The Painting Company

5 star rating 32 Reviews

(770) 648-2727(770) 648-2727 View Website »

810 Marietta HwyRoswell, GA 30075

  map »

Reviews

  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Butch D.

    They did an exceptional job
    Butch D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/09/2016

    They did an exceptional job in painting my townhouse from top to bottom! They arrived when they said they would and left each day with everything completely cleaned up. Painters were always courteous and easy to work with. I received fantastic value from The Painting Company!

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Beth B.

    They did a great job
    Beth B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/17/2016

    They did a great job and it looks fabulous and I will probably be using them again in the near future.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Andrea M.

    They could have done a
    Andrea M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/05/2016

    They could have done a better job at cleaning up after themselves as far as paint splatter goes. Other than that they were great.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Bobbie S.

    The Painting Company, in my
    Bobbie S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/03/2016

    The Painting Company, in my situation, went above and beyond what you would expect a company to provide in terms of customer service. They went the extra mile to provide me with the service that I needed.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Mr A.

    I got a fair estimate
    Mr A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/03/2016

    I got a fair estimate and was given a timeline. The work was completed, with a few delays for weather. All in all, it was don time, with the exception of some minor items that needed to finished. The punch up items still needed to be done. The scheduling for the touchup people was a nightmare. I had 3-4 complete no shows on their part. I ended up having to get the owner to resolve the issue. He came out with the touch up person to make sure the things were completed. We had our front door stripped and restained. They had to do it 2 times and it is still an average job. The first time there were drips the size of your thumb, and runs that were 3 feet long. It was horribly done at that point just so they could say it was done and move on. It had to be resanded and revarnished. The quality at that point was just average. To try and pass off that level of quality is unbelievable. Other than those few issues that I had the price was fair, the quality of paint used was accceptable, and they left the job site clean. The workers, though with limited English, were respectful and courteous. I just wish that the followup for the touch ups had been better, so that I could have given them a better rating.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Alexander C.

    We needed some custom repair
    Alexander C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/03/2016

    We needed some custom repair work on exterior window frames that was difficult and required some ingenuity. The Painting Company did a great job and responded to my concerns that came up during the job with quick and effective resolutions. We are very pleased with the result and highly recommend them for future jobs. The crew manager on site (Luis) was great to work with.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Annette M.

    My husband and I was
    Annette M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/29/2016

    My husband and I was very pleased with the way the crew handled all of our painting needs. Our yard was kept clean, there was no clutter, they were on time and most of all very professional. They did a fantastic job and for that we give them an A+A+.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Bill J.

    The Painting Company were quick
    Bill J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/25/2016

    The Painting Company were quick and thorough when we asked for a bid to paint our house. When we engaged them they did the work within the time frame we all agreed to. The quality of their work is excellent.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Beverly S.

    If you need any painting
    Beverly S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/22/2016

    If you need any painting done at home or anywhere these are the people to use. Outstanding job plus great customer service!

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Beth M.

    The Painting Company took care
    Beth M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/21/2016

    The Painting Company took care of my sister's deck and did a terrific job. My sister is deaf so communication would have been a bit difficult but they came through me, and we were able to get it done quickly. Definitely recommend their services.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Bob D.

    I have used the Painting
    Bob D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/21/2016

    I have used the Painting Co. on 3 projects, 2 inside and 1 outside, and they did a good job on all the projects. I have recommended them to two of my neighbors.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Kirk R.

    I was pleasantly surprised. The
    Kirk R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/07/2016

    I was pleasantly surprised. The price quote was done professionally and on time. The workers showed up exactly on time and did a fantastic job. They had a couple questions during the job that they immediately brought to us. They were non-issues that were resolved well.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Timothy Q.

    I would recommend The Painting
    Timothy Q. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/06/2016

    I would recommend The Painting Company, to anyone! They were extremely professional, responsive and they addressed all of my concerns! They offer great quality work and the best solutions for my project!

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Viola K.

    The Painting Company said they
    Viola K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/02/2016

    The Painting Company said they were using Hardy board but they did not. They used plywood but other than that everything was fine.

    More »
  • The Painting Company - Roswell, GA - Anna M.

    They were very responsive. If
    Anna M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/11/2016

    They were very responsive. If there was anything that wasn't done to our satisfaction, they would come back out to address it make sure that it was. People have told us that they did a good job.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

We offer customers the option to use either Sherwin Williams Zero VOC paint or Benjamin Moore Eco Spec paint. Both of these paints types are zero emissions paint that help you and the environment.

Photos

Album: Our Homes
1 of 18