ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Window Cleaning

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W

5 star rating 307 Reviews

(770) 926-1960(770) 926-1960 View Website »

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Portrait

ClearView Window Cleaning is an owner-operated company that provides exceptional service and guarantees client satisfaction. We specialize in residential and commercial window cleaning, soft wash roof cleaning,pressure washing and gutter cleaning and offer additional services as well. We don't just wash your windows-we detail each window by hand, clean the sills and scrape the outside at no extra charge for a beautiful, streak-free result. ClearView also offers hand cleaned Gutters and.. Downspouts. We use stabilizers to prevent our ladders from touching the gutter or house. We bag all debris and take them at no extra charge. Our Pressure Washing services include low pressure house washing, decks, driveways, walkways, patios, hardscapes and more. For your safety all of our staff is fully licensed and bonded. We arrive on time in a clean and clearly marked ClearView truck in company uniform. We treat each house as if it were our own. Let us give you a ClearView on Customer Service! Call today to get your no obligation proposal.
*residential pressure wash Marietta
*Pressure washing Marietta
*Power washing Marietta
*House cleaning
*Exterior house cleaning
*Algae removal
*Pollen removal cleaning
*Power wash house
*Clean dirty house
*Wash my house
*House wash
*Drive way cleaning
*Brick Cleaning

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Residential

  • Chandeliers Cleaned
  • Exterior
  • Gutters Cleaned
  • Hand Washing
  • Interior
  • Light Bulb Replacement
  • Pressure Washing

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Cumming
  • Johns Creek
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Woodstock

Commercial

  • Exterior
  • Hand Washing
  • Interior
  • Light Fixtures Cleaned
  • Mid-rise Buildings
  • Office Space
  • Pressure Washing
  • Retail Space

Items Washed

  • Brick
  • Decks
  • Driveways
  • Fences
  • Gutters
  • Large Pressure Washing Jobs
  • Pavers
  • Roofs
  • Small Pressure Washing Jobs
  • Tennis Courts
  • Vinyl Siding
  • Wood Siding

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

ClearView Window Cleaning is an owner operated company that guarantees all client satisfaction. All of our staff is bonded and insured for your safety.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Documents

[JPG] Let us give you a ClearView on Customer Service.
[PDF] Window Cleaning
[PDF] Pressure Washing
[PDF] Gutter Cleaning

Green Credentials

ClearView uses enviromentally safe products!

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Reviews

View More »

Beyond Satisfied!!!, 6/22/2016

Clearview is a wonderful company and Billy and Oscar did a magnificent job. We live in Jasper Georgia and built our home 15 years ago. We have only cleaned the few windows we could reach. We have... tall ceilings, lots if French doors with transoms, and tons of windows overlooking the mountains. We were speechless when they finished. It was like we needed sunglasses, the windows were so sparkly and clean. They were very professional and courteous. We are truly beyond satisfied!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Exceeded my expectations!!, 3/31/2016

This is clearly the most professional, experienced window/concrete cleaners I've known. They made my 40-year concrete driveway look amazing and almost like "new". They also cleaned some second... story windows, and when he noticed a streak, he got back on the ladder to wipe it away -- most cleaners go for speed, not perfection, but this company will always get my repeat business!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (75 photos)

  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Befor
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - After
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Before
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - After
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - We clean our ladders and buckets before coming inside.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - We do a thorough final touch-up to make sure everyone has a ClearView!
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Is your house or business in need of a fresh look?
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Our low-pressure house wash makes mildew and dirt disappear.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Our commercial grade pressure washers have adjustable pressure and interchangeable tips.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - We are also extremely careful not to damage any plants, flowers etc.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - We clean gutters just like we clean windows - by hand.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - CLearview Window CLeaning offers commercial and resdential cleaning services.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - By having your gutters  cleaned twice a year, prevents damage to the woodwork behind the gutter.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - We use stabilizers to prevent our ladders from touching your house.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Image is everything, let us maintain your investment with window cleaning and pressure cleaning.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Every window and sill are cleaned by hand.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Sometimes people don't realize what a difference window cleaning makes until they use our service.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - ClearView Window Cleaning cleans every window by hand
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - While we have the ladder inside, we can also clean your chandelier, fan and mirrors.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Wow, what a difference
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Leave the high ladder work up to a Professional!
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - brick patio before
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Brick patio after pressure washing by Clearview
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Driveway pressure washing cleaning in progress.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Driveway after ClearView pressure washed
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - See what a difference pressure washing makes - brick patio halfway cleaned
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Our pressure washing equipment
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - CLearview can reach the highest windows, so you don't have too.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA - Call Clearview Window Cleaning to clean difficult to reach windows - we handle it all.
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -
  • ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -


Business Referrals

Displaying 1-15 of 307

Reviews

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  Mountainview1

Reviews: 1

Beyond Satisfied!!!

