Barron's London Salon

375 Pharr Road Northeast , Suite 106 
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 907-2904
Website: www.barronslondonsalon.com
Barron's London Salon Barron's London Salon : Beauty Salons & Hair Care, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/17/2012

Amazing Color Correction
I came in with dark roots, platinum blonde ends, and wanted to be an all over auburn brown. After a thorough consultation, my stylist, David, went to work. He lightened my roots, did a few other processes to the ends and got the color exactly as I wanted it! After a few weeks, the color has held well. I am planning another visit right before the holidays to get even more creative!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/17/2012

Best Hair Salon I Have Been To
I stumbled upon Barron's London Salon and was able to get an appointment right away. I was so excited about my service and how my hair turned out. I got the exact auburn that I showed a picture of, and the finish was beautiful. I will be back!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/9/2012

Atlanta's BEST Salon
I started going there about a year ago and from the first moment I walked in the door, I was welcomed and pampered. My hair was always exactly what I wanted when I left. I have since moved to Ohio and sorely miss this salon and Deanna!! LOVE them!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/8/2012

The Pictures Say It All
When I decided to update my hairstyle, as part of a general appearance upgrade, I went to David for coloring and a modern cut. I wanted something straight and neat, very unlike my gray frizzy, uber-long mane, and in a flattering color for my face. He gave me much more than I expected. I loved my new look and it helped inspire me to lose weight. I wanted to have an attractive face under this wonderful hairstyle.

Have a gander at my before and after photos and see what you think. I was 52 in the before picture. I am now 54. It's amazing what a great style can do for a woman my age, isn't it? :-)

David also worked very hard with me when I suddenly became allergic to ordinary hair dye. After lots of searching and research, he found the perfect solution for me, something that colored me well and didn't burn my scalp. Thank you so much, David!!

PS: Did I mention he sings? He sings. Not on demand, not when you expect it, but he will sometimes surprise you with a most interesting melody! :-D How many stylists have *you* been to who sing?
At Barrons, Just Before the Cut
 At Barrons, Just After the Cut
 Closeup of Cut and Color
 Me Now - photo 1
 Me now - photo 2
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/7/2012

Hands down, master of his trade
Been going to David for a long time- definitely master of his trade. In a world where there's lots to stress about, it's nice to not have to stress about my hair. I know that my hair will be beautiful each time I leave.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 213

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Diana Pagan Hair Designs
This offer is for all clients. Try out the Keratin Treatment at a reasonable price. Not valid with any other offer. Price based on length and density of the hair.
ex 05/20/2014  |  view coupon »
Great Styles
Valid at both Great Styles location in Newnan, Ga and Peachtree City, Ga
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/01/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.