NorthStar Security, Inc.

NorthStar Security, Inc. Home Security Services
3180 Presidential Dr , Ste M 
Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: (770) 872-4771
Fax: (770) 216-1974
Email: Email this business
Website: www.NorthStarSecurityInc.com
NorthStar Security, Inc. NorthStar Security, Inc. : Home Security Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 6

Posted on 10/25/2011

Well done!
I've just had 6 cameras installed and was really happy with the outcome. I would recommend these guys.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

NorthStar Security, Inc. replied on 02-22-2012
A recommendation is the best compliment we could ever ask for! Glad you are enjoying your new security camera system.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/13/2011

Great Company!
After disappointing service from another local company, I decided to switch my security services over to NorthStar. TJ was great to work with and I could tell that the technician that came to my home really knew what he was doing. I purposely tested my alarm system to see how long it would take the monitoring station to call back and they called within seconds to make sure everything was okay! I am happy to say that I finally feel secure in my home and know that I have found the best security company in Atlanta. These guys really care about their customers!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

NorthStar Security, Inc. replied on 02-22-2012
Glad NorthStar could restore your faith with the security industry and make you feel secure again. Our monitoring station is top notch - glad to hear you feel the same.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 9/2/2011

Customer Service IS their priority for our HOA
Previously we submitted a less than glowing review. Thankfully, Gary & TJ met our Board to solve & identify the source of our mutual concerns. It was our mgmnt co. They're history, and NorthStar has restored our confidence in their abilities. Great effort towards top Customer Service delivery. Thanks guys!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

NorthStar Security, Inc. replied on 02-22-2012
Thank you for this review! Customer service is definitely our top priority and we will make sure you are satisfied with our services.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/14/2011

Great Service! No Contract Required!!!
After researching many different alarm companies in the Atlanta area, we decided to go with Northstar. The main reason for this decision was the fact that they do not require a contract. This is hard to find. Many require a three year contract that you can not get out of no matter what. Besides that, Northstar have proven to be very professional and their prices are competitive. They also were able to come out to meet us late on a Saturday afternoon to do a consultation. The next Wednesday, our house is fully alarmed. I highly recommend using Northstar if you live in the Atlanta area.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

NorthStar Security, Inc. replied on 02-22-2012
You are right - there are so many options being offered for security that it is sometimes hard to sift through all of them. NorthStar is so glad you did! "No Secrets" is our policy - we want you to know what you are getting without having to read the fine print. Thanks for the review.
by lemery at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/1/2011
Safe, reliable and economical security
They came out to my house to review the security system that I currently had and to get me set up with a monthly service. They were on-time. They were professional ( I questioned whether I should let some companies' ""profesionals"" in the house!) and they were quick. I was given several options on how we could upgrade our system and they implemented our choice quickly. I was so pleased with every stageof the service that i have recommended them to my friends AND neighbors.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



11 to 15 of 60

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.