
    8/09/2017

    Take your time choosing the right people to install because I didn't just get lucky I did my research; it took me months to get my bathroom done. I was very happy with my tile setter and I was very happy with these guys they did an excellent job. It took a little longer than a competitor quoted me to get installed but I've learned that if you wait for the job to be done right you will always be happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  gennialynsrena8841

    Reviews: 1

    great service
    gennialynsrena8841 (1 review)
    7/24/2017

    I got a referral from a neighbor who got their shower through TJ's company and was very happy and I told her I would leave a review after I was done too. Very polite office staff, owner came out when he was training some new hires and they were all very polite and professional and I love my system. We pass along contractors a lot where I live and I will be recommending to all my other neighbors needing someone for their shower!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  JaniCaskvili05

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    JaniCaskvili05 (1 review)
    6/13/2017

    I can honestly say that I enjoyed working with this company. There were a few delays in the beginning but I felt like they worked very hard to get me taken care of the problems and me and I really LOVED the finished product. I would definitely use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  wonderbread1884

    Reviews: 1

    Worth it
    wonderbread1884 (1 review)
    2/24/2017

    It took them a few hours to get back to me but it was worth it! They came out two days later to measure and got me installed last Saturday. I am very happy with the professional service and how they handled my job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  kellyjb

    Reviews: 2

    Good company!
    kellyjb (2 reviews)
    2/21/2017

    I would use this company again for frameless shower doors! They helped me get the look I wanted. They also kept me updated along the way.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed frameless shower doors

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Shower Doors by TJ replied on 4/28/2017

    Hi there,

    Thank you so much! I am very glad that we were able to get this taken care of for you, and that you are happy with the results.

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  rainytinroofsummer

    Reviews: 1

    Issues Originally
    rainytinroofsummer (1 review)
    1/26/2017

    I had some issues in the very start of my bathroom remodel so any delays from another contractor I just didn't want to hear. I almost canceled after a 4 day delay but after the good customer service and the " make it right attitude." and the willingness to make sure I was happy made me stick with them. This was almost a 1 star review and after all the steps and the beautiful shower at the end, this was a hard won review for them I am sure. Thanks guys, you made it worth it.

    More »

    Project Details

    Frameless Slider door in Stainless steel hardware

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  murhpeyandwill19

    Reviews: 1

    Take your time
    murhpeyandwill19 (1 review)
    1/09/2017

    I was in a rush and I procrastinated and waited until I needed a new shower to get one so while there were a couple delays it still came in a reasonable time and looked great. Pricing was right in line with the market around me and they met my deadline. Great people to work with and good communication; and I found them on Facebook oddly enough.

    More »

    Project Details

    Semi less door and one panel brushed stainless steel hardware

    Area Lithia Springs, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  rsuaiana766

    Reviews: 1

    best service
    rsuaiana766 (1 review)
    12/30/2016

    Pros: very good customer service everyone here went above and beyond to make us happy for instance the girl in the office talked to my wife on Christmas eve. Anyone that makes my wife happy I'm happy. I'll use them for sure on my next shower. Cons: they don't take credit cards.

    More »

    Project Details

    A semi less slider with bar only at the top and round pulls.

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  Tayeheart80

    Reviews: 1

    Not the lowest but the best
    Tayeheart80 (1 review)
    9/14/2016

    I am a firm believer after 52 years that you need the best, not always the cheapest. These guys were not the lowest price but they were the fastest and they were the nicest that I spoke to and my wife did a fair amount of research. You get what you paid for and I've learned that if you pay for good quality that you will pay a little more but that's ok. I like the warranty, and I like the customer service that I got, a very nice bunch of folks and I would use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Seamless Shower with two panels

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  treoerbob774

    Reviews: 1

    words cannot express
    treoerbob774 (1 review)
    7/21/2016

    how understanding and supportive these people are. my shower is beautiful and the guys that installed were very professional. my wife died during this process and the girl in the office brought me flowers from the company on the Sunday of the service. what nice helpful people and if I had more showers I would use them no question.

    More »

    Project Details

    semi less shower door

    Area Cartersville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  Unit554CcharlieTtango

    Reviews: 1

    Quick and Efficient
    Unit554CcharlieTtango (1 review)
    6/09/2016

    Got my door quicker than the local supplier, very nice to talk to on the phone. I have another shower coming up, would love to get these guys to do my next shower. Thanks for the 5% discount for firefighters, nice to be appreciated!

    More »

    Project Details

    Shower door and panel

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  janethoppner

    Reviews: 1

    What you pay for
    janethoppner (1 review)
    2/27/2016

    I got a lesser quote (by about $75 from another local company) but these people were more polite and I got the feeling they would do a better job and they did. They were on time, and did a very good job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  NaturalEnvyVivi

    Reviews: 1

    Good Response Time
    NaturalEnvyVivi (1 review)
    1/08/2016

    I wasn't expecting to get someone out before the new year but they came out the day before Christmas to measure and installed on a Saturday when I was off from work. I love the new shower and they were pretty friendly to talk to, worked well into my budget and I would use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Shower Doors by TJ - Dallas, GA -  howtogetawaywith114

    Reviews: 1

    Notable Results
    howtogetawaywith114 (1 review)
    12/13/2015

    Liked talking to these folks, answered any questions I had before and after my install had a concern that was fixed quickly. Much better looking than the system I had, nice and sturdy; will recommend to anyone needing a new shower.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Products & Services

  • Bathroom Tubs
  • Decorating and Remodeling
  • Frameless Showers
  • Glass Shower Enclosure
  • Hardware and Fixtures
  • Mirrors
  • Shower Doors
  • Showers and Saunas
  • Water Conservation Products

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

2002

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20




Heavy Glass Frameless, Oil Rubbed Bronze (mitered corner/notched inline panel)