Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Siding Contractors

Temmel Homebuilder

5 star rating 156 Reviews

(770) 884-1846 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

Licensed Builder in the State of Georgia!
http://www.temmelhomes.com/
http://www.temmelsiding.com/


John Temmel specializes in interior and exterior renovations and improvements for residential and commercial construction. John has over 18 years of building experience and can handle any major or minor renovations you desire. From decks and siding to basements, sun-rooms, additions and new construction; John Temmel does it all!

Temmel is a licensed home builder with years of home building experience throughout the southeastern United States with hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Cobb, Forsyth, Fulton, and Gwinnett Counties.

Temmel's commitment to superior products and high quality workmanship has made it one of the fastest growing, privately-held companies in the North-Atlanta metro area. John Temmel is a silver replacement contractor of James.. Hardie Plank Products, the best choice for our climate. Recently featured on the Today Show, this fiber cement product provides low maintenance - it won't rot or crack and resists damage from rain, hail and flying debris. Unlike vinyl, Hardie siding offers the beauty and character of wood, but is fire resistant and has a limited, 50-year warranty. You can paint your Hardie siding or choose the pre-finished product that comes with a 15-year paint warranty.

Temmel can handle any project for your home; call John today and find out what thousands of Atlanta area homeowners already know; TEMMEL HOMEBUILDER is the best around!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (85 photos)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Before Kitchen Remodel
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - After
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Home Rebuild - Before
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Home Rebuild - After
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Front Porch Remodel
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Back Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Back Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Entrance to backyard
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch addition
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Formerly a Stucco house transformed
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Basement Remodel
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Basement Remodel
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch Interior
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch Exterior
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Exterior Transformation
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Painted Brick, New Shutters, New Doors
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Covered Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New Home Design & Build
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New Home Design & Build
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New Home Design & Build
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Interior
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Interior
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New Deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Finished Basement
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Finished Basement Bathroom
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Bunks
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Basement Kitchen
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Covered Patio
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Basement Remodel with loft
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Painted brick and enhanced front porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Painted brick and enhanced front porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Carved out an opening in the brick and placed french doors to the basement.
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Carved out an opening in the brick and placed french doors to the basement.
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Stone Fire Pit and Retaining Wall
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Stone Fire Pit
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Cedar planks inside screen porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Cedar planks inside screen porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck Built by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Siding After John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - After with Siding by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Room addition by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Siding Work by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck Extension by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Expert Siding Work by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Remodeling by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Another great siding job completed by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Decks by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Siding Installtion by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Decks by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Window replacement by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck and Siding Replacement by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Stucco removed by John Temmel The Siding Guy and replaced with new siding
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New siding by John Temmel The Siding Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck Work by John Temmel The Siding Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Completed Porch Work by John Temmel The Siding Guy


Screen Porch

Reviews

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  TognarinaFamily

    Reviews: 1

    Our favorite "room" in the house!
    TognarinaFamily (1 review)
    6/12/2017

    John and his crew built a beautiful screened in porch for us last fall (2016). We went from a dilapidated 12x12 deck that we never used to a gorgeous 22x14 porch that we use all the time. John was very conscientious of our budget and made some wonderful design suggestions that did not increase our overall cost. His crew was always on time and worked late when needed. They always made sure the area was clean before they left for the day.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  Lord_M

    Reviews: 0

    Job well done!
    Lord_M (0 reviews)
    5/30/2017

    John Temmel and his team did a great job installing siding on my home at a reasonable price. Their work is excellent and finished timely. Even through mis-communication and my sporadic schedule John always smiled and responded professionally. He, his team and JT, his son, were great to work with as well. You can trust John with the job!

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed siding for my townhome, and a few miscellaneous side jobs.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date January 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  AlisonR

    Reviews: 2

    Truly great to work with!
    AlisonR (2 reviews)
    3/02/2017

    John and his son, JT, were a pleasure to work with. They did siding replacement and painting for us. John was honest and communicated with me throughout the entire process. The work was efficient, thorough, and completed with the utmost integrity. I will absolutely use John Temmell and team for any home projects in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  bluechipjr

    Reviews: 2

    INTEGRITY !
    bluechipjr (2 reviews)
    2/13/2017

    John Temmel is a man of integrity. The chimney re-siding project went flawlessly from the original appointment thru to completion. The quote itself was very reasonable comparatively to other estimates obtained. The final bill matched the original quote, even though there was additional material and repairs that were done. I highly recommend John. Project date February 2017 .

