David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers Real Estate Agents
1580 Holcomb Bridge Road , Suite 26 
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (770) 572-9444
Fax: (404) 806-2327
Email: Email this business
Website: www.TheDavidMillsTeam.com
David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers : Real Estate Agents, Roswell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/28/2012

I Believe He's the BEST!
David is a welcome of fresh air to the real estate business. He never made us any promises, but he always gave the BEST of his expertise. Delivering high quality clients when we needed renters, and serious buyers for our sale. You better BELIEVE that David's going to market your property the way he would his own home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 04-17-2013
I was a real privilege to help you not only with your rental property but also to sell your home as well. You two are amazing and I thank you for your kind word.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2012

TOP NOTCH WOULDN'T HAVE IT ANY OTHER WAY!!!
I am a first time home owner and knew nothing about the process. Thank GOD I got David as my realtor. He told him that he was "pretty good at what he does" (UNDERSTATEMENT HE IS GREAT!)and the he would make sure I understood everything and by the end of the process I would be very informed. I was very particular and was able to find new construction. David helped my pick colors, floor designs, siding, shutters etc I honestly felt he had my best interest and would not rest until I was happy! I travel a lot with my new job and he worked around my schedule and made sure my builder didnt take any short cuts!I love my new home and David is not only the best realtor in town he is now a great friend. I can't thank him enough for going OVER and BEYOND the call of duty. You would be silly to choose anyone else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 10-25-2012
Thank you for allowing me to help you through this very important and complicated process. You were a pleasure to work with. You have a brand new and beautiful home and I am very happy for you! What a good way to go into the holidays. Of course, I am not going away and I will be in touch. Thank again. David
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/28/2012

Perfect for first-time home buyers!
David took me, as a first-time home buyer, and tirelessly worked on my behalf over the past few months. From meeting me on his days off to calling me back in the evenings, he made me feel like his only client. I cannot thank him enough and consider him a friend for life. There is not a better realtor in all of the Atlanta. David, you're the best!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/19/2012

Best seller agent you can find in Atlanta area!!!!
Usually buying a home is complicated task (I brought two of them) but imagine selling one, especially in this market, more over when you are out of country….
Well, I found David before we left to India due to a job transfer and handed over our home keys to him. The reason I went with him as I saw him in action during one of his Open house days in our neighborhood. House got sold in very reasonable time.
He kept me updated throughout the process and made sure all the other involved parties were on point as well. He worked around our (My power of Attorney and I) schedule, was always available for questions and encouragement, and made me feel like I was his only client. He is professional, friendly and honest and conducted his business with the utmost integrity.
David Mills has my business for life; I wouldn’t think of referring a friend or loved one to anyone but him. Excellent David!!! Thank you...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 07-19-2012
Wow! Thank you for your incredibly kind words and for allowing me to help you sell your home. Always at your service, David
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/20/2012

How do I say "thank you"?
We met David a few months ago. He helped us find our home. David went above and beyond the call of duty to aid us in our search. He made himself available 24/7. David is the kind of person you want in your corner because he looks out for YOUR interests, not his. David has inspired me so much that I am taking Real Estate classes to gain my license so that I can work with the BEST IN THE BUSINESS David Mills!!! Thank you so much, David!!! We love you!!!!!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

David Mills, Better Homes Metro Brokers replied on 06-21-2012
Thank you very much for your kind words. You two are the best and I look forward to helping you to become a real estate champion.
21 to 25 of 63

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.