MAINTENANCE UNLIMITED INC.

165 Courtland Street Northeast , A216 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 382-5714
Fax: (678) 658-9007
Website: www.atlacrepair.com
MAINTENANCE UNLIMITED INC. MAINTENANCE UNLIMITED INC. : Heating & Air Conditioning, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/5/2010

Professional & Knowledgeable...Great Service
I have used Sean twice and highly recommend him. He came as promised and fixed the broken parts on my aging HVAC very quickly. He diagnosed the problems and knew just want to do. I feel I lucked out when I discovered Sean on Kudzu. What great service and competence.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/19/2010

Thank God! I FINALLY FOUND ONE...
I am extremely impressed with the quality of service provided to me by Sean @ Maintenance Unlimited. He arrived quickly, was professional, and answered all of my questions (and I had a lot of questions). I have already sent an email to my friends letting them know that he is the Best HVAC guy in Atlanta.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/19/2010

Excellent!!!
Our heater stopped working -strangely only at night- during a severe cold snap in January. We chose Maintenance Unlimited from these reviews and are SO GLAD we did. Sean came out within the hour! He made it his mission to find out what was wrong and get it fixed. His knowledge and customer service is EXCELLENT, and we will recommend him to everyone we know.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/15/2009

Maintenance Unlimited is the best!
A month ago, another HVAC company checked my malfunctioning furnaceand told me that I needed to purchase a new one. Due to limited funds, I resorted to using space heaters to keep me and my family warm. Luckily, a Google search led me to call Maintenance Unlimited. The same day, Sean came by and explained that my thermostat's wires were not registering properly to the furnace. Within minutes, my home was warm and cozy again. I HIGHLY recommend them!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/7/2009

Great Service
I have had to use Maintenance unlimited multiple times due to my extremly OLD heating and air unit. Each time, Sean provided exceptional and timely service. I also used him when I finally decided to replace the unit. Sean is thorough, friendly, professional and gets the job done!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
21 to 25 of 38

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Get $200 in plumbing services for $100. This is for inspection and repair of all plumbing components. Also get $50 off any $150 HVAC repair service.
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.