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  jfpilger

    Reviews: 0

    Great siding/painting,gutter job!
    jfpilger (0 reviews)
    12/26/2016

    We hired John for the removal of old siding and replacement with Hardie Plank followed by whole house painting and gutter installation. The job was done in an efficient and coordinated manner. The siding guys swarmed the house and had the two story job done in a couple of days. The painters also were efficient. they put a double coat of paint throughout which gives me that hope that I won't have to paint again for many, many years. Gutters were also installed quickly. I will say that his gutter guy is not very personable and this made for my communication with him about a design issue a little difficult. John stepped in and the job got done correctly. Finally, there were a couple of follow-up issues and John came over to correct them himself or to inspect them and send a member of the sub-crew to make the correction. We are very pleased with the end product and many neighbors have stopped by to comment on how nice it all looks. I highly recommend him.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  MarkEC

    Reviews: 0

    The House "POPS!"
    MarkEC (0 reviews)
    10/08/2016

    John and his team replaced and painted my siding. This included painting the window trim and exterior doors. They repaired rotted trim sections as well. All of the work was completed on a timely basis. I am very pleased with the final result. The house looks like new, especially with the freshly painted trim and red front door next to the red brick exterior.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  JRonen

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend
    JRonen (1 review)
    9/20/2016

    John was highly recommended to us to help with renovating our foreclosure back in 2012. At that time, John provided us with a detailed description and an estimate prior to beginning work. His estimate was fair and competitive. John is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and responsive. He replaced leaders and gutters and repaired rotting window frames. Did a great job removing popcorn from the ceilings throughout. John replaced and reframed our sliding doors and repaired a leaky flat roof. Most recently, when the need arose to call regarding an additional problem with the roof (which was under warranty), John was responsive and quickly resolved the problem. He obviously stands behind his work and we would recommend John to anyone looking for a good general contractor.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  robind45

    Reviews: 0

    Basement Finish
    robind45 (0 reviews)
    9/01/2016

    John recently finished our basement to include a living room, kitchenette, office/bedroom, full bath, and playroom. We obtained quotes from other contractors and John's was the most competitive. He was professional, quick to reply, and seems very knowledgeable. With a baby on the way, we had a limited amount of time to get the job done and John ensured it was completed in a timely manner. We now have the much needed additional space we were hoping for. The kids' playroom in our new basement has become one of my favorite places in the house!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  ED2016

    Reviews: 1

    Great job on exterior!
    ED2016 (1 review)
    8/20/2016

    After interviewing several companies, we went with John Temmel - fair price, responsive, skill, "good guy" were the factors driving our decision. We thought (and it was later confirmed) that John had the knowledge and skill - he's not JUST a painter, or JUST a sider - to replace our siding, paint it, and fix a leaky flat roof breezeway. We wanted to feel confident that if an issue arose he and his crew could quickly and appropriately address. John has several projects going on at once, so when "our number came up" a couple weeks after signing our contract, it was a whirlwind of activity. On day 1 it was determined during demolition that our house had no existing sheathing or wrap and that all existing insulation should be replaced. John resolved the problem THAT DAY. His siding crew is respectful, professional, and works well together. He has several painter crews, and the one assigned to our project was very good - 2 guys. The main painter had a fabulous eye for detail, the second was "fast and good" and needed suggestions on areas that needed more prep work. They painted the new siding and our brick facade. During the course of the project we also met John's mason team (brick repair), clean up guy (debris heap in driveway after dumpster removed), gutter team (2 new downspouts), and gas line repair guys (surprise gas leak from rotten buried pipe). Overall: 6 wk project. Highly recommend. John is trustworthy and his team did a great job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Temmel removed original siding from c. 1968 house, replaced it, and painted exterior including brick facade. He also repaired the breezeway, which had damage due to improperly installed flat roof. Surprises encountered that were dealt with: extensive rot in breezeway, no sheathing on entire house, no house wrap on entire house, insulation needed to be replaced on entire house, side of house with newer siding (not originally part of project) also removed and replaced because no sheathing/wrap.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  pkoulouris

    Reviews: 0

    New Siding Couldn' Be Happier
    pkoulouris (0 reviews)
    6/25/2016

    John, was very prompt in looking at our job and getting us an estimate. His price came in very fair. John was very knowledgable and always quick to return emails and was usually available by phone or text. We did have a couple of issues where things needed to be re done or touched up, but his guys were on top of everything. From my experiences mistakes will happen, what sets a good contractor apart from the bad is how well they overcome mistakes. The job ended up taking a little longer than we originally anticipated, but the work was excellent, and Ill take that any day of the week. I would recommend John to anyone looking for a good GC.

