NorthStar Security, Inc.

NorthStar Security, Inc. Home Security Services
3180 Presidential Dr , Ste M 
Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: (770) 872-4771
Fax: (770) 216-1974
Email: Email this business
Website: www.NorthStarSecurityInc.com
NorthStar Security, Inc. NorthStar Security, Inc. : Home Security Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/23/2010

Best Value
Not only the best value(both upfront & ongoing), but these guys are responsive & easy to work with!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

NorthStar Security, Inc. replied on 10-15-2010
You can rest assured that you will not turn into an "account number" when you become our customer. Thanks for the review! Give us a call if you ever need anything and we'll be sure to stay in touch.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/4/2010

Bear Friendly Security
Northstar designed and installed a custom security system that protects my home and is not set off by my yellow lab, Bear. Friendly, yet professional. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

NorthStar Security, Inc. replied on 10-15-2010
Pets are family too! We are thrilled that you and your family are happy with your new security system. A sincere thanks for the great review!
Reviews: 10

Posted on 7/2/2010

Best In Town
We needed a security system for our new house and got quotes from a few vendors. Gary from Northstar seemed to be the most honest of all of the vendors and didn't try to sell us anything that we didn't need. On the day of the install, Northstar showed up exactly on time and were very courteous while doing the job. We are very happy with our alarm and highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

NorthStar Security, Inc. replied on 10-15-2010
NorthStar Security is so happy to be recognized as an honest company, a reputation that is hard to come by in this industry. We work hard everyday to make sure our customers are receiving the best security system for the best price. Thank you so much for the great review - we'll be sure to let Gary know he has another happy customer!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/1/2010

Sweet.
Install and monitoring have been great. Don't go with anyone else. They had it all in order and on time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/28/2010

Highly Recommend
Very professional, responsive, and competitive prices. We would highly recommend Northstar Security and Grant Kirby for your monitoring needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
26 to 30 of 60

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.