Reviews

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  karen80

    Reviews: 2

    BEWARE --- horrible!
    karen80 (2 reviews)
    10/01/2011

    We had a full house of tile and carpet installed by Tony's company a couple years ago. Absolutely horrible installation. They did not put enough grout between the tiles - left literally a gaping ditch between each tile, hurts your feet to walk on. Tiles were also not cut properly around corners and doorways. The carpet is coming up around the edges and bulges in the middle of every room of our house. I am not kidding. EVERY room. even the closets. And we could see the seams after only one year. Everyone who visits our home comments on it and it is embarrassing. To think of the money we wasted just makes me sad. We feel extremely ripped off.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  mikej31

    Reviews: 1

    great company
    mikej31 (1 review)
    7/06/2011

    great company to deal with very prompt very polite and they know excatly what there doing. thanks tony for making my experience wonderful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  NMAYO1963

    Reviews: 2

    5 stars all the way
    NMAYO1963 (2 reviews)
    7/06/2011

    they just did our floors what a fabulous job they did great product and the work looks so good i will refer them to all my friends and business owners

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  MsBlueJeans

    Reviews: 1

    Lots of Compliments
    MsBlueJeans (1 review)
    3/07/2010

    I wanted to sell my house, I had to redo my kitchen and bathroom- it was an eye sore. TT&F, worked their magic. I have already had so many compliments on the tile. The backsplash turned out incredible. They were on time each day- very reliable. Tony was up front and honest about the pricing. The workmanship and the material were worth every penny. I have recommended TT& F to my friends. Thanks Todays Tile & Flooring!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  ABultaco

    Reviews: 1

    Good Character
    ABultaco (1 review)
    5/21/2008

    There are two characteristics that are hard to find in contractor's these days: honesty and good customer service. Tony exhibits both of these values. I was able to count on Tony and trust his skills for our kitchen and flooring projects. Thank you Tony for the great job!!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  KenNelson

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Customer!!!!
    KenNelson (1 review)
    3/19/2008

    I just want to say that the bathroom project completed by Today's Tile and Flooring fulfilled all our expectations & beyond. Despite my wife changing the original plans twice, Tony was able to be flexible, demonstrated the ability to bring his own ideas to the project and made sure we were happy. I highly recommend Tony and his crew.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  Carrera

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work
    Carrera (1 review)
    2/29/2008

    We have used Today's Flooring for 2 jobs now, and were really satisfied with the work done on my floors. Tony and his crew was very professional. I received a prommpt response to my initial phone call,and their prices and their recommendations were reasonable and valuable. I would definitely use them again if I had another floor project.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  Boston1984

    Reviews: 3

    Be careful
    Boston1984 (3 reviews)
    2/11/2008

    His tile work was very professional, however, he did not carry over that professionalism once he ruined the carpet that abutted the tile. I have spent 3 rounds of carpet cleaning all unsuccessful (costs and time involved) and now have to replace the entire carpet in that bedroom due to glue being used to secure the carpet at the tile line that seeped through the carpet. Tony's "make it right" the best he could do was $50.00. I am extremely disappointed and frustrated.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  CJackson

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Customer
    CJackson (1 review)
    9/12/2007

    We would like to thank you Today's Tile and Flooring LLC for saving us money and doing a great job on our new travertine floor!!!!! It was a great pleasure dealing with Tony and his crew.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  JohnsonTM

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    JohnsonTM (1 review)
    8/27/2007

    This has been a great experience dealing with a license contractor and getting the job done the first time. Our kitchen looks wonderful and we very pleased with the quality of craftmenship. thank you from the Johnson family

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • todaysflooring - Phoenix, AZ -  Karen007

    Reviews: 1

    best in flooring
    Karen007 (1 review)
    8/26/2007

    We love our floor. Today's Flooring LLC was very helpful and patient with our remodeling project. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Refinish

  • Ceramic Tile
  • Custom Design
  • Laminate
  • Tile
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Services

  • Carpet Laying
  • Coating & Sealing
  • General Repairs
  • Installation & Laying
  • Materials & Tools Sold
  • Trim & Molding

Flooring Types

  • Ceramic Tile
  • Concrete
  • Custom Design
  • Flooring - General
  • Hardwood & Other Wood Floors
  • Laminate
  • Marble
  • Tile
  • Vinyl

Customers

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish