• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Kelly Green Pest Solutions

5 star rating 18 Reviews

(770) 385-1505(770) 385-1505

110 Stoneview CircleCovington, GA 30016

  map »

Reviews

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  Eric7480

    Reviews: 2

    Outstanding Service
    Eric7480 (2 reviews)
    6/25/2014

    Tim Kelly was a genuinely honest and hard working man that provided service above all others. RIP Tim.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  CEW1984

    Reviews: 1

    Best In The Business
    CEW1984 (1 review)
    3/21/2013

    Kelly Green provides quality work at a reasonable price, excellent customer service and professionalism. By far, the best in the business! -CW

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  NDennis

    Reviews: 1

    Highly effective & knowledgeable
    NDennis (1 review)
    7/25/2012

    Kelly Green is great. I used him the first time for a rat problem in our house (after my husband & I tried repeatedly to handle this ourselves) and never saw a rat again. Later, I used him for a spider problem, and I also had no spider problems after that. I got his name from a friend who has used him for years. He really knows what he is doing & is great about telling you how to prevent future problems, as well. He is also nice and is great about treating the problem promptly. Can't recommend higher.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  sarahsmith

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Pest & Critter Control
    sarahsmith (1 review)
    7/11/2012

    I have been using Kelly Green Pest Solutions for > 6 years. First it was for critter control - I had another company give me a highway robbery estimate. Tim gave me an estimate that was fair, no nonsense, no drama, practical, affordable and completely solved the problem without taking advantage of me. Consequently, every time a pest issue arises, I call Tim. We've had rodent issues a couple times, Tim explains it's due to recent construction disturbing their forest nests, 2nd time due to drought driving them to seek water. I've had periodic surprise insect visitations and Tim promptly eliminates them. I usually do household insect prevention myself. Tim offers advice to customers for do it yourself pest control and to keep down costs. However, when you need professional help, Kelly Green Pest treatment prices are fair, reasonable, affordable. I am a completely satisfied and loyal customer. I have referred Kelly Green Pest Company to friends & neighbors, all of whom have expressed grateful satisfaction with Tim's prompt courteous professional service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  LTmama

    Reviews: 1

    Very Satisfied with service
    LTmama (1 review)
    7/11/2012

    Tim has serviced my home now for over 3 years, and I am extremely happy with the quality service provided. He is consistently on time, and often goes beyond what is expected of him. I found him on a recommendation, and am so pleased that he has lived up my high expectations. I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  drharmon

    Reviews: 1

    Home & Business
    drharmon (1 review)
    4/10/2012

    Tim has taken care of our house for the past 6 years and now we have him servicing the business we have just started. I can't express how wonderful Tim is with his timeliness, professionalism, and quality service... which is at very reasonable prices. I would rate this company with 10 stars if I could and suggest you consider Kelly Green Pest Solutions for their bug control; you won't be disappointed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  veso5554

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    veso5554 (1 review)
    3/16/2012

    Kelly Green is a great exterminator. He's polite and professional and always gets the job done. No complaints. Two thumbs up.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  Glouby

    Reviews: 1

    Out of town landlord's best friend
    Glouby (1 review)
    3/15/2012

    I've used Kelly Green for a couple of years now after having bad experiences with a few others. As an out of town landlord to have someone show up as scheduled with the tenants and do a good job too is refreshing. Unfortunately this is rare in Atlanta. I hope he doesn't raise my rate now.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  Satifiedcustomer2

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Pest Control
    Satifiedcustomer2 (1 review)
    3/12/2012

    I would like to commend Kelly Pest Solutions for the excellent work that they do. I have being doing business with them for 2 years & I have been very pleased with the service they provide. They are very thorough & go above the call of duty. The follow-up service is great. I will recommend them to all family & friends. They are always with-in the time schedule that they give you. I also feel very comfortable with the way they take the time to explain everything to you & never seem rushed. I plan on having a lifetime commitment with this company. Great Job!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  wonderfulgrands

    Reviews: 3

    BEST TERMITE COMPANY I HAVE EVER USED.
    wonderfulgrands (3 reviews)
    2/21/2012

    Have used Kelly Green for about ten years personally and professionally. He goes the extra mile, is very reasonably priced, is very responsive and timely. Is also very knowledgeable about product and treatments.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  Ti3ger

    Reviews: 2

    An Honest Veteran Owned Business!
    Ti3ger (2 reviews)
    2/20/2012

    Tim Kelly has been my bug man now for almost 4 years and I've never had problem with bugs in my house. He services my house once a quarter and has never missed an appointment nor has his rates changed in all that time. He also manages the termite warranty for my house and always completes the annual inspections. He even treated and added to the warranty a shed I put in my backyard after moving in. He has often blown leaves off my driveway as a courtesy and has been able to provide competitive quotes for additional needs around my house that his company can provide. As a fellow military veteran I feel great helping another veteran and locally owned business thrive. Tim and his employees are competent in pest control and they ask the right questions to ensure they are addressing any concerns I may have. Knowing that I am always dealing with either the owner or one step away from the owner has always made me feel good. I've never had a complaint but there is comfort in knowing the business owner is right there if necessary, no corporate call centers or chain of supervisors and managers to go through. I highly recommend Kelly Green for any one off needs you may have and do yourself a favor, look into their rates for regular treatment so you remain bug free!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  cookie56

    Reviews: 1

    home owner
    cookie56 (1 review)
    2/20/2012

    Have used Kelly Green (Tim) for couple years now. Very pleased with his work. Highly recommend his services. Honest working, hard to find this day in time. Hollingsworth

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  queenj416

    Reviews: 3

    top notch service, great knowledge
    queenj416 (3 reviews)
    2/18/2012

    As a real estate agent it is very important to have good, quality, trusted vendors to recommend to my clients. Tim does supeior work and often goes above and beyond to get the work done at a reasonable price. Not only does he do work on my listings, I trust him to do work on my own home as well as my extended family. And you know how I would hear about it if he didn't do a good job! Nothing but praise for his knowledge on the kind of pests but how to best get rid of them. You will be more than satisfied by calling Tim.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  biznet

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job - Definately Recommend
    biznet (1 review)
    2/16/2012

    We had several national services try to help us and they didnt work. We used Tim and never saw another bug. He has been our guy for 4 yrs now

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Kelly Green Pest Solutions - Covington, GA -  Kingston13

    Reviews: 1

    Definitely Not Recommended!!
    Kingston13 (1 review)
    9/22/2009

    Used Tim Kelly for three months, and even though I called for respray the pests continued to look contented living in my house. Called to request service cancelled and he immediately went into telling me he can turn my account over to a collection agency. Whoa! Whatever happened to "what seems to be the problem? Is there something I can do to fix this?" Not my kind of vendor.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details