Clog Free Plumbing

5 star rating 46 Reviews

(678) 992-4407(678) 992-4407 View Website »

Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  fletch4

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work Done Quickly
    fletch4 (1 review)
    4/14/2017

    Eric did a great job replacing my sewage ejector pump and piping in my basement. He was out to my house within 24 hours with all the necessary parts and replaced everything in a single afternoon. His work also looks great-definitely an improvement over whoever installed the original piping. And, he was very clean. I was worried that sewage droplets would be all over my basement floor, but couldn't find anything. I've already recommended him to some friends!

    More »

    Project Details

    My sewage ejector pump failed in my basement causing the tank to overflow. The pump and connected piping had to be replaced.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  Tessa30038

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing
    Tessa30038 (1 review)
    3/22/2017

    One word, AMAZING!!! I first met Eric about two years ago when he serviced my home for a leaking tub. Since then I have recommended him to all my friends, family and business associates. I use Clog Free Plumbing for all my plumbing needs. He is extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lithonia, GA

    Date March 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  Tiffanyhaney

    Reviews: 1

    Mrs.Haney
    Tiffanyhaney (1 review)
    3/22/2017

    What an awesome plumber Mr. Eric is. This company is efficient and is customer driven. Can I just say God sent. The level of professionalism is great and Eric doesn't stop until the work is 100% complete. Clog free is the only plumber I use.

    More »

    Project Details

    My sewer was backed up and they fixed it in about an hour. I couldn't believe it. Eric even went as far as checking to see what the real problem was in my sewer line.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  almart7

    Reviews: 1

    All around awesome!
    almart7 (1 review)
    3/20/2017

    We've used Eric for 4 years and he's been amazing. He'll drop everything to help you out when you're in a pinch and doesn't charge an arm and a leg. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  Missveesos

    Reviews: 1

    First Class Customer Service
    Missveesos (1 review)
    10/24/2016

    Eric Moon came out to make a repair for water like I was having after having work done by another plumber. It was after midnight and my garage was flooded after the interior part of my home had already flooded. Eric came out and made adjustments and repairs. He was also thoughtful enough to reach out to a water mitigation company who could come and dry out my home to reduce the amount of damage that was done. He quickly isolated the issue and determine the best course of action to fix. I was very satisfied with the level of service he provided and would highly recommend him for all of your plumbing needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Plumbing/flooding issue; water pipe replacement and repair

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  Kathaw3

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    Kathaw3 (1 review)
    12/12/2014

    Eric is outstanding! He was very timely , efficient and professional. He was very knowledgable and fixed the problem in no time as promised.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  mdawson3

    Reviews: 2

    Clog Free Plumbing
    mdawson3 (2 reviews)
    10/27/2014

    Eric Moon was a God send, I had an emergency and he was at my house in 30min. His knowledge in plumbing is remarkable. Friendly service and great prices. Truly a blessing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  Timboho

    Reviews: 1

    It's a gas gas gas
    Timboho (1 review)
    10/25/2014

    I recently had a leak in my gas line. Atlanta Gas Light had to turn off my gas until I was able to replace a section of the pipe. Fortunately I remembered seeing the Clog Free van doing work in my neighborhood recently. They were quick to respond and quick to fix the issue in a very affordable cost. I highly recommend Clog Free plumbing to anyone with plumbing needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  rgmeyer

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended
    rgmeyer (1 review)
    10/25/2014

    I just had Eric Moon out on a water heater replacement call, and the service was superb. Fast, efficient and affordable. Definitely recommend this company for any plumbing requirements you have.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  shirleyspearman

    Reviews: 1

    Best Plumber Ever
    shirleyspearman (1 review)
    9/24/2014

    This is the third time that I have used Clog Free Plumbing. Each time Eric has completed the work at my home. He is so knowledgeable and thorough and truly professional. He makes sure that you understand the nature of the specific repair that he performs. Their prices are very reasonable. I have found the one plumber that I need to deal with my all my plumbing needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  MissChristmas

    Reviews: 2

    Bathtub Faucet Leak
    MissChristmas (2 reviews)
    7/16/2014

    I would highly recommend Eric W. of Clog Free Plumbing to anyone!! He was very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. This past Saturday 7/12/14 he arrived promptly at my home to repair a small drip in my bathtub faucet. I was referred to him by one of my good friends. He explained what exactly the problem was, showed me the part that needed replacing & even found an issue with my water heater that could have resulted in a big disaster down the road. He even assisted me with knocking on my neighbors doors to notify them that the water in my building would be shut off for a while....talk about great customer service!!! I highly recommend Eric W. & Clog Free Plumbing to anyone. He will be the only plumber I'll call for all my future plumbing needs. :-)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  tonidw56

    Reviews: 2

    Water Heater
    tonidw56 (2 reviews)
    6/29/2014

    This is our first experience with Clog Free Plumbing when our water heater ruptured and flooded our Family room, kitchen, bathroom and guest bathroom. All the employee were knowledgeable and helped us patiently through the process. We will recommend Clog Free Plumbing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  customer30080

    Reviews: 4

    Trustworthy Plumber
    customer30080 (4 reviews)
    4/12/2014

    Eric replaced a water heater for me at a price that couldn't be beat. He worked in less than spacious conditions but did what was necessary to make things work. I will definitely use him for any future plumbing needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  JWBROWN

    Reviews: 6

    Knocked it out of the park!
    JWBROWN (6 reviews)
    3/26/2014

    Eric and team did a great job on a series of repairs I put before him - on a house under contract but in need of plumbing repairs (done quickly!). They were very responsive, and got the job done in one day...when I was sure it would have taken 2-3 days. I am out of state, so was happy to see a full compliment of "before" and "after" pictures showing the work completed. Eric found a couple other issues that were not up to code and did a great job of fixing those as well. I asked him how he knows so much about plumbing, and came to find out he comes from a family of plumbers (father, brother, etc.) and has many years of his own experience... definitely came through in his confidence. Would recommend highly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clog Free Plumbing - Marietta, GA -  leerich

    Reviews: 1

    Fast, Reliable Service
    leerich (1 review)
    1/30/2014

    I had a leak in my kitchen and I was not sure where it was coming from. Midday on a Friday, other plumbers said they would be able to reach me the following Tuesday or Wednesday. I was so relieved when I got into contact with Clog Free Plumbing and he said he would be over within an hour. Once he arrived, he was great. Promptly fixing the problem, putting me at ease, and not charging me an arm and a leg. I would recomment Clog Free Plumbing to my friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • SUN
  • 10:00am
  • 4:00pm

Green Credentials

Go GREEN! With our 1.28 toilets, taknless water heaters, faucets, dishwashers and more!!!! Check your local and county service providers for possible rebates that may be available.

Photos

Generic
16 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 16




whirlpool tub install