Reviews

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  atljovi

    Reviews: 1

    BEST in Windows !!
    atljovi (1 review)
    5/31/2017

    I would like to share the exceptional experience I have had recently with Quinn Windows. I have been wanting to replace all the windows in my house for quite a while. I collected all of those ads in the "Local Flavor" and the little fliers you get in the mailbox. When I finally decided to do it, I got quotes from many, many companies. I sat through more drawn out sales demos than I really care to remember. After all that - it was very easy to decide on who I was going to choose. Quinn was the stand-out winner by far. First of all, they are family owned and operated - and supporting local businesses is important to me. Second, their product is bar none just fantastic - simply a solid window. They had great options to choose from (grids/no grids, screen types, etc.) and excellent options that would not stick out like a sore thumb in our neighborhood either! Third, their staff was absolutely fantastic. Whether it was Conor Quinn, the sales person who came to my home and gave a total NO PRESSURE explanation of what they could do for me (and by no-pressure, I seriously mean no-pressure...it was a joy to talk with him instead of counting down the minutes until he would leave like the other guys!!), or whether it was the installers who were respectful of my home and kind to my dogs when they were putting in the windows - everybody was just the most friendly and pleasant folks to work with. I honestly wish every business was as great as Quinn. TWO THUMBS UP!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Whole house worth of windows replaced.

    Area Decatur, GA

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  FastRN

    Reviews: 17

    Windows replaced
    FastRN (17 reviews)
    3/08/2017

    I had 7 windows replaced by Quinn Windows. The ordering process was easy. I had all my questions answers, and believe me I ask a lot of questions! I have wood windows and I wasn't going to replace all of them just yet, so I ordered the pvc ones that look like wood. They're not vinyl but another composite. I'm pleased with them thus far. They look like wood and not vinyl so when your'e looking at the house you can't tell the top ones are wood and the bottom not wood. The two guys who came to install them did it over two days. Very nice gentlemen and they cleaned up the place after. So far so good.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  donandannie

    Reviews: 2

    Very professional
    donandannie (2 reviews)
    3/11/2015

    Very pleased with the service and professional quality of this company. They delivered and installed a new large front window for us. Very nice company to deal with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  lizschoeneman

    Reviews: 6

    Replaced Old. Rotten Door w/ Beautiful New One
    lizschoeneman (6 reviews)
    6/03/2014

    Quinn Windows is a wonderful company. We had them out a few months ago to replace a door and frame that had out stayed its welcome. We had battled with the door through every rain storm and finally gave it. We replaced it with a new, better one. Quinn also replaced our frame. They did the work quickly and well. The price was right too. We will use them again for all of our house remodeling needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  GMoney6092

    Reviews: 1

    Quality, professional service
    GMoney6092 (1 review)
    10/15/2013

    I needed a window replaced fast. Quinn Windows was able to delivery quickly, with great service and value. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for services large or small.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  Probitas100

    Reviews: 1

    Exactly What You Hope For
    Probitas100 (1 review)
    5/04/2013

    From start to finish, Quinn Window was outstanding. Telephone scheduling, timeliness, product, service, attention to detail, and making sure everything was perfect - and it was. I had only hired Quinn for one job, but the experience was so positive I decided to have a longstanding home improvement job done in addition. Quinn followed-up with the same quality. There are a few windows I will likely need replaced in the next few years and I am happy to know I have someone I can turn to I can count on for great work at a great price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  LarryPCott

    Reviews: 1

    Hard To Come By
    LarryPCott (1 review)
    9/14/2012

    We wanted to let you know how good we feel about the job your guys did for us. It is not very often, these days, we can truly say job well done. In this case we are able too. Your crew went beyond what was expected and showed us that people can be courteous and professional while providing a service. And that is hard to come by these days.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  higherexpectations

    Reviews: 1

    They stand behind their work
    higherexpectations (1 review)
    6/13/2012

    Quinn replaced our siding, windows, doors, gutters and front deck. The entire exterior of our home was redone. The crew that did the siding/windows was awesome. We have never seen a harder working group of guys. We had some concerns with our deck but Connor came out and made sure it was right. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an honest company who stands behind their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  AST626

    Reviews: 5

    Great service
    AST626 (5 reviews)
    3/15/2012

    I called Quinn Windows based on 2 items - A great BBB rating and online reviews. It's a professional family run business. Friendly, with reasonable pricing. I would recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  rsyw

    Reviews: 4

    Great quality, great price!
    rsyw (4 reviews)
    7/22/2011

    Quinn Windows replaced 19 windows, painted the exterior, and replaced siding and gutters on our home in November 2010. 8 months later we couldn't be happier with the work they did! They were professional and cleaned up after themselves. The crews who did the work were fantastic. The price for windows was much lower than competitors for higher quality windows, which allowed us to do additional work. We will definitely use Quinn Windows for future remodeling projects.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  AtlantaLover

    Reviews: 1

    Best Value...Pro Installation
    AtlantaLover (1 review)
    1/31/2011

    Highly reccomend the Quinns for window and siding work. They gave me a great price and worked hard to get the job done in a professional and timely fashion. The windows and siding we got were of very high quality and the service was nothing short of exceptional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Quinn Windows - Chamblee, GA -  Patrick12

    Reviews: 12

    Excellent Service, Reasonable Price
    Patrick12 (12 reviews)
    3/19/2010

    I was looking for windows qualified under the tax rebate and found Quinn windows. Quinn came and made measurements and proposed a quote. We negotiated a very reasonable price for the job - the windows were installed days later superbly and the crew was both professional and personable. I couldn't be happier with the service received.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Low E windows save energy, lower utility bills, and may qualify for gov't energy rebates.

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 7




Window replacement, exterior trim wrap, installation of composite siding, exterior painting.