A Always Open Garage Doors

5 star rating 129 Reviews

(480) 703-9963(480) 703-9963 View Website »

7974 E Via BonitaScottsdale, AZ 85258

  map »

A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ -  Angleaoutdoor7

    Reviews: 1

    Honest Company!
    Angleaoutdoor7 (1 review)
    5/13/2014

    Being a single mom this company was a god send. I woke up in the morning to take my kids to school and the garage wouldn't open. I tried every thing to get that door up and it wouldn't budge. I hopped on google and read some reviews and thought id give Always Open a try. I was so surprised by the enthusiasm I received on the phone and the fact he said he could have his son over in 30 minutes. Dan came out and gave me a good price without any extra charge for being so early. He even lifted the door so I could get the car out and my kids to school. By the time I came back he was all finished and had my door working better than when I bought the house. Talk about Quality work! Being a single mom Im always worried of getting taken advantage of. Instead I feel like I have a true, honest, quality family garage door company I can rely on. Thank you Mark and Dan for the great service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ -  Gentlerain513

    Reviews: 1

    More than 5 Stars All the Way
    Gentlerain513 (1 review)
    3/11/2014

    They are absolutely wonderful, honest, and knowledgable! You would never be dissapointed. 100 Stars!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ -  cavlrrp11

    Reviews: 4

    the best...enough said
    cavlrrp11 (4 reviews)
    3/08/2014

    Called on a saturday night at 9 pm.the owner answered the phone and sunday morning his son was here on time, polite, did a great job. And cleaned up too! Will never use anyone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ -  ScorpionHunter

    Reviews: 28

    Superior Service even on weekends
    ScorpionHunter (28 reviews)
    11/19/2013

    You know what they say, don't try to fix your own garage door. They are right I attempted to correct a roller that had come off and that is where the trouble began. The garage door almost came off the entire track. I called this company on a Saturday and they were here within a few hours. I explained what had happened and Dan just worked magic. This garage door was over 30 years old, he put in new and improved rollers, greased the tracks and more importantly saved the garage door.I was trying it with 2 people and he had it fixed within 2 hours 5 Star, honest and ethical. I will hand out their card from now on. Just the highest quality service, fair price and great people. Oh by the way no extra dollars for weekend service. Thanks.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ -  TrustNoOne

    Reviews: 5

    Old School Pride in Their Work
    TrustNoOne (5 reviews)
    10/15/2013

    They are absolutely amazing. Not the cheapest, but clearly the best. Came in the late evening replaced two openers and worked until done. Didn't take any shortcuts and left our home with both doors working and fitting like new and the garage broom clean. I can not recommend them more highly. Very very impressive!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Shawn S at Customer Lobby

    Outstanding Service
    by Shawn S at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    9/07/2013

    I usually do not write reviews, but this company deserves to be recognized. After scheduling an appointment, the service team came out the same day within the scheduled time frame as promised. The broken spring on my garage door was replaced very quickly. They were well-coordinated, courteous, and thoughtful. The prices are very reasonable and the team makes good recommendations if they see problems. I was extremely impressed with the level of professionalism and service provided.

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Kathie G at Customer Lobby

    Exceptional Service!
    by Kathie G at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    9/03/2013

    Dan was prompt, professional and an expert. I was very impressed with the exceptional work and cannot say enough about the integrity and professionalism Dan exhibited. I had two torsion springs and 10 wheels replaced on my garage door. It is now working perfectly and sounds nothing like it did before!If you want a business that is honest and straightforward; contact A Always.

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Bill A at Customer Lobby

    PERFECT
    by Bill A at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    8/22/2013

    After 2 disasterous companies came out and tried to scam me, Your man arrived on time and was honest to the point. Very proffessional and very maticulousIt went from a horrible day to a great day

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Bob B at Customer Lobby

    Perfect!
    by Bob B at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    8/22/2013

    I asked for a garage lift to be put in and Always Open Garage Doors did it. Everything was fine and the customer service was perfect.

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Allen V at Customer Lobby

    Professional and timely service.
    by Allen V at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    8/14/2013

    A Always Open Garage Doors fixed our garage door, which was broken. They came out and fixed it the next day. They did a great job. They were very professional and very good. I would recommend them. They did they did what they said they would do and did it well.

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Dana W at Customer Lobby

    If you need your garage door fixed, call Mark.
    by Dana W at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    8/06/2013

    The track broke on our garage door and we had to have a couple panels replaced. Mark from A Always Open Garage Doors came out the same day I called, took a look at it, and found out right away if they could get the panels. He came the next day or within the next couple days and fixed it all. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt and we liked the finished product.

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Bill S at Customer Lobby

    You'll get quality work that's going to be friendly, fair, and responsive.
    by Bill S at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    8/02/2013

    Always Open Garage Doors always respond and are on time. Mark and his sons always tell you what needs to be fixed and how much it is going to cost before they proceed with it. They're pleasant about it; they just want to help you out.I've been using them five or six years when I've needed them. I called them once on a Sunday afternoon when I wasn't even home and Mark said, "I can be there in an hour and a half," and I said, "Super."

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Jay S at Customer Lobby

    Very good.
    by Jay S at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    7/09/2013

    I had a problem with my garage door, I had used Always Open previously so I called them about this problem. They came out on schedule and corrected the issue.

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Beverly A at Customer Lobby

    Installed our new garage door and associated hardware-excellent !
    by Beverly A at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    6/20/2013

    We just had a garage built on our house and A Always Open Garage Doors did the installation of our new door, new opener, and the new remotes. They just did a really, really nice job. They were very thorough and they made sure I was aware of any real problems they came across. It was a very positive experience and they did the work quickly while doing quality work in the time allotted.

    More »
  • A Always Open Garage Doors - Scottsdale, AZ - by Warren D at Customer Lobby

    Congenial service, good repairs
    by Warren D at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    6/20/2013

    A Always Open Garage Doors was very congenial and professional. They took care of a lot of details. They repaired the springs on my garage door and they did an excellent job. This was my first time using their services but I would definitely use them again for their pleasant service, knowledge, and ease of use.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Benson
  • Bisbee
  • Buckeye
  • Bullhead City
  • Camp Verde
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Chinle
  • Coolidge
  • Cottonwood
  • Dewey
  • Douglas
  • El Mirage
  • Eloy
  • Flagstaff
  • Fort Mohave
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Globe
  • Goodyear
  • Grand Canyon
  • Green Valley
  • Holbrook
  • Kingman
  • Lake Havasu
  • Lakeside
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Nogales
  • Page
  • Paradise Valley
  • Parker
  • Patagonia
  • Payson
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Pinetop
  • Prescott
  • Quartzsite
  • Safford
  • San Luis
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sedona
  • Seligman
  • Show Low
  • Sierra Vista
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
  • Thatcher
  • Tolleson
  • Tucson
  • Willcox
  • Winslow
  • Yuma
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Installation
  • Repair
  • Replacements
  • Tear Down & Removal

Construction Types

  • Any Garages
  • Fiberglass
  • Garage Doors
  • Insulation
  • Siding
  • Wood

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014

Credentials

Licensed, Bonded, Insured ROC# 182785

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2002

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 15




SteelHouse- Modern Carriage Door