    More »

    Project Details

    Install new lap siding, paint siding and brick and stain and paint deck,

    Area Tucker, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  jsp355

    Reviews: 0

    Pay attention to the details
    jsp355 (0 reviews)
    6/21/2016

    Our siding project was approximately 600 sq ft; only one side of the house. John was knowledgeable and friendly, therefore, we felt comfortable going with his company for the work. The siding crew paid very little attention to detail and didn't seem to take much pride in their work -- issues were addressed, albeit that process was a bit drawn out. Also should add here that all debris from cutting new siding was blown off our deck into the yard. Not vacuumed like one would expect, but just blown into our newly sodded backyard. Paint crew used an incorrect paint color -- the formula did not match what we gave to John at start of the project. How this gets screwed up, I'll never know -- even John himself was baffled by it. No offer to repaint, although we didn't request it either, mostly due to the fact that this project was going on a month by this point and we were fed up with everything about it. I definitely need to mention the fact that sometimes the workers decided to just enter our backyard with no prior warning or notice. My wife was home by herself one morning and got a good scare when she noticed a man in the backyard. This is UNACCEPTABLE behavior. Overall, we are slightly disappointed with the work performed, but we will live with it. Like previously mentioned, John seems like a good guy and knows his stuff, but he isn't personally working on your house, and his appreciation for the work doesn't seem to get passed on to his crews.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Temmel Homebuilder replied on 6/22/2016

    Thank you for feedback. We appropriate all feedback good or bad. This job defiantly did not go well. We will take your comments and improve our process and pay more attention to the detail. When I met with you to look at the original install I had to agree the workmanship was not up to par. All items were repaired to your liking. Reminder to myself, in the future I will avoid doing work for quality control engineers :) - John Temmel, Owner

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  jdpatl

    Reviews: 0

    We love our new deck!
    jdpatl (0 reviews)
    6/06/2016

    John and his team worked against the clock to tear down my old deck, pour new footings, and build a new (bigger!) deck - in a week's time! My son's graduation was approaching fast and we needed the entertainment space, and we frankly have missed being outdoors, as our previous deck was no longer habitable. John recommended KDAT wood and metal balusters, which looks great! We had the work permitted and we passed inspection easily - the inspector told me that they did a great job. Now we look forward to John putting us in touch with his staining crew, since KDAT can be stained without waiting months for the wood to season. Our new outdoor entertainment and enjoyment space is perfect. And best of all, John was the most competitive of three bids. Everything was done perfectly and we encourage you to consider John Temmel for your own projects.

    More »

    Project Details

    Demolish existing 12x14 deck, build replacement 14x21 deck.

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  Schmit

    Reviews: 0

    Siding, sliding door and gutters
    Schmit (0 reviews)
    5/25/2016

    John's siding crew was incredible. Very hard-working and extremely good with this huge task. The paint crew was really good. Detailed, amazing. And I hardly noticed the gutter install. Very quick. And we absolutely love the new sliding door. Thanks JT. Overall, great transformation!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  Katstwo

    Reviews: 2

    Wouldn't Recommend
    Katstwo (2 reviews)
    4/22/2016

    John Temmel called to reschedule my estimate the day of the estimate, then called the morning of the appointment to say he would be late. He appears very disorganized. During the estimate he didn't write any measurements, notes, or figures down. He gave me his business card, wrote my email address down and told me he would email me the estimated quote for exterior painting of my home, and to date I have yet to receive the estimate. I got the impression he was more interested in jobs that were larger and would produce more $$ than perhaps he thought he would make on my project. Needless to say, this is a business/businessman I would recommend you stay clear from.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    Temmel Homebuilder replied on 4/22/2016

