Reviews

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  gagaisie

    Reviews: 1

    Things happen
    gagaisie (1 review)
    5/11/2015

    Alex is a man of his word. One of my plants died, due to no fault of Ground Force and Alex came back to replace the tree, in the spring planting season, as he stated he would. The replacement is a thriving tree, and Ground Force continues to be my 'go to' company for my landscaping needs. Alex, I appreciate your attention to detail!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  smpando

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING!
    smpando (1 review)
    4/03/2015

    Alex and his team are incredible. My son, who planted and maintained my yard recently passed away. Alex and his team came in and did an excellent job in preserving my son's vision. Not only do they do excellent work, they are very professional and caring! No need to look else where, call Alex!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  monkeygrass

    Reviews: 2

    Great work
    monkeygrass (2 reviews)
    10/03/2013

    This was the second time I used Alex to mow and edge my lawn, pull weeds and spread pine straw, and he exceeded my expectations. Again. I'll definitely use Ground Force again and again. Top notch service. Top notch work. Just a great experience all-around.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  Deborah85

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and amazing service
    Deborah85 (1 review)
    6/18/2012

    Got the job done right on time! Would recommend Alex to anyone. Professional crew. There was one bush left to remove and Alex ripped it out with his bare hands!!! Strong guy! Will be using them in the future!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  nycguy96

    Reviews: 4

    Deceptive sales tactics
    nycguy96 (4 reviews)
    5/03/2012

    Alex gave me an estimate based on the work he saw in my yard. When he realized that he couldn't pull vines off of my house that he thought he would be able to initially, he became very defensive. I now need to find someone else to finish the job he was supposed to do. Definitely recommend staying away from these guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  rabbibrad

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing service- look no further!
    rabbibrad (1 review)
    5/16/2011

    Alex has proven, time and again, to be reliable, professional, and talented. He is very impressive!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  RHLeslie

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly, Responsible, Professional
    RHLeslie (1 review)
    12/21/2010

    Not sure how many people work for this company, but Alex is the person I deal with. He is very sharp and made sure that the job was done right. I will be using Groundforce from now on.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  BatCave

    Reviews: 1

    Great..... first class work
    BatCave (1 review)
    4/26/2010

    I had the Company come in and give me a quote on some Sod work and found their prices and evaluation of my lawn to fair and very informative. The work was done the same week and done per the quote. My lawn looks great, I would highly recommend the company to my friends and family. Great job guys, thanks again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  HSLevine

    Reviews: 1

    True Professionals!
    HSLevine (1 review)
    4/06/2010

    This young man is awesome! He provided a detailed itemized estimate and he gave me a performance guarantee. He carefully prepared by tilling my soil removing all debris and rocks. He used organic fertilizers and carefully laid each square seamlessly. He did all this work in one day and it looks fabulous, better than I ever expected.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Ground Force Landscapes - Atlanta, GA -  pmlmarg

    Reviews: 1

    Truly Amazing!
    pmlmarg (1 review)
    2/16/2009

    I am so impressed with this company and how well they installed and maintained my lawn. My experience with them is excellent and they are always on time. My lawn has never looked better. The young man Alex is a great designer I highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Maintenance

  • Custom Work
  • Disease Treatment
  • Estate Management
  • Fertilization
  • Flower Bed Work
  • General Landscaping
  • Installation
  • Lawn Care
  • Lawn Sanding
  • Leaf Removal
  • Mulching
  • Non-Toxic Lawn Care
  • Overseeding
  • Pruning
  • Putting Greens
  • Removal Work
  • Renovations
  • Repairs
  • Seeding & Sprigging
  • Sodding
  • Spraying
  • Top Dressing
  • Tree Work
  • Weed Control
  • Winterizing

Walks & Walls

  • Curbing
  • Decks & Patios
  • Drainage or Sprinkler Systems
  • Fencing
  • Lighting
  • Paths & Walks
  • Retaining Walls
  • Structures
  • Trellises & Gazebos
  • Water Features

Equipment & Supplies

  • Aerators
  • Blowers
  • Chippers
  • Gardening
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Heavy Equipment
  • Mowers
  • Organic Products
  • Power Tools
  • Sod Rollers
  • Tillers
  • Water Feature Supplies

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Languages Spoken

  • English