I-Roof

4 star rating 35 Reviews

(404) 935-6364(404) 935-6364 View Website »

900 Murphy Avenue SWAtlanta, GA 30310

  map »

Reviews

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  chris1029

    Reviews: 1

    Very Prompt
    chris1029 (1 review)
    7/22/2011

    I-roof was very helpful in working with the insurance company with recent storm damage. They also do prompt work and were quick to answer my questions and concerns. Wished all contractors were this thorough!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  home_buyer_434

    Reviews: 1

    I trust iroof
    home_buyer_434 (1 review)
    7/18/2011

    I was in the process buying a home, and the inspector found there was some damage to the roof of the house. After getting several roofers to look at the damage, cesar is the only one who accurately detected the problem. We decided to replace the roof with i-roof. They were very professional. I feel that they did a great job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  anricambu

    Reviews: 1

    Great service!!!
    anricambu (1 review)
    3/15/2011

    They were fast and did an excellent job! Cesar was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend i-Roof.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  moises69

    Reviews: 1

    HONEST ROOFERS!!!!!!!!!!!
    moises69 (1 review)
    2/04/2011

    THANKS, Iroof for helping me with my roof repairs when your a single mother of two is good to have a honest roofer talk to you.fair pricing and good work

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  SOAD_Atlanta

    Reviews: 1

    Best service
    SOAD_Atlanta (1 review)
    1/05/2011

    I have had the best experience with this company. Andres is excellent with his work. He stands behind his word. I had a problem with the shingles and they did a great job. I called them back for putting in a ridge vent and they did an excellent job. Price, was the best I could find when I shopped around. I am waiting to get the gutter guards now, this year. Will not hesitate to call them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  Jrwuga1

    Reviews: 2

    Poor Quality
    Jrwuga1 (2 reviews)
    12/29/2010

    After missing scheduled appointment several times, they gave me a poor quality estimate and overall presentation. They have done work on my neighbors home and now their roof is leaking again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  SantiagoGuerrero

    Reviews: 1

    Finally a contractor with excellent principles
    SantiagoGuerrero (1 review)
    9/21/2010

    iroof did a fantastic job repairing two leaks on our home in August 2010. I was holding my breath during the two recent rains, but we had ABSOLUTELY no problems. I also appreciated that unlike other estimates we got, Absolute only recommended REPAIRS and not an entirely new roof. The job went smoothly, Absolute guaranteed its work--it was a good overall experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  adownes

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town
    adownes (1 review)
    7/12/2010

    I received several quotes before committing to iRoof. They were the most competitive, professional, organized group I met. They're execution exceeded time and quality expectations. Would absolutely recommend to a friend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  MichaelK3

    Reviews: 2

    Attention to Detail
    MichaelK3 (2 reviews)
    6/22/2010

    From my work with Giovanni at i-Roof, I have noted his attention to detail in all parts of the business.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  CarlChris

    Reviews: 4

    Very Impressed!!
    CarlChris (4 reviews)
    5/25/2010

    I was pleasantly surprised with the service that I received with I-Roof. My home was in need of some much needed roof repairs recently. Around that time I happen to spot an I-Roof team doing some work on my neighbor's house. So I decided to call them up for a quote, along with some other local roofers. Long story short, I decided to go with I-Roof because of their competitive price along with great customer service. Everything went smoothly and now my house is one of the best looking houses on the block!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  AnkitPatel

    Reviews: 5

    Superior Value!
    AnkitPatel (5 reviews)
    5/25/2010

    I had to fix my roof and insurance didn't cover it. However, IRoof worked with me and they gave me a great price for my roof! They were a charm to work with!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  MsSmith76

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work - Re-roof 2010
    MsSmith76 (1 review)
    5/11/2010

    I want to thank Jose and iroof crew for an excellent work on our roof. Jose worked with our insurance and handled all the obstacles. I would recommend iroof and Jose for any one seeking re-roof, and need to work with insurance. They are the best.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  Murchu

    Reviews: 12

    Impressed & Satisfied
    Murchu (12 reviews)
    5/11/2010

    iRoof did a wonderful job in fixing our roof, the service and quality was excellent, and they were very professional! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  amyben

    Reviews: 1

    Great JOB!
    amyben (1 review)
    5/11/2010

    Customer service was perfect!! The Roof Specialist was on time and he knew the topic very well. My roof looks beautiful thanks to Iroof!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • I-Roof - Atlanta, GA -  terraguea2010

    Reviews: 1

    I-roof is """EXCELLENT""" Atlanta roofing
    terraguea2010 (1 review)
    4/21/2010

    I have been very pleased with the work of i-roof because from the first call with them have behaved as a serious and professional company explaining the full details of replacing the roof i am completely satisfied with their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Conyers
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lithonia
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Peachtree City
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Union City
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Green Credentials

I-Roof offers many affordable solutions for increasing the energy efficiency of your home. Call for details on how we can save your energy dollars.

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 10




What is the iRoof roofing system ?