Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Taxi Cabs & Limo Rental

Bourbon Street Limousine

5 star rating 19 Reviews

(504) 288-1111(504) 288-1111 View Website »

326 North Miro StreetNew Orleans, LA 70119

  map »

Description

The # 1 Limousine Service in New Orleans! We are your source for special event limousine transportation services in New Orleans LA. We provide chauffeured services in New Orleans which prides in the best service in your Limousine experience. Our New Orleans Limousines and stretch limos have everything you'll need to make your experience comfortable and fun. We have special rates for - weddings, bachelor and bachelorette parties, prom SUVs, sportinig events, business trips, airport.. transportation & airport pick up for New Orleans International Airport.

New Orleans Limos

If your in need of transportation to Bourbon Street or to the French Quarter for a day. Allow us to take you to your location on time, relaxed and ready for the day ahead. Don't take a risk of getting a DUI, Let us drive you and your friends home safely from the Football or Basketball game, night club or sports bar. Take advantage of the night as you know you have a designated driver to take you home once your night has ended.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (9 photos)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Anniversary Limo
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Birthday Limo
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Corporate Service
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Limo Tours
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Limosine Service
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Party Buses
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Prom Buses
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Sport Event Limo
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Wedding Service


Anniversary Limo

Reviews

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  doylee461

    Reviews: 2

    Very pleasant
    doylee461 (2 reviews)
    5/22/2013

    Very pleasant trip to the airport. I appreciate the phone call to confirm! Great driver!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  bentley6b

    Reviews: 1

    good job
    bentley6b (1 review)
    2/22/2013

    Such a fantastic company! We had the best driver, will recommend you guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  hopkinss884

    Reviews: 1

    good job
    hopkinss884 (1 review)
    2/20/2013

    So great!! Loved our driver, she was wonderful!! Thank you so much!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  roderickk829

    Reviews: 1

    good job
    roderickk829 (1 review)
    2/11/2013

    Great job, really great service and guy. Will use again and refer.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  trenton52

    Reviews: 1

    good work
    trenton52 (1 review)
    10/05/2012

    Wow the service was great on the limo we had a wonderful night. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  kasperr160

    Reviews: 1

    job was great
    kasperr160 (1 review)
    9/19/2012

    Greta job!!! Floyd was the. I have not had a better limo driver. Most courtesy & hit all the right bumps. If I rent from you again, I want Floyd.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  jeffreyy917

    Reviews: 2

    nice
    jeffreyy917 (2 reviews)
    9/10/2012

    I love out driver he was the best ever! Took care of us and drove very safe. I recommend them as a whole.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  barrybarry274

    Reviews: 1

    Good work
    barrybarry274 (1 review)
    8/09/2012

    Drivers are very polite and courteous! Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  franciss507

    Reviews: 2

    Thank you
    franciss507 (2 reviews)
    7/23/2012

    I heard this company was nice and have been in business for quite a while so decided to hop along with them and I can tell you I am greatly appreciative with them! Thanks.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  christopherc818

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!!!
    christopherc818 (1 review)
    6/29/2012

    I was extremely satisfied with the good customer service I experienced with this Bourban Street Limo, everything was professionally delivered. Driver was good in direction, limo was clean from inside to outside and the price was very affordable. Highly re

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  donn184

    Reviews: 1

    good job
    donn184 (1 review)
    5/22/2012

    Thank you!!! All was good and the driver was on time. I would definitely recommend your service to anyone looking for transportation in style.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  hart78m

    Reviews: 2

    Thank you
    hart78m (2 reviews)
    5/10/2012

    Thank you all for helping to make my friend Shane's birthday a huge success. The limo was beautiful and our driver was not only a complete gentleman who was completely accommodating and polite, but also a great actor as he participated in our guest of honor's birthday surprise. What a great sport!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  bernardd234

    Reviews: 1

    good service
    bernardd234 (1 review)
    5/02/2012

    The thing I respected the most about these guys is on my wedding date they were 30 minutes early.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  badday

    Reviews: 2

    Company Shows up
    badday (2 reviews)
    11/15/2010

    One thing I can say about this company is at least they show up. I have rented from alot of companies in New Orleans and at least this one shows up. I might use this company again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA -  Johnthree

    Reviews: 1

    On time
    Johnthree (1 review)
    4/08/2010

    I rented a stretch Bentley and I was amazed by what i saw. Car was new, clean, and on time. I might rent again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Cab or Limo Type

  • Buses
  • Limousine
  • Stretch Limousines

Events & Occasion

  • Coming-of-Age Events
  • Dinner Charters
  • Funerals
  • Graduations
  • Many Special Occasions
  • Parties
  • Proms
  • Retirements
  • Reunions
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Tours
  • Weddings

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1960

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (9 photos)

  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Anniversary Limo
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Birthday Limo
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Corporate Service
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Limo Tours
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Limosine Service
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Party Buses
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Prom Buses
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Sport Event Limo
  • Bourbon Street Limousine - New Orleans, LA - Wedding Service


Anniversary Limo

Photos

Album: #1 Limo Service
1 of 9




Anniversary Limo