Day & Night Air Conditioning

Day & Night Air Conditioning Heating & Air Conditioning
2136 E Indian School Rd 
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (602) 910-2897
Fax: (602) 732-3300
Website: www.dayandnightair.com
Day & Night Air Conditioning Day & Night Air Conditioning : Heating & Air Conditioning, Phoenix, AZ



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/16/2011

Great Service and No Surprises
Day & Night replaced our 20 year old heat pump system. Everyone provided great service and things went smoothly. I use Day & Night for my AC maintenance and also for a water heater replacement. Look forward to continued service from Day & Night
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/16/2011

Great service and more
Day and Night has installed 1 new ac/heater unit and serviced both it and our other 25+ year old a/c for years. We couldn't be happier. The techs are prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend them
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/14/2011

'Great human survice"
I bought an air conditioner from Day and Night a year ago. They have been great in their service. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/13/2011

Great Experiernce
We were shopping for new ac/heating system for our house ande had interviewed 5-7 companies. From your sales staff to your office to your field people you truly worked as one team and made the whole experience painless, reasonably priced and an excellent install. I am very happy to have choosen Day & NightBravo..!!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/13/2011

A really Good Company!
All of my experience with Day & Night Air Conditioning has been great. They arrive when they say they will and always follow up to see if I am satisfied with their service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 35

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Sun State Refrigeration & Appliance Service
Free service call with any maintenance or repair a $75 value
ex 12/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Comfort Experts
Call today to get a free estimate on the costs of repairs or installation of your new heating, cooling, or HVAC system today!
ex 01/31/2019  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Phoenix, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.