Clearview is a wonderful company and Billy and Oscar did a magnificent job. We live in Jasper Georgia and built our home 15 years ago. We have only cleaned the few windows we could reach. We have tall ceilings, lots if French doors with transoms, and tons of windows overlooking the mountains. We were speechless when they finished. It was like we needed sunglasses, the windows were so sparkly and clean. They were very professional and courteous. We are truly beyond satisfied!

Project Details

I called Clearview to see if they would come to Jasper Ga. Was so happy to find out they would. Our doors and windows had not been cleaned in over 15 years. We are in the mountains, so everything is so far off of the ground. Thank goodness they had tall ladders!

Area Jasper, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  cricha

Reviews: 3

No response

I am a returning customer and have made several attempts to reach Wesley's cell phone and the also the company, over the past few weeks. I have left a message with the answering service, several messages on Wesley's cell phone and also on the office phone. I have also emailed them through Kudzu. This is very frustrating. I will definitely take my business else where.

Project Details

Area Decatur, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W replied on 5/31/2016

I am terribly sorry I was not able to return your call. We had one of our service vehicles down because of a accident. We were also in the middle of moving to a new location. It is a very busy time of year for us and I was behind on getting back to everyone. We are now caught up, moved and have our service van back up and running. Again, I apologize for the trouble this may have caused you. Wesley Collins.

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  Gailss

Reviews: 1

Exceeded my expectations!!

This is clearly the most professional, experienced window/concrete cleaners I've known. They made my 40-year concrete driveway look amazing and almost like "new". They also cleaned some second story windows, and when he noticed a streak, he got back on the ladder to wipe it away -- most cleaners go for speed, not perfection, but this company will always get my repeat business!

Project Details

Cost $250 - $499

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  valcalkin

Reviews: 1

Great Value, Outstanding service

Clearview cleaned my windows, gutters, and concrete around the house. My home looks like new! Wesley and his crew made me feel comfortable while working in my home and listened to my concerns. He even taught me some things about my windows that need to be repaired. Definitely will be having him out again next year. Price was fair, service outstanding, and work quality amazing. Owner operated!

Project Details

Area Marietta, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  mar1tin2

Reviews: 2

Linda homeowner

I am a repeat customer just had Wesley come out pressure wash 16x20 deck,16x20 concrete patio, 30 paver stones. What a difference got all the mold mildew off. They do a great job have used them in past for window washing, driveway. Wesley is very honest I asked him about pressure washing garage concrete floor, but he wouldn't recommend cause water would damage the sheet rock. Did I mention he is reasonable too!

Project Details

Area Marietta, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  cc1827

Reviews: 2

Shiny Clean

I just had my windows cleaned inside and out and they look wonderful.. Wesley Collins did a superb job... Thank you for all you did, Beverley Casto

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  Ham3mer

Reviews: 4

Clearly the best!

These guys did a fantastic job. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They were on time and finished the work in the time they stated. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I am extremely pleased with the work. I will be recommending them to all and plan on using them again!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  chariotdriver

Reviews: 4

Nobody Compares

I am beginning my 49th year in my home. I have had my windows, trim and driveway pressure washed many times. Nobody compares to Wesley and Oscar - nobody! I had the drive done just three years ago and it was already black. A neighbor stopped to ask Wesley if he was painting it, the difference was that great. My neighbor from behind climbed over the fence for a closer look she was so impressed with the work being done. It was like comparing a shoeshine to a "military spit shine" when it was finished compared to past pressure washes. We are talking details here and that extra effort that earns it 5 stars. On time,fast,reasonably priced. I would not dream of ever using anyone else. Great experience. Bonnie

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  Missde35

Reviews: 1

Best in town

Every time Wesley has come to clean my windows he has gone above and beyond. would recommend him to anyone who is looking for quality work.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  cakesmama22

Reviews: 2

WOW - What a difference a clean window makes!

Their works was incredible! Quick, efficient and the results were amazing. I will be using their service on a regular basis now. I had no idea what a difference window cleaning would make - you won't regret it. Again, their staff was polite and did a great job. Also, very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  Frangione

Reviews: 1

Service Excellence

Kieth came out with his crew cleaned my gutters and pressure washed my house. My house looks fabulous. All the mold and dirt is gone it looks like it got new paint. They are very professional and priced right. thanks so much for a job well done.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  TJsTheBest

Reviews: 3

Very Pleased

Clearview's service was money well spent. We had our windows cleaned and they look beautiful. I will definitely call them again. They were on time and Wesley's quote was very reasonable. I am very happy with their service. Great Job!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  wkeithanderson

Reviews: 1

the best bang for your buck

I am super impressed with the work these guys did they showed up on time they were very professional and the prices were very very reasonableI will definitely be calling them back again

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  Kateisu

Reviews: 3

Great!!

Just had a ClearView team out today for the very first time to clean all of the windows in an older home we just purchased. Nice & knowledgeable guys, awesome job! We will be hiring them again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W - Canton, GA -  stlwoman

Reviews: 8

Did a great job.

Went the extra mile to make sure the siding and gutters were clean. Very satisfied. Easy to do business with because you could tell that they cared. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Videos

Photos

Album: We love our job!
1 of 17