David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers Real Estate Agents
1580 Holcomb Bridge Road , Suite 26 
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (770) 572-9444
Fax: (404) 806-2327
Email: Email this business
Website: www.TheDavidMillsTeam.com
David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers : Real Estate Agents, Roswell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/27/2013

Best in Class
Excellent listing agent. I have listed with David 3 times, and each time I had no complaints. Amazing!!! Twice, he found me great tenants in record time to rent the property. Also, I listed with him to sell the property and was at the closing table within 4mos. As long as David is in the business, I will never work with anyone else. Fast, professional, diligent and knowledgeable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 08-05-2013
It was my pleasure to help you as a buyer, landlord and a seller. I look forward to help you more in the near future. Thank you for your business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/24/2013

The very best agent in the city!!!
David Mills has been a tremendous blessing in helping us locate our first home. My husband and I met David in 2011 when we were first home shopping. He was very patient with us even though we saw house after house and could not make a decision. We took a break from home shopping for two years and asked David to help us resume our search. He was more than enthusiastic to work with us again until we finally found the house we were looking for! Thanks David for all of your hard work and due diligence!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 08-05-2013
I thank you both for allowing me to help you with your home purchase, you were a please to work with. Please let me know if you have any questions.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/17/2013

David Mills is the BEST!
David is such a professional and a great asset to have in your corner when buying and/or selling a home. David uses every marketing tool possible to promote your home and is such a great resource to have during the process. He is such a pleasure to work with I am looking for neighbors and friends to recommend him to - I want others to have the same great experience we had in the sale and purchaes process. He was always available and works tirelessly for you and at his craft. He is extremely successful for good reason. Great agent, but an even better person. Thanks again David
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 04-17-2013
Thank you for your kind words. Getting your home sold in 2 days and finding you a new home in 1 day was a lot of fun. Thank you again, and I remain at your service.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/11/2013

NO ONE BETTER!
David is the perfect realtor offering personal interaction, business acumen, and unparalleled professionalism. When touring homes he offered considerable insight into the house design and construction that was invaluable in helping us find a home. He also navigated all negotiations on our behalf with a "no nonsense" approach that got things done. If you need a realtor, he's your guy and there is NO ONE better!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 04-17-2013
Thank you so much for allowing me to help you navigate this process. I remain at your service.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/8/2013

Outstanding Realtor
David has met and exceeded all of our needs! He was there every step of the way! Any questions we had day or night, he would answer it. He made the entire process of buying our first home exceptional! Since becoming our realtor he has made us his number one priority and made us feel like family. I recommend him without question!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 04-17-2013
You two are amazing people and it was an honor to help you. I am always at your service.
16 to 20 of 63

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.