Georgia Garage Doors, Inc.

15 Circle Creek Dr 
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (678) 453-8111
Website: gagaragedoors.com...
Georgia Garage Doors, Inc. Georgia Garage Doors, Inc. : Windows & Door Contractors, Stockbridge, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/16/2012

Good service
Prompt response, serviceman arrived at scheduled time, in addition to replacing both springs he inspected and serviced all moving parts, oiled and tightened all loose nuts, screws etc.
I was very satisfied with this service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Garage Doors, Inc. replied on 06-18-2012
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your garage door. It's amazing how much more quiet your garage door will be by lubricating its moving parts. We recommend that homeowners lubricate their garage door every 3 months. Liquid spray oil. NOTE: (Silicone spray oil) found at Lowe's or any local hardware store works very well.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/16/2012

When it comes to garage doors, they are the best!!
Don't believe the bad reviews about this company. I'm sure they have been placed by a competitor who is jealous of the great job Jeremy does. I have used Jeremy twiceonce at my rental property and most recently at my home. He is outstanding. He is responsive, prices are reasonable, shows up at the scheduled time, and does quality work. You will not be sorry if you use this company....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Garage Doors, Inc. replied on 06-18-2012
One of our main priorities in a service call is to meet our customers appointment time. We value our customers time and strive to go above and beyond their expectations. Thank you for the great review!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/16/2012

Top Notch Service Company
Have used them multiple times for multiple family members and they always do a great job. Would highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Garage Doors, Inc. replied on 06-18-2012
Thank you for you and your families continued business. We are thankful for your support and are ready to serve you upon your request. Best regards, Georgia Garage Doors.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/12/2012

Very Pleasant to deal with
Service was quick and repair cost was reasonable. The serviceman was friendly and professional - a good representative of the company. I would highly recommend their service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Garage Doors, Inc. replied on 06-18-2012
Thank you for the great review!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/21/2012

Best Service Ever
My garage door wouldn't open. Called them to check it out. Was just a blown fuse - and they didn't even charge me for a service call. Excellent service!!! (Have used them in the past when something was really wrong - same great service!)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Garage Doors, Inc. replied on 06-18-2012
On this particular service the customer's fuse breaker had flipped to the off position, which caused the garage door opener to not have any power. Thank you for your continued business. Were glad we could help.
16 to 20 of 26

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »
IDC Garage Door LLC
With the replacement of both springs on one garage door you will receive a full door service free! We will balance, oil and adjust your garage door after replacing your springs.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Stockbridge, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.