Collision Solutions - We Come To You!

5 star rating 125 Reviews

(404) 975-4485(404) 975-4485 View Website »

Mobile Paint & Auto Body Repair Experts, Serving the Metro Atlanta AreaAtlanta, GA 30067   map »

Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  hester5

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome service and work!
    hester5 (1 review)
    5/08/2017

    I can't say nothing but great things about this company. I called for an estimate and Mike came to my school to do it. I was very impressed with him because he offered what was best for me and not try to sell me on something that I didn't need. Joseph came out about a week later and did an AWESOME job on my car. I can't even tell where the damage was. I will be giving them more of my business and refer customers to them. In this day and time its hard to find companies like this with integrity.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  BillHeinze

    Reviews: 1

    Should have called these guys sooner
    BillHeinze (1 review)
    5/01/2017

    Visited my office in Midtown to provide an estimate to replace a headlight damaged in an accident in a 14 year old car. Site visit took two minutes. Estimate arrive by email next day. Scheduled to make the repairs at my office garage a few days later. When I was caught at home that morning, they came out to my house in East Cobb instead. Left the car in the driveway with the hood open. When they rang the doorbell it was done. Paid the pleasant fellow with a credit card. Fast, convenient, good price. Don't be one of those guys that drives around with duct tape holding your headlight on your car.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replace headlight on dented 14 year old car

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  Ekanner

    Reviews: 1

    Super repair job
    Ekanner (1 review)
    3/07/2017

    This is the best mobile collision repair company in town. All repairs done in the comfort of your own driveway and done in a timely manner as promised. Best of all the work is professional and I defy anyone to say the job would be better at a repair shop. Cost is also cheaper. They repaired a Mercedes bumper to perfection. Have used them twice and many friends also with no complaints and only compliments and a thank you for turning them onto this great company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bumper repair.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  GRDavis3430

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!
    GRDavis3430 (1 review)
    11/15/2016

    I was never without my car. I searched around to find a repair shop to fix my Lincoln MKC and all of the estimates I received would have me without my car for a week. CCS did it in one day and for the estimated amount. Now my car looks brand new and they came to my home to repair it. Total satisfied customer! Hopefully I won't need them again't, but if I do I know who to call.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  Heidikaiser

    Reviews: 1

    Great auto repair
    Heidikaiser (1 review)
    10/12/2016

    So convenient and excellent service. Have used them twice and will highly recommend to anyone needing auto repair. Very reasonable pricing. East Cobb, GA

    More »

    Project Details

    Repair and refinish left side quarter panel and bumper on QX60

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  Teendrivermom

    Reviews: 1

    Great Repair for Teen Driver Damage!
    Teendrivermom (1 review)
    7/10/2016

    We found Mike from a friend when our newly licensed daughter rear ended her daughter! We had a Nissan Leaf that had a deep dent in the bumper (she backed into an iron mailbox) and damage on the front bumper from swiping a metal basketball hoop. Plus we were missing a hubcap! I loved the ease of having someone come to the house to give us a quote and them come back to repair these items. It was such a pleasure to not be getting rides to a repair shop and being without a car. We also thought that the quality of the work was very high - it looks like new. While I hope we have a reprieve from car damage for a while, we would definitely use Collision Solutions again and recommend them to friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  EllenT

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job
    EllenT (1 review)
    6/04/2016

    Great job repairing scratches to the side of my car. The technician came to our home and repaired the car in the driveway. We were a little nervous about not having the dealer do the the work but are thrilled with the results from CCS and glad to have found this great company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  Dugaud

    Reviews: 1

    Quality work and great customer service
    Dugaud (1 review)
    5/25/2016

    I would definitely recommend Collision Solutions to anyone seeking quality repair work done at affordable prices. The convenience of having the technicians come to my home was great and the technicians were polite and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  Paulkomarek

    Reviews: 1

    Paint job on keyd car
    Paulkomarek (1 review)
    4/18/2016

    This guy must fall from a tree or something because he tried to charge me almost 900 for a keyed car on a side of the door that is easily repaired. When I told my friend of how much he tried to charge me they laugh and they told me that they will never pay that high price for the scratch that I had. One of those guys worked at a shop for over 20 years and he had a buddy that does a cosmetic paint job on a cars and he even said that he payed much less than what this guy tried to charge me. If any of you need a paint job, Then don't bother with this dude but rather go to MAACO as it is a bigger company that is more reliable and gives you a warranty on the job they did and is a way much cheaper. They gave me an estimate for less than $200. and it would be the same work as this dude would gave me. I'm extremely disappointed of he's dishonest service!

