HP Exteriors, LLC

5 star rating 247 Reviews

(770) 771-1199 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

2900 Delk Road Southeast, Ste 700Marietta, GA 30067

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

HP Exteriors specializes in Hardiplank fiber-cement siding installation and window replacement.

What sets HP Exteriors apart from other remodeling contractors? The differences are clear, the reasons are simple--

* You get an official James Hardie Replacement Contractor, not a fly-by-night operation or a company who does siding "on-the-side."
* You get the details of the project in writing. No surprises.
* You get top-notch, high-quality products. No.. builder-grade or knock-off products.
* You get installation by trained, insured, professional crews with strict quality control. Not cheap, per-day labor.
* You get immediate customer service with a single phone call. Not the run around.
* You get professional, hands-on project management from start to finish. Not a salesperson who only collects the check.
* You get exact pricing up front. No hidden costs.

And if you're ever unhappy, in two years or twenty, we guarantee we'll make it right.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Marie P.

    Marie P.

    The entire crew starting
    Marie P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/08/2017

    The entire crew starting with Harmony and Chris were so easy to work with. They went over every detail for my home. They were very knowledgeable about their product it just put us completely at ease working with them.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Christy A.

    Christy A.

    I always recommend HP Exteriors
    Christy A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/31/2017

    I always recommend HP Exteriors to my family and friends. This is the 2nd home we have done with HP. HP Exteriors does fabulous work and they know their stuff!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Glenn M.

    Glenn M.

    My experience with HP Exteriors
    Glenn M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/17/2017

    My experience with HP Exteriors was exceptional. The price of the remodel was consistent with what I expected. They explained in detail what I should expect during the process and delivered what was promised in a timely fashion. There were no unexpected add-ons during the construction and the crew was hard working and courteous. I am more than excited about the outcome of our home. It looks like a brand spanking new house and feels comfortable and warm. Regards, Glenn McHenry

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Roger P.

    Roger P.

    We used HP Exteriors for
    Roger P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/16/2017

    We used HP Exteriors for replacing all the siding and all of our windows on our house. Harmony and Chris were great to work with, and had great communication throughout the whole process. They helped educate us on siding and windows and helped guide us through making various decisions on exactly what we wanted done. Our house is significantly better looking now, and our house maintains temperature much much better than before. We also know we got a great price - way less that other estimates we had gotten in the past. Would definitely suggest HP Exteriors - in fact I have many times in just the last few months since we had the work done. Great company!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Holly W.

    Holly W.

    I was very satisfied. Everything
    Holly W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/29/2016

    I was very satisfied. Everything went smoothly. The finished product was better than I expected; I am very happy with it!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - John S.

    John S.

    This is the best contractor
    John S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/23/2016

    This is the best contractor I have ever used - ever. And I use a lot of contractors. Absolutely professional. Incredible attention to detail. The project manager was the best I have ever worked with - by far.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Jim L.

    Jim L.

    There really aren't enough good
    Jim L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/22/2016

    There really aren't enough good things we can say about HP Exteriors. They absolutely deliver everything they promise and then some. The word 'exceptional' comes to mind. Initially, when Chris came out to provide an estimate, he listened closely to what we wanted and went on to provide other suggestions for consideration. The suggestions were never an attempt to increase the amount of the sale but to truly improve the appearance and quality of the end result. It was evident that he knows his business. Either Chris or Harmony visited the job frequently as was in progress and checked in with us to see if there was anything we had questions about. The crews were respectful of our property (and us). It was obvious they knew what they were doing which showed in their efficiency and workmanship. Each day, the yard was left neat and clean. Frankly, it was a refreshing change to work with HP Exteriors. They are a rare company that delivers exactly what they promise and then some.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Jessica S.

    Jessica S.