    Thank you for your feedback. I apologize I wasn't able to get back to you with a proposal. I strive to be at every estimate and provide great service and must have been overwhelmed with business at the time. Thanks -John Temmel, Owner

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -  meredithdiva

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful front door
    meredithdiva (1 review)
    4/08/2016

    The threshold and trim all around my front door were rotting pretty badly. There was no question that it was time to replace the door and surrounding wood. I wanted something more open (more windows) that wouldn't rot, but wouldn't look synthetic. John Temmel worked with me to find exactly the door that I was looking for - for exactly the right price. We went with a fiberglass door with nine "lights" and "lights" around the transom. You'd never know the door isn't wood. It's not only exceeded my expectations, but completely transformed the front of my house and the foyer ambience. Great work - very happy!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Decks, Patios & Porches

  • Benches & Outdoor Furniture
  • Covers & Canopies
  • Decks - General
  • Enclosed & Screened Porches
  • Hot Tub Enclosures
  • Lighting & Other Fixtures
  • Low or No Maintenance
  • Multi Level
  • Patios - General
  • Pool Decks
  • Porches - General
  • Railings
  • Sunrooms

Materials

  • Aluminum
  • Bricks
  • Cedar
  • Concrete
  • Magnesite
  • Paver Stones
  • Plastic
  • Redwood
  • Siding
  • Steel
  • Stone
  • Terrazzo
  • Tiles
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Services

  • Bonded & Insured
  • Estimates
  • Exterior Rot Repair
  • Guarantees
  • Licensed
  • References
  • Remove Old Siding
  • Written Contract

Types of Siding

  • Fiber Cement

Outdoor Structures

  • Arbors
  • Balconies
  • Carports
  • Docks
  • Driveways
  • Garages
  • Gazebos
  • Greenhouses
  • Outdoor Fireplaces
  • Play Sets for Children
  • Sheds
  • Swing Sets
  • Trellises
  • Walkways
  • Walls

Services

  • Coating & Sealing
  • Custom Build & Design Service
  • Deck Drains
  • Free Estimate & Consultation
  • Installation
  • Landscaping
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Pick-Up & Deliver
  • Remodeling & Conversions
  • Removal
  • Repair, Restoration, Replacement
  • Sanding

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Licensed Builder in the State of Georgia RBQA006144; Silver Replacement Contractor of James Hardie Plank Products

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1994

Documents

[JPG] Written Testimonials

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (85 photos)

  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Before Kitchen Remodel
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - After
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Home Rebuild - Before
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Home Rebuild - After
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Front Porch Remodel
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Back Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Back Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Entrance to backyard
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch addition
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Formerly a Stucco house transformed
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Basement Remodel
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Basement Remodel
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch Interior
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen Porch Exterior
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Exterior Transformation
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Painted Brick, New Shutters, New Doors
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Covered Porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New Home Design & Build
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New Home Design & Build
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New Home Design & Build
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Interior
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Interior
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New Deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Finished Basement
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Finished Basement Bathroom
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Bunks
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Basement Kitchen
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Covered Patio
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Basement Remodel with loft
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Painted brick and enhanced front porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Painted brick and enhanced front porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Carved out an opening in the brick and placed french doors to the basement.
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Carved out an opening in the brick and placed french doors to the basement.
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Stone Fire Pit and Retaining Wall
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Stone Fire Pit
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Screen porch and deck
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Cedar planks inside screen porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Cedar planks inside screen porch
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck Built by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Siding After John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - After with Siding by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Room addition by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Siding Work by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck Extension by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Expert Siding Work by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Remodeling by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Another great siding job completed by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Custom Decks by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Siding Installtion by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Decks by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Window replacement by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck and Siding Replacement by John Temmel The Siding Windows & Deck Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Stucco removed by John Temmel The Siding Guy and replaced with new siding
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - New siding by John Temmel The Siding Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Deck Work by John Temmel The Siding Guy
  • Temmel Homebuilder - Alpharetta, GA - Completed Porch Work by John Temmel The Siding Guy


Screen Porch

Videos

Photos

Latest Projects
20 photos
More Projects
20 photos
New Home Build
6 photos
Generic
19 photos
Album: Latest Projects
1 of 20




Screen Porch