    More »

    Project Details

    A paint job on a side of the door that he vas asking almost $900 for the job that I could easily get for $200. at MAACO and it would be the same labor ant same work.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Collision Solutions - We Come To You! replied on 4/18/2016

    This individual did NOT use our services for the keyed scratches down the passenger side of his vehicle for his brand new 2016 Toyota Corolla. He is under the impression that MAACO will paint basically the complete side of his car for $200 and that the quality of the work will be comparable. Anyone can "Google" MAACO and quality and do their own research on the quality of their services. He has not received any other estimates. No one including MAACO will complete this job for anywhere remotely near $200. I told him that if he got some additional estimates he would see that our pricing would be extremely competitive. I thanked him for letting us take a look and give him a FREE estimate and hope everything works out for him. I will choose to be professional and leave it here and let our other reviews speak for themselves. Not sure what is dishonest about encouraging a customer to go get more estimates to verify our pricing.

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  vvbaker

    Reviews: 1

    Ms. Baker
    vvbaker (1 review)
    3/21/2016

    Mike and his team does excellent work. They are professional and reliable. They buff my car and painted the car. My car looks new. Thanks Joes for making my car look great.

    More »

    Project Details

    Mike and his team buff my car and painted the passenger side. The job was excellent and the car looks great. Everyone who saw the car had nice things to say about a job well done. Thanks Mike and Joe.

    Area Austell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  hey_tph

    Reviews: 1

    Best Value, Great/Honest Work
    hey_tph (1 review)
    10/29/2015

    4 estimates later from differing places... Mike from CSS gave me the best value & did an outstanding job on my car. He was personable and really gave me some honest advice. From the estimate to the repair, they came to my location. Can't get anymore convenient than that. Definitely Recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  vaporlol

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing customer service and quality
    vaporlol (1 review)
    10/23/2015

    I bought a car with a huge scratch/gouge on the side and they came to me and fixed it good as new! I would highly recommend Mike -- he was great to work with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  Fulham10

    Reviews: 1

    "Good as new"
    Fulham10 (1 review)
    10/15/2015

    Came out on time, quote for job received within 24 hours and convenient time for repair was arranged. Person arrived promptly and within a couple of hours van looked good as new. A bad experience expertly put right.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  tanline

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    tanline (1 review)
    7/11/2015

    Perfect repair on passenger side front bumper - cannot tell the difference from one side of bumper to the other.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Collision Solutions - We Come To You! - Atlanta, GA -  finirdej

    Reviews: 1

    Convenient and comfortable
    finirdej (1 review)
    7/11/2015

    They come to your place and do the repair quick and nice. Pricing is satisfactory. Overall very good

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Detailing

  • Acid Rain Removal
  • Buffing
  • Color Restoration
  • Oxidation Removal
  • Paint Repairs
  • Polishing
  • Rustproofing
  • Swirl Mark Removal
  • Tar Removal
  • Waxing
  • Wetsanding

Vehicle Type

  • Aircraft
  • Buses
  • Classic Cars
  • Domestic Cars
  • Import Cars
  • Limousines
  • Luxury Cars
  • Motor Homes & RVs
  • Motorcycles
  • SUVs
  • Trucks & Vans
  • Watercraft

Body Repairs

  • Bumpers
  • Collision Damage
  • Dents & Dings
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Rust Spots
  • Scratches

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Unlike most body shops, Convenient Collision Solutions (CCS) prefers to repair bumpers and panels rather than replace them. If it is necessary to replace bumpers and panels, CCS recycles these components to minimize the impact on our enviorment.

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 18




CCS - The Fender Bender Experts!