Daniels Floors, LLC

Daniels Floors, LLC Floor Laying & Refinishing
3000 Miller Ct W , ProSource Floors Showroom 
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (678) 768-4888
Fax: (678) 279-7365
Email: Email this business
Website: www.danielsfloors.com
Daniels Floors, LLC Daniels Floors, LLC : Floor Laying & Refinishing, Norcross, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/25/2011

You won't be sorry you tried Daniels
Daniels is terrific. I called Laura and she came out that same day to bid the job (very competitive) and said they could start the very next day!

Daniel was there as promised the next morning and he and his crew did a great job. Found some unforeseen, hidden problems with floor joists which they rectified for a very reasonable price.

I will definitely use them again and recommend them to Kudzu readers without reservation! Thanks Laura and Daniel!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Daniels Floors, LLC replied on 10-31-2011
We are glad you took time to post this review! In construction, you never know what you will find during demolition. The last thing we want to do is hit our clients up with an added expense after they accept our proposal. When we pull up flooring and find issues with the subfloor, we do what we can to keep the repair cost down without compromising on structural integrity. We look forward to hearing from your friends and family!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/23/2011

You won't be sorry if you hire this company
Very experienced, great value, timely & professinal. Daniel & Laura really listen to your needs. I appreciated their advice. Daniel is on site most of the time, so the person you intitally meet with is actually at the job site. They even made repairs that weren't on the estimate.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Daniels Floors, LLC replied on 10-31-2011
Thanks so much for your review! Every single floor job is unique. It is for this reason that Daniels Floors does not send sales people out for estimates or use subcontractors on our jobs. There is always a supervisor on site to make certain the job is done to your specifications. We are glad you selected us for your floors. Please let me know if you have any questions regarding the care of your new floor!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/10/2011

Best Value Hardwood Floor Company
Daniel Floors, LLC provided a very competitive price, quality work and excellent customer service. They worked with us very well on timely scheduling of the work. After Daniels Floor completed the job, we scratched the new hardwood floor while installing a new gas stove. Daniels came back and refinished the floor at no extra charge. We have used them on two houses and highly recommend the company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Daniels Floors, LLC replied on 10-31-2011
You are one of the many property investors who use relies on Daniels Floors for hardwood flooring. We appreciate you placing your confidence in us to increase the value of your housing investments with beautiful hardwood flooring. We always offer clients an "Oops" repair at no charge. It is horrible to invest money on hardwood flooring and then get a gouge in the floor when appliances are installed or furniture is moved. We sincerely appreciate your review and look forward to a long relationship with you as your flooring professionals!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/30/2011

Much more than expected
Daniels Floors came highly recommended to me from a VP in my company. Daniels had just done their 3000 sq ft home. I figured that it should be okay for my 1500 sq ft town house. What I did not expect was the level of service, hand holding/patience (first time home buyer here), and quality that I did get. They arrived on time, finished on time, and the floors turned out fantastic. I highly recommend Daniels Floors.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Daniels Floors, LLC replied on 09-23-2011
We are glad you selected us for your floors. Since we do not sell flooring, I enjoy being able to shop around for best flooring options for our clients. The dark flooring you had installed is very elegant and incredibly durable. Thanks for taking time to post a review. I shared your comments with the guys.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/28/2011

Nice, affordable and professional
Daniels Floors did a great job. The installers were very nice and put several sample stains on the floor until I decided on just the right color. The floors look great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Daniels Floors, LLC replied on 09-23-2011
You are an example of the impact of referrals. We have installed and finished three other homes in your neighborhood, thanks to your referrals and are scheduled to do one more. Your friends, Chris and Michele, whom referred you to us, are responsible for many other clients of ours. In these tough times, your referrals and review really make a difference to a small business like ours. Thanks for taking time to post. You were a pleasure to work with.
16 to 20 of 89

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Norcross, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.