David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers Real Estate Agents
1580 Holcomb Bridge Road , Suite 26 
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (770) 572-9444
Fax: (404) 806-2327
Email: Email this business
Website: www.TheDavidMillsTeam.com
David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers : Real Estate Agents, Roswell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/19/2013

None Better!
I was in a dire need of a home quickly for my son who was moving to the area to attend college. Living 500 miles away, I thought buying a home would be a nightmare! However, choosing David Mills as my agent was the best decision I have ever made! He made the dreaded home buying experience very smooth and simple. He answered questions, gathered information, and advised me with his expertise. David went above and beyond to help. Do not hesitate to call upon David to help make your home buying experience the best it could be. You will be thankful, I know I am.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 01-24-2014
Thank you Delorice. It was a real privilege to help you with this process. You are a remarkable lady and I will always remain at your service with you future real estate needs.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/5/2013

L. Thornton
David is the greatest realtor in the world! This is our first purchase and David made it so easy that it seem like we have bought several properties in the past! David was so informative, patient, caring and understanding! (A GOD SENT!) We will definitely use him for our future purchases! Thank you so much David!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 01-24-2014
Wow, thank you for your outstanding review! Helping you with this very important purchase was a privilege for me and I look forward to being there for you for many years to come.
Reviews: 9

Posted on 11/10/2013

Awesome Experience
David is very professional AND thorough. I chose him after he sold a house in my neighborhood very quickly. I got a great offer on my home immediately following the listing! Highly recommend him whether buying or selling. You will definitely be satisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 01-24-2014
Hey Cheryl, Thank you for such a exceptional review. Your confidence in me is greatly appreciated. I had a lot of fun selling your beautiful custom home and being able to negotiate and get it sold above list price was nice. You are an amazing lady and true friend and I look forward to helping you even more in the future. Thanks again.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/5/2013

Hottest Realtor
I was referred to David by a friend. My needs required a "short sale specialist". I am presently in the process of completing my SHORTSALE. I must say that thus far David and his staff have done an excellent job! Once completed, I will let all know how things turned out. He is personable..knows his stuffand real easy on the eyes for the ladies.wink wink....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 11-06-2013
Thank you for allowing me to help you get your home sold. We are almost there and you should close within the next 30 days. Congratulations!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/3/2013

The Best Realtor
David Mills is Professional, kind , polite and honest the best combination to make the best realtor
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 11-06-2013
Thank you such kind words. It was my pleasure to help you sell your property.
6 to 10 of 63

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.