Maid Brigade

201 W Guadalupe Road , #104 
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (602) 910-2917
Fax: (480) 926-3290
Website: eastvalley.maidbrigade.com
Maid Brigade Maid Brigade : House Cleaning Services, Gilbert, AZ



Reviews
Reviews: 4

Posted on 2/6/2011

wonderful service
everyone i've worked with at this company is wonderful. reliable, consistent, punctual and provide the BEST in thorough cleaning! they are great! would hire again and again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Maid Brigade replied on 02-14-2011
Our teams, both in the office and in the houses, work hard to make sure you are happy. I'm so glad you were pleased with our services. Thanks for the kind words.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/23/2011

Thank you!
Maid Brigade in Gilbert made my life so much easier. They were extremely professional, arrived on time, and worked around my time constrictions.
My mother and I arranged for a "deep clean" for my Sister who just delivered her first child. Through out the process they were much better than other experiences I've had with cleaning services. They even tried to be as quiet as possible so they didn't disturb the newborn.
Although we've only used the services once, I would highly recommend the Gilbert team.
I read reviews on Kudzu to find them, and thankful that i did.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Maid Brigade replied on 02-01-2011
We are so glad that we could help the new Mom and baby be more comfortable. Thank you for selecting us to come into your home at such a great time. We wish the new family many funfilled years!
Sarah L.

Posted on Judysbook.com on 8/2/2010
I love Maid Brigade
The service from Maid Brigade is always very good. I am always happy with the job they do and will happily refer them to anyone. B
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 4

Posted on 7/30/2010

I love Maid Brigade
The service from Maid Brigade is always very good. I am always happy with the job they do and will happily refer them to anyone. B
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Maid Brigade replied on 08-25-2010
Thank you for trusting us enough to recommend us to your friends and family. That is the best compliment we can have!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/5/2010

High Standards
Maid Brigade of the East Valley has been our cleaning service in Gilbert for a few years now. We had tried other cleaning services, and Maid Brigade surpassed the others in all areas. We have specific requests and high standards, which they exceed. We find them to be professional in their customer service, concerned about meeting expectations of their clients, and very conscientious in each detail of cleaning. We very highly recommend Maid Brigade.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Maid Brigade replied on 06-09-2010
Thank you for choosing us as your cleaning service. It is a pleasure to work with you and I'm glad we keep your home looking the way you like it.
6 to 10 of 24

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Mari's Cleaning Services, LLC
Use this coupon to receive $20 off your first cleaning of 6 hours or more!
ex 06/24/2014  |  view coupon »
Magic Maids
New clients only.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Gilbert, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.