    I had my whole has
    Jessica S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/17/2016

    I had my whole has resided from cedar to Hardie Plank and well as having the soffit, fascia, and gutters replaced. I could not be happier with HP Exteriors. Harmony was so patient with all of my questions and the fact that I had to reschedule my start date. She explained everything and Chris spent over an hour with me going over different options such as windows and soffit and fascia replacement. The team was amazing, they always cleaned up before leaving each night and took the time to answer questions as best they could or get Harmony or Chris on the phone. HP Exteriors did an excellent job.I shopped the price and got several quotes, not only was HP the lowest, but they took the time up front to earn my business. To me, it means a lot if you feel comfortable with a contractor when you are making a major investment in your home. Harmony, Chris, and their teams were trust worthy and dependable.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - David G.

    David G.

    HP Exteriors was recommended to
    David G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/24/2016

    HP Exteriors was recommended to me along with two other companies. After receiving estimates from all three, HP was very competitive, plus after speaking with Harmony, I was sold. They did such a great job, in both the actual work and with outstanding customer service.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA -  Mojo17

    Reviews: 2

    Five star experience
    Mojo17 (2 reviews)
    4/17/2016

    We had Hardiplank siding installed last month with HP Exteriors and could not be happier!Chris and Harmony and their entire team were a real pleasure to work with. The teams were highly professional, conscientious and efficient. During the siding phase, Chris was on site every day to check and make sure everything was on track and to answer any questions we had. During the painting phase, Harmony came by every day as well which was great because after many phone calls, I finally got to meet her! They not only did a fantastic job on our siding, they are truly good people who genuinely care about the homes they work on and it shows. If you are looking at Hardiplank siding for your home, HP Exteriors is the only way to go. You will not be disappointed!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Joyce S.

    Joyce S.

    I can't say enough great
    Joyce S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/23/2016

    I can't say enough great things about this company. It is owned by a young couple who strive to make everything perfect. Their knowledge and dedication made my project a great experience. I researched and received quotes from 4 different top rated companies. All the prices were within a few hundred dollars or each other. What I found different about HPExteriors was that they cut no corners to save expense on the job. I wanted to make sure that all Hardy standards were followed in order to give me a better opportunity to a longer lasting job. I chose HPExteriors and found it to be the best contractor decision that I have ever made.The plan for the house was laid out completely from start to finish for me. The schedule was kept for the construction and the painting. All of the work done was completely in line with the Hardy specs and the finish painting on the job was fabulous. Each day at the end of the job, the job site was cleaned up and left tidy for the next day. The house looks wonderful. I have the peace of mind to know that this will last a very long time due to the excellent construction skills, materials and painting provided by this company.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Richard B.

    Richard B.

    What's most important with a
    Richard B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/23/2016

    What's most important with a contracting job is how the company handles the unexpected -- the window that becomes a huge challenge, a downspout reinstalled slightly incorrectly. HP Exteriors -- Chris and Harmony -- were quickly responsive, cheerful, and determined to get the job right. And all at a price that beat the estimates of their competitors. I would recommend them to anyone.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Jim B.

    Jim B.

    HP Exteriors did an amazing
    Jim B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/12/2016

    HP Exteriors did an amazing job on our home. All windows were replaced in just a day - no mess. We also had HP Exteriors remove stucco exterior and replace with James Hardy siding. They were quick, professional, competitively priced, and their quality of workmanship was excellent. Very pleased, and we would highly recommend HP Exteriors.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Doug G.

    Doug G.

    Working with the HP Exteriors
    Doug G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/06/2016

    Working with the HP Exteriors team was an exceptional customer experience ! I was amazed at the detail and workmanship on the entire project. I have already recommended this Company to my friends ! Thank you HP Exteriors for a job well done.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Scott T.

    Scott T.

    They did a fantastic job!
    Scott T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/04/2016

    They did a fantastic job! They kept in touch constantly and gave my wife great ideas. They went above and beyond!

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Woodstock

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Photos

Album: ColorPlus Hardiplank
1 of 13