H&A Mobile Auto Glass

Phone: (404) 610-1366
Toll Free: (404) 610-1366
Website: www.h-amobileautoglass.com
H&A Mobile Auto Glass H&A Mobile Auto Glass : Auto Glass & Windshield Repair, atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 4

Posted on 3/3/2010

Best Price Around with Amazing Service
My usual autoshop's recommendation gave me a quote of $280 and I'd have to leave it all day.

I found H&A on Kudzu with all the recommendations and Jessie gave me a quote of $150 and he'd come to me. The day of the appointment it was snowing and he was great about working around the challange and came to my house instead the next day while I was working from home.

Great company, great service and great price. I'd recommend it to anyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

H&A Mobile Auto Glass replied on 03-08-2010
Glad we can help! Jesse
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/26/2010

The Very Best
Jessie & Company deliver exceptional courtesy, quality, and everything in between. I can't say enough good things about them. Don't bother calling anyone else - H & A will top them all!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

H&A Mobile Auto Glass replied on 02-27-2010
Thanks for your kind comment! Jesse
Reviews: 5

Posted on 2/20/2010

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great business call them first price quoted was 40% less than everyone else had my windshield replaced on 2/15 would recommend this busness to everyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

H&A Mobile Auto Glass replied on 02-24-2010
Glad we can help thanks for your 5 star rating! Jesse
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/12/2010

Outstanding service!
Per review i called h&a for a windshield replacement the price quoted was more than reasonable and service was fast they were here within 2 hrs of my initial call.The job was done right with original glass. Their workmanship is just outstanding,definitely worth calling if your needing auto glass replacement. Greg C. loganville,ga
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

H&A Mobile Auto Glass replied on 02-12-2010
Thanks for your comment, we try our best one customer at a time! Jesse
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/10/2010

Great Service
I called them on a rainy day it took them no less then 3hours from the time I got my qoute to make it to my house and have the job complete for a great price. Very Professional, Reliable, Affordable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

H&A Mobile Auto Glass replied on 02-12-2010
We appreciate your business and your rating thanks! Jesse
26 to 30 of 84

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.