The Painting Company

810 Marietta Hwy 
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (770) 648-2727
Fax: (404) 303-8993
Website: atlantapaintingcompany.com
The Painting Company The Painting Company : Painters & Painting Contractors, Roswell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/6/2012

Quality Job
Quality prep,painting, and clean up.
Good communication with painting crew
during extensive one month multi building condominium job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/5/2012

Good painting job
Very good service, on time, high quality, warranty for the service. I have started to use the company 6 years ago and very pleased with the job done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 6/4/2012

Deck cleaning an staining
Had 3 quotes and selected The Painting Company based on references from friends and family. Cleaning appeared to be ok When they came to stain they didn't have tape to protect aluminum balusters . Called Chris and Marcus about this and they quickly handled the issue. After staining Marcus called to check on quality that is when we noticed light and dark areas. Marcus and Chris came out and looked at deck and determined pressure washing was not handled correctly. They determined that the staining was good. They offered a couple of options which we did not think would work for us. We suggested an adjustment in price and Chris agreed. They also had a training session for pressure washing staff. Overall we are satisfied withs job. Just wish pressure washing was handled properly
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/5/2009

Quality and flexibility at a reasonable price.
After several bids went with them because of price. They did carpentry work and painted house, trim and brick. During the project we were picky about materials and quality and we changed our minds a few times. They were flexible to work with us and even do rework when neccesary to make us happy at no extra cost. Only complaint was they were a little lax in clean up at the end of each day.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/15/2008

Lack of Professionalism
Non-professional, 'I just want money' vendor. Like another reviewer has stated, 'The fact that the manager/owner did not seem to care seemed to surprise us the most'

They realized that the needed more supplies on a Saturday afternoon (work to be completed that day) and yet did not do anything about it. We had to cancel all our appointments on Sunday (hurts, especially during Christmas)

No sense of time + Delays (quoted for one day and went into second day) + Doing work as if they were doing 'US' a favor + Non-responsible
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 14

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Fresh Coat
Mention Kudzu & receive $100 off of a book job of $500 or more & $500 off of a booked job of $2000 or more.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Cutlass Painting, Inc
Get a FREE pressure washing with an exterior paint job!!
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.