Bear Mountain Custom Painting

Phone: (678) 648-1752
Website: www.bearmountainpainting.com
Bear Mountain Custom Painting Bear Mountain Custom Painting : Painters & Painting Contractors, Cumming, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/26/2008

Quality Workmanship
Overall the project went well. Rob's team completed painting all exterior non brick surfaces, repaired and touched up some existing brick surfaces, replaced identified rotted trim as well as 2 posts supporting an addition. The team also completed prepping and staining the deck, back yard ramp and yard steps. The only issues were a mix up with the agreed start date, the need to apply a second coat of stain (not just the one coat as identified on the contract), some touch up and repair of the back door alarm wire. All of these items were corrected quickly at no additional cost.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Bear Mountain Custom Painting replied on 07-08-2008
Thanks for choosing Bear Mountain for your painting project we truly appreciate your business. You were just great to work with, and we hope that we can help you with your painting and remodeling needs in the future. It is gratifying to hear that your experience was good .we always do our best to make sure that things turn out for clients. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review.
atlanta1985
Reviews: 37

Posted on 6/26/2008

Professional Painter
We used Bear Mountain to paint the outside of our house. The job was well done and the company was very professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Bear Mountain Custom Painting replied on 06-30-2008
Thank you for selecting us for your painting project. As always we try to maintain 5 star service. If you would please give us a call to let us know why yours was only 4 stars, we would like to resolve this with you. At Bear Mountain, customer service is a true priority for us so please contact us. Thank you for the review.



Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/25/2008

Very Convenient
Bear Mountain Repainted my finished basement (almost the same color it had been), consisting of 5 rooms, a hallway, a stairwell, and a bathroom. Painted some ceilings and some trim but no cabinetry. Removed wallpaper from the bathroom and painted bathroom. Painted two bookcase areas a darker accent color. Used low and no VOC paints, per my request. Promptly called me after I initiated contact asking for an estimate. Came to do estimate at time convenient to me. Delivered my estimate promptly and on schedule. Scheduled paint job to begin at my convenience. Paint crew showed up on schedule and work proceeded as scheduled. A few questions arose during the job, as will always happen, and Bear Mountain worked diligently to meet and exceed my expectations. As in any paint job, there were a couple of minor areas that needed retouching and Bear Mountain came, again at my convenience, and handled these areas to my complete satisfaction. The basement paint looks great now.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Bear Mountain Custom Painting replied on 07-08-2008
Thanks for choosing us for your special project. You were truly a pleasure to paint for and we look forward to being able to serve you again. It is so nice to get positive feedback from our clients .we always strive to deliver high quality and consistent customer service. We are happy that your total experience was very pleasant. Thanks you for taking the time to write a review for us.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/23/2008

Very Happy Customers!
Their estimator was punctual and professional when we first met with him. They gave a competitive quote and explained the details of the painting very well. The work was scheduled within one week after we received our estimate. They started at 9:00 am and worked until 6:00 pm every day until the job was done. Their crew was extremely thorough with prep work, painting and clean-up and it is obvious that the crew took pride in their work. We are very pleased with the painting they did for us and we will be using them again in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Bear Mountain Custom Painting replied on 07-08-2008

Thanks you for selecting Bear Mountain for your painting project. We truly enjoyed painting for you and we hope that we can help you with your future painting and remodeling needs. It is so rewarding for us to hear that you were pleased and that everything turned out well. customer service and quality painting are always are priority at our company. Thanks also for your special care in writing a review for us.

Reviews: 4

Posted on 6/23/2008

True Professionals
It went extremely well from the beginning to end. Rob came and gave us an itemized estimate of the repairs and cost for painting the exterior of our home. They showed up on the scheduled morning and started work right away. As they performed my work, it was as though they were working on their own homes. They called me every night to see if I liked everything and was satisfied. There was just one little minor issue and they took care of that the next day. I am very pleased with Bear Mountain Custom Painting. They are all very careful, neat and professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Bear Mountain Custom Painting replied on 07-08-2008
Thanks for selecting us for your painting project we realize that you have many choices and appreciate your business. It was just great to paint for you and we look forward to being able to help you with your future painting and remodeling projects. It is truly gratifying to hear comments like yours .we try to always keep the highest quality and great customer service in the forefront of your experience. Thanks you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review for us.
31 to 35 of 131

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Fresh Coat
Mention Kudzu & receive $100 off of a book job of $500 or more & $500 off of a booked job of $2000 or more.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Cutlass Painting, Inc
Get a FREE pressure washing with an exterior paint job!!
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Cumming, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.