GuildQuality

5 star rating 498 Reviews

(888) 355-9223(888) 355-9223 View Website »

1350 Spring Street NW, Suite 200Atlanta, GA 30309

  map »

GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - M.R.G.

    M.R.G.

    Guild Quality is an excellent
    M.R.G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/17/2017

    Guild Quality is an excellent third-party tool that we use with our customers to get honest feedback about our services. Because it doesn't come from us, we receive good insights in improving ourselves, and what we are doing right!

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - N.V.S.

    N.V.S.

    Everyone at Guild Quality is
    N.V.S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/14/2017

    Everyone at Guild Quality is very quick to respond to any questions that we may have and are always very polite and professional.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - J.A.A.

    J.A.A.

    Guild Quality provides a simple
    J.A.A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/10/2017

    Guild Quality provides a simple an effective way to survey our customers. Because of what we learn through our surveys, we have been able to address areas of concern that previously might have slipped through the cracks. The GQ reporting is very helpful and our published star rating and reviews show up in Google searches - perfect!

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - Jeff M.

    Jeff M.

    It's a very powerful source
    Jeff M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/09/2017

    It's a very powerful source when you can show your customers that the GuildQuality reports are all reading 100%. That's huge for the homeowner to see.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - G.B.D.

    G.B.D.

    I would however be discreet
    G.B.D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/06/2017

    I would however be discreet enough to only recommend Guild Quality to companies that would be a good fit; those that truly care about customer service.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - D.V.M.

    D.V.M.

    GuildQuality has proven to be
    D.V.M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/27/2017

    GuildQuality has proven to be a very effective tool for Michigan Solar Solutions. The information we received has allowed us to see where we are strong and where there is area for improvement. It has given us direction in helping form the kind of company we striving to be. And the reviews on our website prove to be a source of comfort for potential customers read about us from unbiased reviews.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - A.B.U.

    A.B.U.

    The GuildQuality website and survey
    A.B.U. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/27/2017

    The GuildQuality website and survey entry is very easy to use and access. I am kept up to date on everything in a timely manner and help is always a phone call away if I need it.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - D.U.C.

    D.U.C.

    GuildQuality is simple to use.
    D.U.C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/20/2017

    GuildQuality is simple to use. We get great results. The feedback we are receiving, due to these surveys, is invaluable in making our company better.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - L.D.C.

    L.D.C.

    Guild Quality is a great
    L.D.C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/20/2017

    Guild Quality is a great representation for our company! We don't have issues with customers not responding to review requests as we do with other companies.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - B.W.R.

    B.W.R.

    Guild Quality offers many useful
    B.W.R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/15/2017

    Guild Quality offers many useful features for the home improvement contractor. The reviews published on their website are huge, but also being able to learn what our customers thought of our installers or customer service staff is extremely valuable. The owner of a company can't be in on every customer communication, so the Guild Quality reviews help us monitor staff performance. This sounds a bit like "big brother is watching", but in a service business big brother needs to be watching. And we don't use the information to beat up our people, rather to improve their performance the next time around. The Guild staff and system does a great job of provide this extremely important customer feedback.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - N.S.P.

    N.S.P.

    Everyone at Guild Quality is
    N.S.P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/15/2017

    Everyone at Guild Quality is very professional and wonderful to work with. They are patient and knowledgeable with helping us maximize our site. The feedback we get from our customers is very helpful to our business.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - J.F.B.

    J.F.B.

    Guild Quality surveys allow our
    J.F.B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/14/2017

    Guild Quality surveys allow our team to see real time, measurable statistics on the quality of service we provide to our clients. Being able to see where our strong and weak points are, allows us to make changes that effect our bottom line. Using results in our sales process turns every prospect into a referral client.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - M.B.R.

    M.B.R.

    I would really like a
    M.B.R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/13/2017

    I would really like a method to get reviews posted on Google. Having reviews on your site is all "well and good" but frankly it is MUCH LESS VALUABLE than getting a review on something like Google that has millions of times more users than your site. This is our only complaint and it is a MAJOR ONE.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - J.K.K.

    J.K.K.

    GuildQuality is a key partner
    J.K.K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/07/2017

    GuildQuality is a key partner of Karlovec & Company Design/Build Remodel. We consider GQ to be the 3rd party industry standard for numerous reasons, especially because we are contractually obligated to submit contact information for all projects, every year, and we have to live with the results. There is no cherry picking allowed regarding which clients get surveyed. All clients are contacted. This helps keep our team honest and focused which plays to our strengths.

    More »
  • GuildQuality - Atlanta, GA - R.T.A.

    R.T.A.

    I'd be using you more
    R.T.A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/05/2017

    I'd be using you more but we are a boutique shop and just don't do that many jobs per year

    More »

Business details

Surveys

  • Residential

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2002

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other